Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ijeoma Eze Weds Kalu Ikeagwu - Wedding Photos.

Monday, June 27, 2016

Ijeoma Eze Weds Kalu Ikeagwu - Wedding Photos.

Make up Artist Ijeoma Eze wed Nollywood star Kalu ikeagwu On Saturday June 25,2016..Here are the official photos of Kalu and his beautiful bride Ijeoma..

These are photos of their traditional and Church weddings arranged in no particular order!

Congrats Mr and Mrs Ikeagwu.

Photo credit -Nobis photography

111 comments:

1. YASSSS GO UNCLE GWEGS!

Congrats ohhh

1. People insulating this couple should be careful,quit mocking people,that is how one woman was mocking her neigbour's son's wedding,today her only daughter is single at 40.let us be warned.

2. God bless this woman and every other woman who have taken it upon themselves to rescue men like Kalu from GWEGISM, chairs, the guy Don almost rotten for shelf.

HAPPY MARRIED LIFE MR AND MRS IkEAGWU.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. I love d dress it's simple n beautiful
      Yay tall dark guy not all these yellow pawpaw around *lol*

5. Kalu ikeagwu is cute ......I just love him with blossom chukwujekwu.
      Congratulation to them....his cuteness hav the wife covered

2. Congrats to them. Lovely pictures.

The fascinator idea is a no for me though.

The dress is not my type too.

At the end of the day, that's what she likes so "who are me"?

Uncle sef dey dab 😂😂😂😂😂😂

All the best in marriage Kalu and Ijeoma.

3. So Kalu finally got married..chai. .(off to drink wine and get over this heartbreaker)

4. Between the man and the woman I don't know who is more mgbekeish. The babe is a real local champion.

1. You're still single. eating mama thank you, while she's in her husband house. You're probably sucking another woman's dick as I type this. Appreciate good things so that one day it will come to you.

2. D girl na baby mama

3. Which one be mama thank you again biko kwa nu?? 😭😭😭:

4. May God forgive you for mocking them. I used to be like u and now I'm 43 and still single please my dear stop it.
      Congratulations to Mr and Mrs Ikeagwu.

5. Oh really? I keep reading she is mgbeke,she's got oily face,she ain't pretty.....now how beautiful are you? Who are you to assess her beauty? Remember we are all made in God's image. So,if you see a fellow as ugly...heeeeeey!!Your eyes are ugly, your heart is ugly,so you probably visualise things as ugly. Moreso,beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Kalu chose this beautiful woman over those of you calling her ugly,because she probably has a beautiful heart which many of you don't see. Happy married life to this beautiful couple...keep the flame burning. Nkem drops mic

5. What a low budget wedding for a celebrity. It says much about Kalu, he would be an aka gum, a very stingy dude

1. I put it to you that you don't even have a bf not to talk someone asking for hand in marriage.

2. Who big wedding go help for this economy? Save your money jare.

3. You are stupid
      Where is tiwa salvage that spent a whole lot of money on her destination wedding?
      If u like spend ur life savings on ur wedding n come to Sdk to beg for money for antenatal

4. A thousand likes for your comment Portable Viv

5. proudlyalinguist28 June 2016 at 11:02

@Hallyscollection is a thief pls stop this act of yours. What exactly did she do to you to warrant such title? And please I am not Hallyscollection. I only buy things from her.

6. You sound like a PAUPER. So,i'll excuse your level of olodority.....low budget but very classy...love in the air

6. Some wedding looks more beautiful in pictures dan real life. HML 👒👖👕👡👛🎁

7. Warrisdis! Confirmed, babe is an upgraded mgbeke kikikiki

1. Real mgbeke bride😁😁😁

2. Una get mental problem aswear!
      The girl is very okay..... I'm sure you both are suffering from meningitis also.

8. Replies
    1. Thank you dear. Simple but very classy. I don't understand these ones calling them mgbeke.

9. Gorgeous couple. Congrats to them ☺

10. Beautiful couple,God bless their marriage.

11. Congrats to them. The only bride dat refused to show us her ring. Lol

12. This ijeoma doesn't look like a mother of one she looks like a Virgin. If Kalu polishes her with small money she will become a beauty queen.
    Congrats Mr and Mrs Kalu

1. O!anony,hot way to gossip. Easy abeg

13. Makeup artist with this oily face Ok na..HML

14. Absolutely love this!

God bless you both!

15. Congrats to them

But which kain bear bear be this na?

16. Old papa things😁😁😁😁

17. This man always looks cool and calm. I wonder if he has a naughty side. Happy wedlock though

18. Such a stunning couple! ❤️

19. Did you guys say this girl is a makeup artist?
    *in zenith bank voice* I beg to differ.
    HML to them.

1. Lmao...oh my!!! You totally cracked me up this morning

20. Awwwww! Sweeeet! Lovely!
    May your home be filled with joy and happiness.
    Congratulations.

21. Beautiful couple, God bless your home. Amen....

22. Congratulations, beautiful pictures.

23. Upon all the Sahara, see wetin e marry.mstchewww.this kalu don old sef.

24. This man is cute for days...

25. See his old friends....they can't even dab!

HML to them.

26. Kalu with his bend bend legs

27. Hml to them. The only thing I see is the decor

28. Good looking men can sabi like ugly women.

29. Nigerians! If them never dab dem no go rest? Copy copy, I sure say people wey invent the dab don forget am sef.

30. You see why it's good to marry a young fresh girl like this?
    All the girls in her bridal train are young, fresh and beautiful. Unlike the aunty gwegs filled bridal train of some weddings.
    Happy married life kalu and wify

1. see ur mouth!
      Small and fresh indeed!
      She already has a baby!
      Congrts jare....to those who see thus happiness, may God send urs very soon!

31. Congratulations on your Union. Happy Couple.

32. This Kalu Ikeagwu don old oo. Papa mmadu.
    Beautiful picture. Congrats.

Also, my Fav Yoruba actor is set to tie the knot. Cute Seun Akindele is off the market as well. Dude shattered my heart. 😢😢😢

33. Nice pics,the young man is handsome

34. Mtcheew.......
    Child abuse.

35. Anonymous gangster.28 June 2016 at 01:43

This kinda girls that are semi pretty or just average end up being super gorgeous after wedding & while birthing, i don see many. Wifey looks since 18, married at 25-29, by 40 she looks gorgeous for days!

36. Nna eh, God forgive me but so classless from a make up artist and a Hollywood star but I see happiness in their marriage, they are happy, that's the most important thing, happy married life to you both, kisses but ijeoma you have to step up ur game as a mua.

37. Happy married life... Every spirit of divorce die by fire.. What God has joined together let no man put asunder.....

38. He is 35yrold older. Congrats to the bride and groom.

39. Please can you guys just chill
    She is mgbeks cos she is not bleached out abi
    This is the first dark bride ive seen this year
    and her face is not moulded in some foundation mud
    Cos she is still recognisable
    They are in love and they are married, period
    Not all classy bellanaija weddings lasted up to a year
    Their marriage is valid,
    MaryKayy or not, classy or not, whitenicious or not.
    Hian.

1. God bless you.

2. I so much love your comment .

3. I so much love your comment. The most important thing is that they are married and happy about it.

40. How much do Nollywood actors make that u guys want over the top wedding
    Not more than an avergae banker
    Fame, yes but not much money. Movie roles aint even regular
    Not one actor has endorsements, only musicians
    Forget their female nollywood counterparts, those ones do runs to sustain their bills
    high class runs
    So you guys let him be according to what he can afford
    It's better than borrowing to impress the society
    Cos people are never impressed.

41. Banky W I tap into this for you o. You're next! "AMEM"!!

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

42. Every one is a make up artist these days... Issokay!

43. Must we be over critical always?. Gosh,almost everybody sounds depressed

44. I wonder why everybody is calling the bride mgbeke? So if you dont fake it with heavy makeup and waist trainers or whatever it is called you are not a modern bride?? All i see is a down to earth girl marrying the man she loves.. All the so called modern day brides where are they now? I dont know how she will feel reading these mean comments..

1. I guess that's why the guy married her.
      She is a natural beauty .there is nothing Mbekish about her. I I must admit she has a very beautiful skin
      I love her simplicity

2. I tell you @anon 10. 08, i looked so simple on my wedding day that my mom squeezed her face throughout the entire event. Lol.. In the end its how you feel about each other that matters.. Too many vain couples in the world hence tbe high divorce rate.

45. This uncle gwegs finally got married.. Yeye sombori.... HML all the same

46. MMake up artist indeed. Terrible

47. They look beautiful and happy together. Happy married life to them.

48. HML Kalu!

49. Frustrated Nigerians hating that is why I don't help most of them, they become sober when they want to beg, pretenders,see how they r hating these people for nothing,most are single frustrated singles,Kalu u sef that cannot keep your private life off social media good for u,I am a tv person but so coded cos I avoid talks like this ,so bad.!

50. All I see is Kalu's package in that dab pic

51. I fear for this country if wedding pictures can generate this much beef and ill will.

I see absolute perfection in this wedding. I had to go back and look at the pictures when I read some of the comments down here in case I need glasses.

The lady is gorgeous- black, beautiful and petite. Her face is not too,oily Abeg. Humidity and lighting can give the appearance of oiliness.

They seem genuinely in love and we seem to forget that is what matters in a marriage not how many people you impress on your wedding day. Besides, why have a big wedding so that half of Nigeria can come and gawk at ur wedding (while beefing you like some of these comments) while you drink garri at home?

52. The sad, bitter AND UNPROGRESSIVE souls ALWAYS criticize others. How can anyone see this lovely couple - gorgeous and natural bride with her equally handsome groom, and call them "mgbeke" (only God knows what that means) or local people? That is the problem with most Nigerians - they judge people by the exterior looks and not the "content". The reason why most people live fake flamboyant lives, yet do not have any savings or investments to fall back on during life's crisis, when they come. We, Nigerians, have lost our values! What a shame! These days, an expensive wedding is not a guarantee of a happy marriage - infact, it is sign of doom and crisis ahead. I wish this couple and other "real" couples, God's abiding grace, peace, joy and fruitfulness together.

1. It's obvious most of them spewing out negative comments are jealous that after all their spending so much on artificial beauty , the guy still went for a simple natural beauty.
      Na pepper eye dey worry them.

2. not just natural beauty o, a baby mama @ that!

53. father I raise a standard against having an oily face on my wedding day amen. they look cute sha. hml

1. For mocking her. You won't get married. And even if you do, you will be mocked and will have a very sad marriage.

54. The people making nasty comments know where they are from because that is how they are. Very hateful and bitter people even to themselves.

55. The girl na confirm lesbian oHhhh I sabi her bestie for PH. Coded lesbians her bestie too don marry name start from FA••Y Our lady of fatima girls PH I hail una me too I follow

56. I love this Bride jor, simple but gorgeous in her own way. Marriage is not about class! HML to you two. May your home be filled with all happiness.

57. I'm seeing love all around, whether she's mgbeke, ugly, blackie, wack, not flamboyant wedding, gwegz,etc what matters is they are both happy and their union is made in Heaven, sealed and stamped.

Wish them good so that your daughters/sons will marry and be happy too.

May God bless their union with every good thing. Cheers.

58. She is a mother of one
    Wow
    Wow

She looks good. Damn.
    She looks like a virgin. Kalu is smitten, see how he is smiling.

59. I love how he said he has a step-daughter in the interview he granted.
    She is so shy...awww
    I love Love
    I love how she didn't contour her face with makeup to the point of being unrecognizable. She is beautiful.

This is what i keep advising you frustrated peeps whose runs are written all over your face, don't have the face of your past. Also, find someone else to pour your frustrations on.

Happy Married Life

60. Anon 11:19. May God forgive you.Hml life to them,I wish them all of God's marital blessings.

61. wow i see love in their eyes , i congratulate u both. all bad bellys dem, how e take concern una, if na cheap marriage nko? dem borrow money for una hand? stop hating n just wish dem well. ha na wah 000.

62. Congrats to them,God bless their union with so much joy n blessings