Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jesus Christ Is Alive!

Friday, June 10, 2016

Jesus Christ Is Alive!

What Nonsense is this please?God have mercy on whoever wrote this!....

96 comments:

1. Lol. Why are people giving him/her attention?

1. So if you can't see someone remains it means the person never existed, I doubt u know where your great great grandma remains are but that doesn't mean she doesn't exist....you are a very stupid person you reason like an animal

2. The guy is just naive. It takes someone who is high on scorpion, lady bug shit and Hausa gum to type trash like this.

3. Hian!!!!! Wch1 concern them. Anybody who refused to believe in the existence of God and his Son Jesus Christ do so @ deir own risk. U don't even need to gv ear to such ppl...

4. My thoughts.
      Cos the post sound so funny.

5. Many are mad, but few are roaming?

6. And even Austin Okolo liked the post? Ook

7. lovelace yaff killed me. Your mouth is 'd bump'

8. There's no point arguing about the existence of God. If atheists are right and there's no God or life after death, then why do they constantly argue and try to get people to change their views?

If Darwinism is true, then we are all just here by chance and have no purpose in life. We will all die and have no life after death. It just seem illogical to advance anything if you truly believe these things. 

It's almost like these days, our society is careful not to offend anyone except God. Especially in the United states, people respect everyone until someone brings up God. 

I believe it was Dr Leslie Orgel who said the precise event giving rise to the RNA ( a nucleic acid present in all living cells) would remain a mystery. Investigators have proposed many hypothesis but evidence in favour of each of them is fragmentary at best. In other words, there is no known way by which life could have arisen naturalistically.

Even Charles Darwin himself once said, "to suppose the eye, with all its inimitable contrivances for adjusting the focus to different distances, for admitting different amounts of lights, and for the correction of spherical and chromatic aberration, could have been formed by natural selection, seems absurd in the highest possible degree". That's something Atheists/ Darwinists don't want you to know. They don't want to know that part either.

I once read somewhere also where a renowned biochemist (can't remember his name right now) said, there's no publication in scientific literature in prestigious journals, specialty journals or books that describe how molecular evolution of any real, complex biochemical system either did occur or even might have occured. 

These are confessions from respected specialists in different fields from which they get their so called facts. But they hide these parts of their studies for reasons best known to them. Why they do so when they don't even believe in God beats me till date‎.

9. The first comment gave the best answer. "Why are you looking for the living amongst the dead?".

That says it all. Epic response.

2. I actually saw this on Facebook, i don't comment on such things. He believes what he believe n i belive mine. The world is full of strange things so am not surprise

1. This is the same person who screen shot darey's photo... Stella, what's the light condition in Germany? Cus I see low ba3 everywhere.

2. N there r things one shouldn't read Cus it corrupts the mind n if you ain't conscious enough, it derails you from ya set target.

3. If it was Mohammed that the person talked about like that,muslims for don kill am. Lol

4. Did he say that is Pharaoh' body? Same Pharaoh that perished in the red Sea? In fact let me leave this post before I start to type thrash.

3. May God forgive whoever you are and open ur eyes so u may see.

1. I don't talk on issues like this at all.

2. If he/she can show the remains of every Egyptian who died since 300 BC, i'll show her Jesus's remains...like the statement isn't even logical

4. Keep deceiving yourself whoever you are. He's not here, He's risen. His existence is so real in my own life, na you sabi.

5. Atheist can not be atheist in peace.
    Why picking on Christians trying to justify why you are what you are .
    Wallowing in ignorance.

1. My dear ehn! That is how i made enemies on fb because i said i dont support lesbianism/homosexuality... Di your thing but don't try to shove it diwn my throat to accept it!

6. Chris Meka gave 'it'the answer 'it' deserved.
    I don't take most facebook post or people serious.

7. May God have mercy on his or her soul.obviously the writer is insane.you need to go to yaba left for some correction

8. Dis idiot needs hot slap dat will reset his/her brain.. Okponu

1. Why call him idiot? that's not biblical.

2. Swag LaFresh's boo in Jupiter10 June 2016 at 23:12

Brainwashed shit! As soon as absolute truth is supposed to be contained in the saying of a certain man i.e. God, Jesus, pastor, there is body of experts infallibly acquire power, since they hold the key to truth. Like, any other privileged caste, they use their power to their advantage....... They become necessary opponents of all intellectual and moral progress. Abeg where's that guy that is always in jupital? Fuck shit!

9. *Lips sealed*
    Sipping cold coke, b4 them accuse me.

10. This person is dementia,and obviously seeking attention.

1. #gbagaun alert
      *dementia

2. Google dementia biko.

11. Muslims will not think twice before insulting and abusing Christians and Christianity. But if you say anything against their religion, they will start looking for innocent people to slaughter and behead.

1. That's why we're different. Remember, Jesus is the Prince of peace.

2. Where did u see that the person is a muslim? *confused*

3. @james dat person up dia z nt a muslim, he z an atheist. Even frm his name u'l kno he z nt a muslim. 2ndly, no muslim wil come out n deny d existence of jesus or insult him doin so means he has left his faith. We blv in jesus, he z dia in d Quran he z Isa, we blv in Mary, she z in d Quran, she z Maryam. D only place we vary z dat we blv jesus z a messenger of God, he was sent by God to bring His word. So dat guy up dia z nt a muslim jst a crazy atheist smwhr. N yes i am a muslim

12. Truth is, the end time has been here for a long time now.

On my Facebook alone, some of my Facebook friends have suddenly turned agonists, atheists and free thinkers.

A couple of them, I know personally.

They keep posting amazingly blasphemous stuff, all in a bid to prove whatever point.

I just posted some days ago, that I won't waste my breath arguing with any of them, or trying to convince them otherwise.

I mean, there are lots of people out there, who haven't heard the gospel, who are looking to be saved, who wish that someone could lead them to Christ.

And I'll come and waste my time, arguing with a pesky little creature of the Most High, who has concluded that prayer is hard work, and has decided to go haywire.

If it's someone that's never been a believer, like the one up there probably is, a little understandable.

But the worst thing that would happen to anyone, is to hear the gospel, know about God, and denounce His sovereignty, and then, die without coming back to him.

All I'm saying is, if you don't believe in God, or other deities or whatever, don't go around insulting Him or bashing those that believe in Him, to prove your point.

Same thing I'll say to a Christian hating on someone else because they don't believe in God. Either try converting said person, or leave them the heck alone with their convictions.

It's not making sense. And seriously, in my opinion, goes to show that the said person is trying in vain to convince themselves of that ridiculous falsehood by going around daily, harping about it.

Pacem!

1. You are a fool! What makes you think your religion is the only way to your blood thirsty God in the sky. Go and fuck your child molester home breaker pastor. Stupid bitch!

2. Wow. Anonymous 19:11, such bitterness.

3. Anon 19.11 our words are a reflection of who we are! Why so sad? Why so bitter? Life must be hard? Kpele

4. Na you dey suffer anon 05:59, I will never be broke. I guess is ok for you Christians to insult and disrespect my choice or shoved your dumb ass religion that slave and rape my ancestors. Hypocrites child killers, child molester and home breaker motherfuckers. Yes I said it! I'm an atheist, and I'm rich! I have given a lot to people more than any of my friends that call themselves Christians. Christians are evil, they are pretenders, they fuck around, lies, beats their wives, don't train their children. I will rather be a Muslim than to join your cultism society you call church. If God dey exits abeg make he come Nigeria. Oh fuck! He's not coming because Nigerians are too wicked and evil. God dey na una suffer. Keep praying he will come in your dream. Love your neighbor my ass!

13. Ehen??? People are entitled to their opinions.If he doesn't believe in the risen Christ or the Christian doctrine,it's his business.

14. Blasphemy at its peak, Lord have Mercy,

15. Give yourself just a month, you will start regretting this ur write-up. Guess u were drunk when u put that up. For ur information, jesus is not death, he is alive so why looking for the living body among the dead.

16. Lastest promixing training,sales of organic products,and all skin needs. BBM 26603613.whatsapp 0816084536010 June 2016 at 12:25

Am not sure the writer is normal how can he say such of Jesus christ.may you find forgiveness frm God ur creator.

17. But come to think of it, there's alot of unanswered question documented without evidence to back up, its been passed down from generation to generation, one huge hoax being swallowed as toddlers... And at that age, whatevr the mind grabs, automatically sticks like our mother tongue, we have no choice but to indoctrinated, & any uncomfortabl question asked will be responded with "You can't question his ways or he works in mysterious ways, even the word "Blasphemy" i guess was invented to keep mouths shut.... i'm also a christian, but i'm starting to ask questions

1. And to think you're a Christian is appalling!
      Iji nwanyo nwayoo na adapu na okwukwe.
      May God help you in Jesus name. Amen.

2. You try. You had to go anonymous to type this. Even if nothing is working for you, even if you are at a place of hopelessness do not despise the fact that God lives. You can tow the part of being a silent atheist. The fact that you attribute your woes to an entity, gives credence that there is God; not only that, for the mere fact the name Jesus causes such an uproar and an Enigma too real to fathom gives credence that he walked this earth.

Accepting Christ is not a must, after all God blessed us with free will.

3. Read these books: 1)Mankind search for God 2) Knowledge that leads to everlasting life. Both books by watchtower n tract society of Pennsylvania. U can download dem 4rm dis website, www.jw.org. Study them, u'l be needn d informations in there and some of ur uncertainties will be unravelled... May Jehovah guide u.

18. The guy dont have problems at all. He is not thinking of no NEPA, water etc. so he is free to write nonsense.

When you see a mad man you will know

19. Nonsense and ingredients. Am I d only one dat didn't read dis nonsense to d end?

1. Thank God for you.
      May God have mercy on me, cos my eyes have sinned.

2. My dear you aren't the one
      Fear catch me self to read ham finish
      My conscience no gree me
      I don't want to take in anything that will make me doubt God

20. Know thy God,
    Search knowledge and Understanding especially regarding Spiritual matters.
    Post like this would just make you laugh, pray for the person and move on....
    No need for all the quarantined response.

21. Wonder why people are making dis confused dude trend on social media

1. Atheist's side boo10 June 2016 at 22:47

Christianity at is core is a slavery that preaches intolerance and hate. Love thy neighbor even if you know that they are spending eternity in hell. It's truly child abuse to take your kids to church and expose them to a message of hate that the bible promotes. Christian only believe because they've lied to for so long. They thinks the bible is the evidence when it is only a claim. If I learned one thing from Christian is that they are quick to judge others but don't notice their own faults and ignore the monster in the mirror. It's ok to be racist,arrogant, a thief, a child molester, child killers, disrespectful, and judgemental as long as they have their imaginary fraud Jesus of Nazareth

22. Stella, do you have to bring this bullsh*t here? Whoever wrote that is obviously sick

23. My Jesus will answer for Himself but am sure when He does, rather than condemn, He will use your mouth as a conduit to proclaim His glory. HE is alive!

24. He rose from the dead! He's not dead! You can't find any body! How do people reason??? Shior!

25. What do you except from a working corps?do u want to see Jesus?go and drink otapiapia in will see him in fullness of golry.sick people all over the internet

26. Thank u @ chineyere okoro
    Poster why seeking for d living among d dead
    C'mon
    No matter my situation that may want me to doubt d existence of my God n his son Jesus
    I still believe they are alive n he's d almighty

27. I pity dt person dt posted dt.
    May God have mercy on his soul.

1. May your blood thirsty God in sky have mercy on your evil soul. I guess you've not committed abortion or premarital sex before married, Smelly rotten pussy

2. Are these issues the issues that constantly haunt you anon 21.37? May you find complete rest for your soul your anger and bitterness is indeed disturbing

28. Someone is testing my God.It wont take him a second to strike you down.Meanwhile, i need a very good baker around Ajah axis.If you consider yourself Good,chat me up on 5c2d648a.

1. Na God does not operate like that. People have done things far worse and they still roam the earth.

29. Side eyes @ Atheist.....Amakye Nie listen up....but as many as received him, to them gave he power
    to become the children of God, even to them that
    believe on his name. Jesus is risen and alive, sitted at the right hand of God, interceding on our behalf everyday, noon and night.

1. Atheist's stepbrother10 June 2016 at 20:20

The reason why this God in the sky have persisted for so long was because of fear of persecution and death.

30. If it is a Christian that posted this against their prophet Muhammed, I am very sure those blood hungry vampires would have start murdering innocent non Muslims in Kano, Kaduna, Cairo, Kabul, Tehran, Lahore and other muslim dominated cities across the world.

31. I na-acho onye di ndu na etiti ndi nwuru anwu. Gbanari ikpe chukwu nke n'abia.

32. GOD should forgive whosoever that wrote this.
    JESUS is not dead he's alive.The begining and end* ageless God.

My GOD is too faithful to fail

33. Amakye Nie, you can't find Jesus remains, because he's no more in the grave. He is RISEN. your egyptian whatever was just a man, thats why you are able to see his remains. Flee from ignorance.

34. Some Nigerians lack critical thinking. I concur with the post and picture. Fairy tales in the bible ...

35. Forgive others. Not necessarily because they deserve forgiveness, but because you deserve peace...

36. Didn't bother reading.whoever the poster is should take Valium and sleep.. When u wake up your brain might reset
    Shioooor

37. I'm telling you, Ollie.

Someone started questioning me about my post regarding this and I said to him, 'I'm still in my twenties, but I'll die, if I have to.'

And I meant it. To each their own jor.

38. People like this shouldn't be giving the two minute of fame they crave for. Do not comment on such and silently pray for his salvation.

39. Some people are just sick.

40. I don't argue with such fellows because my happiness is all the religions in this world know that Jesus is Alive till tomorrow.

41. When people are indoctrinated from child birth, they can't think for themselves again, ever imagined what what it will be like to be introduced to your religion at 18 years? #Think

42. May God Almighty forgive whoever you are. Seriously I am so pissed right now but may God forgive you.

43. Jesús is an immortal, so you will not, never find the body. Jesus conquered death, made a show of principalities & satanic powers openly at calvary. Even death and the grave could not hold him.

Thus I decree & declare 'ho hah' that Jesus is alive, seated at right hand of God. He is heir to the throne of God. Jesus is the most hailed Prince of princes, Lord of Lords & King 👑 of kings, . He reigneth supreme from everlasting to everlasting. He liveth for evermore! He liveth for evermore!

Satan would only go around deceiving the ignorant.

44. That's how some muslims( I have nothing against them) talk so much against christian. Can't you believe what you want and allow others the freedom to do likewise?

Must you incite hate/arguments into one's belief like this poster?

The aim of this poster is to deceive the gullible ones amongst us and he/she may likely succeed.

1. Those Muslims do not read their quran, the only place we disagree with Christians is that Jesus (blessings of God be upon him) is not the son of God, and if you say he is the son because he has no father and a Virgin mother, then Adam should be a superior being because he has not father or mother. The other part we disagree is that we do not believe he was killed on the cross, God loves him too much to allow him go through that. We love him and we believe in his second coming.

45. I pray and hope he has an encounter before the end of his tenure on earth. That's the only way he can feel the sovereignty of God the Father, God the Son(Jesus Christ) and God the Holy Spirit.
    Then he will be able to proclaim Jesus Christ.#I pray you find peace👼🏻

46. This person is definitely an atheist cos these names are mentioned in the Quran

47. May God forgive you. Blasphemy at its height!

48. The people replying are even jobless. When you see a mad person, you can clearly tell.

49. It is only a fool that will say that there is no God.