Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jide Kosoko's Wife Is Dead..

Monday, June 06, 2016

Jide Kosoko's Wife Is Dead..

RIP to her and may God give the family the Grace to bear this loss.

79 comments:

1. Princess Scheherazade6 June 2016 at 19:31

Is this not Henrietta Oniovosa? So she was married to Jide Kosoko?

2. So sad!
      May her soul rest in perfect peace.
      Rip aka ireti

2. OMG! This woman is an actress too ooooo. O my God. RIP

3. OMG she was his wife? She's a good actress too. Eyah, big loss o. May her soul rest in peace.

4. I was shocked to hear it on radio some minutes ago... May her soul rip... She slumped and died.. At just 52..

5. OMG NO.
    Such a sad one, rest in Peace Mrs. Kosoko, such a fine actress gone like that. May God grant her family the fortitude to bear the loss. WOW

6. Chei really sad.Beautiful woman Rest in Peace

7. RIP Ma. Beautiful woman. Love her acting skill. May God console Jide and family. It is well with them

8. OMG haaa. May her soul rest in peace

9. Omg!
    What happened?
    Was it as a result of the accident she had?
    Chai!!! RIP!

10. Henrietta?
    May her soul RIP.

Stella, he has more than one wife so maybe you should put the wife's name.

11. Eyah Rip mam,may God grant d family fortitude to bear ds great loss

12. This is so painful.
    Learnt she was battling diabetes.

Adieu, Henrietta Kosoko!!!

May God give her family the strength to bear the pain and may her soul find eternal rest.

1. I'm in shock oh. Just seeing this. I pity Jide kosoko cos this is the second or third time his wife will die. I think she's the third. This is sad.

13. May her soul rest in peace, Amen

14. Jesus!
    Henrietta is dead?
    How? What happened?

15. Rip ma. May her soul rest in perfect peace amen.

16. Is she not the same woman they wanted to kill with juju while she was driving alone some time ago?

1. Which kind juju. I read say na diabetes kill am

2. Juju koh fuji ni

3. I don't know if it juju but she had an accident

4. Everything in naija Na juju mscheeeeew!!

17. RIP Ma'am, may God give your family the fortitude to bear the lost.

18. RIP ma'am. I hope its not in connection with the car the husband collected from that prophet o. Hmmmm greek gift.

19. It's quite painful.
    RIP ma'am.

20. OMG! What happened to her?

21. Eeeya
    RIP beautiful one. And may God comfort the family u left behind. Take heart Mr Jide.

22. May she rip.

23. This is a shock
    What a beautiful woman..omg! Rest in peace Henrietta.
    May God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss

24. Hmmm, life - too short! May her soul rest in peace.

25. Just heard.. Rip ma, Loved ur acting.
    May God give Jide n his family d strength to bear dis loss

26. Vanity upon vanity!may her soul rest in peace.

27. Chimooooooo na Henrientta die? When I saw the headline I was saying to myself like yeahhh one of his wives you mean.may her soul rest in perfect peace.

28. So sad. It's well with her family.

29. So sad.rest in peace

30. Buy a toilet pack that you can use in the office, church, camp, hostel, etc. It is Hygienic, Handy, Affordable and fully Loaded. 07055577609 and 08067918831. PIN-7bc04e03. EHISELE.ec6 June 2016 at 20:17

Eternal Rest grant unto her o Lord and let thy perpetual light shine on her. May her soul and the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace. Holy spirit console her loved ones in mourning.

31. RIP to her. Sad indèed.

32. Hmmm, 3 wives out of 4 dead....Hmmmm

RIP Madam Henrietta.

33. Rest in peace madam..
    I pray that God will console your loved ones & family..

34. May God rest her soul and be with her family,at this sad time...Amen

35. May her soul rest in peace. Didn't know his wife was an actress too. A very good one at that. Adieu.

36. This is the third wife he's losing... I reserve my snarky comment.

37. This is a bad news -Omg.