Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iyanya Covers La Mode Magazine 10th Edition....

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

Iyanya Covers La Mode Magazine 10th Edition....

The talented super hot star Iyanya covers the 10th edition of La Mode Magazine.The theme for this edition is ‘’ Classic Man’’.

LA MODE MAGAZINE COVER CREDIT:
Editor in Chief/Publisher: Sandra Odige(Mrs)
Creative Art Director Joseph Umoru (@jhosef_mo)
Photography: Four 23 Photography (@four23photograpy)
Stylist: CuteSaint Styles(@iamcutesaint)
Trench Coat: @bigbenkilani
Python skin blazer: @mr_kemor of Jaykemor
Shirts: @shirtsbyocee
Ties: @bigbenkilani
MUA: La ‘Ritz Makeover (@laritzmakeover)
Graphic Director: Ndubisi Ike (@benzickmedia)
For more details and images of the 10th issue visit www.lamodespot.com

Instagram: @lamodemag

15 comments:

1. All covered up???? #shocked#. Guess it's new month, new things.Lol

2. He looks so rough, clean up please

3. Thank God he's all covered up cause that his little dick is an eyesore.

4. Dude is short sha. Beard doesn't look good on you biko

5. Black Monkstraps1 June 2016 at 09:56

Green is an amazing colour.
    Can't say say same about the trench coat's fitting.
    Do people actually wear trench coats in Nigerian weather?

6. he looks super hot when he has his clothes on not when he is nude.beautiful pix. iyanya

7. He always makes me laugh.
    Bless his heart. A funky midget. I'm sure what he lacks in height, he makes up in ego.
    Why don't they prop him up on pillows or give him a stool to stand on when taking pix?

8. Why do find his physique funny?

9. Shantelle's Empire1 June 2016 at 10:35

Geeez! If this wasnt sdkb,I would be doing some very naughty things to you right now.

Stella thanks for giving me a dose of my boo this morning.

10. Iyanya is not short for you clueless bvs.

Nice pictures.

11. Better, honestly he looks better