Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN- Monday

Monday, June 27, 2016

IHN- Monday

Monday is here..My fave day of the week!
Cant wait for the summer holidays to begin!

...................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

Labels

...................................................................................................

ADIO COLLECTIONS!  
Fellow BV  Please patronise us and Place  orders for your belts, brogue shoes,bags,gladiator sandals,yezzy  boost,wrist watches,vintage shirts ‎ Quality and AFFORDABLE prices ‎
 Kindly add us on BBM:5C0A8CC3 WhatsApp: 08082089958 IG:Adio_collections‎    

Order from us and get great value for your money           
  Thanks 

APPRECIATION TO BV PRINCESS
Good day madam Stella ,
..I was the lady that asked for help about outdoor and indoor  marriage decorations. To God be thy glory,God used Bv Princess to answer my prayers...she called me and took care of the huge expenses.... Am starting next week.I just poured my heart to God that money will never be a problem to her generations, good health is ur heritage,sorrow is far from you...you shall eat the fruit of ur labor.that is my prayer for you madam princess. Thank you ma.

Greetings to you Stella and bvs
Please I'm about to start a bridal business, of selling and renting out wedding gowns.Anyone who has been in the business before should pls give me tips on how the business is run,I would really appreciate it
I can be be reached on topazbridals@gmail.com
Just send me your phone number and I'll call you so we'll talk
I'll be grateful. Thanks

EVENT VENDORS NEEDED

Hello Mrs S-D-K, hope this meets you well? We want to specially appreciate you for your good works. Thanks you and may God's awoof blessings not be far from you. 
Here's is a golden opportunity to all events vendors in the house to get more clients and make cool money this year. Ahead of the unveiling of our massive wedding promo we are inviting interested vendors to register with us for FREE and get listed in our vendor list.

* Caterers* make up artists* venue stylists and designers*cake bakers* photographers*souvenirs and gift companies*rental services, etc. 
Just follow us on instagram @eventstreat and stay tuned for this incredible wedding promo or send us a message on WhatsApp 07063887834 (location is not a barrier) 

VACANCY
A.  Staff Nurse /Staff Midwife II‎   

QUALIFICATION:- Auxiliary /Registered Nurse/Registered Midwife‎
   Requirements: 
1. The candidates for this position must have either a BSc in Nursing or qualification from a recognized Nursing School and must be a registered member of Nursing and Midwifery Council of Nigeria.‎  
2. Candidate should have 5 or more years post experience.

B. ‎Secretary
 The secretary will work with patients and doctors in the hospital to ensure that every patient is getting the proper care. He/she will perform administrative tasks, such as admitting patients, transcribing physician dictations and prepping medical files. The  Secretary may also have to prepare and record patients' medical histories, make any hospital arrangements and order medical supplies. 

Method of Application:
 ‎ ‎Interested and qualified candidates should forward their applications, copies of credentials and curriculum vitae with contact phone numbers to: 

The Managing Director 
Peculiar Hospital 
62 Coker road,orile iganmu, Lagos state.  peacenwaokocha@yahoo.com or call the managing director on 08023971044,07062171944‎.
‎  

FOR RENT

To Let and sublet : Two large stores ground floor with toilet and car park in a fully serviced shopping complex on a major road in ikeja lagos
For Sale: at giveaway prices
10 large Wooden shelves (mdf wood) - 250,000, 1 office showglass - 20,000,  2 office tables - 40,000, 5 office chairs - 50,000
1 (1.5HP)  LG split ac - 40,000, 1 table fridge - 30,000, 1 wall fan + 2 double fluorescent tubes - 5,000
1 thermal receipt printer + 1 complete HP POS desktop computer = N100,000
1 (2kva) digital inverter + 2 (100amps) deep wave inverter batteries + 1 (200amps) inverter battery = N150,000
All properties are in good condition and slightly negotiable
Call  07030222035 

FOR RENT

I have two apartments,three bedroom each for rent in Abule-egba area of Lagos.The house has security,three big bedrooms,big sitting room,large kitchen,three toilets in each apartment plus enough parking space .

Contact me the landlord directly to avoid agent fees and other wahala.

I will send shoki after the apartments have been rented.

Here is my number +4915213514274

GOD BLESS YOU 
SARA

I see you are in Germany...call me make we yarn nau,no need for shoki,come take me clubbing when you get tenant.I will only drink Cappucino..lol

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE.

Dearest bvs, i hail. Please patronize your fellow bv. I have very beautiful shoes for sale at very affordable price. These are old stock and will be going for giveaway prices, depending. I just need to sell them off, to offset some debts. I can be reached on 08030662758. God bless us all.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED URGENTLY
Please, I'm in urgent need of accommodation in Gbagada, Ifako - Gbagada or Oworonshoki.

I just need a mini flat {room, parlour, kitchen and toilet} and my budget is N500,000.00 {inclusive of all the fees}. I don't mind direct links to landlords as it will reduce my expenses.

My specifications are new or newly renovated house, fully tiled apartment with water and parking space.

I can be reached via 07082453840 and ctrlurv@yahoo.com

Thank you.

Promo!! Promo !!! Promo !!!

We giving out 10% discount to all Bride getting married from July - December 2016 on orders on their Wedding Cakes both for (white wedding and traditional wedding  ), Small chops and many More...clients should note that delivery will be determined due to the location ...
For enquires Contact us on 08062353246(call and whatsapp) .

THINGS FOR SALE
Hello Stella and fellow blog visitors, I have these fairly used household items for sale, am selling because am relocating.
Fridge-22k
3 burner gas cooker-12k
Mouka modeo 14 inches_20k
Location is lagos
Call....07031109869
Thanks Stella for this platform, remain blessed.

AMAZING HUMAN HAIR WIGS FOR SALE
Hi Stella.
I sell glam 100% human hair wigs and original expression attachment in different colours... They are the in thing now and guess what? you can be transformed in minutes. No need sitting for hours to get your hair made.
Call/whatsapp 08087646638 to make your order.
Free delivery within Ikeja/Agege/Magodo axis. Here are some samples I wore.
10% discount for all SDKers.
Thanks Stella.

BRIDAL WEDDING MAKE OVER PROMO
We are having a wedding makeover slash from now till December. It costs 30,000 for both white wedding and engagement.  Call or whatsapp 08087646648. We are based in Ikeja, Lagos but available to travel. Don't miss this golden opportunity. First bride who has wedding this coming weekend gets 10,000 off.
Thank you

ATTENTION ANONYMOUS
Please send us the story so that we can learn oh,na beg i dey so.
Thank you.

LOOKING FOR A SHOP
I am looking for a shop to rent in asaba specifically around FMC junction/ogbogonogo road. Please am working on a tight budget and i do not have money for agent or lawyer fee. Please anybody that has a shop to rent around that area should contact me on 09056628343

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN CALABAR
 I am in urgent need for self contained apartment in Calabar Municipality. Please anyone that can help should contact me. I'm on a low budget please. I don't really have much to pay agent fees. Please anyone with info can contact me on 08180088783. Thanks

A‎PPRECIATION AND PLEA FOR JOB FROM BV FLORA OKWUOSA
I do not know how to thank you all .....
Our own Stella Kork, who never gave up on me despite everything and the angels on this blog who‎ have been helpful to me either by phone calls, text messages, mails etc. God bless you deeply and all round, for the hate and judgemental speeches too, God bless you.

It's not easy being married, neither is it easy staying married, the race is not for the swift. I went back with my baby because of words from BVs and family which pierced my spirit more than a double edged sword and realised I shouldn't have taken that decision but like they say every one deserves a second chance and experience is the best teacher......these days I learn from others.

All is well no‎w, I do not want to bore you with my story neither do I intend to call him out again even after everything. I have finally relocated to Enugu for a fresh start. 

I see light at the end of the tunnel and it must end in praise. 

I Am currently looking for another job in Enugu, so please if you come across one or have any, here's my number 08160815757.
Easy with your judgement biko, walk a mile in my shoes before you judge me.
Thanks and God Bless.

Awww Flora you really learnt your lesson huh?..You sound stronger and i pray it is easy for you.Please BV's In Enugu should reach out to her if it is convenient for them....Thank you!

WEDDING NIGHT CHRONICLES...

I have been seeing comments asking me to start wedding night Chronicles,
please what is that?You mean you guys wanna hear how couples gbenshed on their wedding night?
Well,i dont know sha oh but anyone who wants to tell others how the night went can mail me....
Those people suggesting it can give tips on ow it should be in the comment section.If i decide to start this,it will be one a week and not everyday.

OLOPO/COOK FOR ALL OCCASSIONS
Please call me for any kind of OCCASSIONS to cook any kind of TASTY MEALS ranging from jollof rice,fried rice,salad,moi-moi varieties of Soups,Sauce etc.Am AFFORDABLE .Am in Lagos Alimosho but can come anywhere to cook in andoutside lagos especially this season if Ramadam(Itunu-awe).My contact number is 08031363669.Thank you GOD BLESS you.

CAKE NEEDED
Hi Stella, how do you do? Please, help me post in ihn.‎ I need someone who can bake me a really nice cake for my birthday on Friday and is really affordable. The person should be around Etete Road in GRA, Benin City for easy access. Thank you. I can be reached on okohprecy@gmail.com

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Happy New Week Beautiful Bvs...I have these shoes in US sizes 38-39 (uk6-7). Also the Michael Kors bags comes in yellow, black and gold colors. Please hurry as they are limited in stock. We can ship to any location within Nigeria.
Please buzz me on 08033001772
Lavictoriasolutions@gmail.com

Shoki: MTN -2562 7087 0587 9413
AIRTEL -1433-2356-1528-5320
MTN-5093-8936-7630-5218
AIRTEL -1080-3044-7145-5736

Please protect your lovely Homes, Assets and Possession from any Fire break out with this Smoke Detector Device. It's affordable and Pocket Friendly too.
MTN SHOKI: 7979 4426 4973 7791
Email: Lavictoriasolutions@gmail.com  or call on 08033001772. Love you Stella!

DRIVER NEEDED
A driver is needed in surulere. He must be a responsible male Adult and resides within Surulere
Contact me on whatsapp no 08038954988 if interested. Or send a mail to Olamilad@gmail.com

SHOP NEEDED
Hi Stella. If any bv has a shop to let around kubwa/Gwarinpa axis it's very urgent my budget is 200/250k please I don't need a shop inside the market oh. Call me on 08037788820 for inspection. 

HOUSE FOR SALE
Please, there's a 4-bedroom bungalow with one bedroom bq for sale.
 Location is Penthouse Estate, Lugbe, Abuja. Asking price is 35million.
Contact- Oge on 08032968229 or 08036778458

Here's a little shoki for bvs
7322 9999 7514 7870
8298 3387 0907 3988
0961 1825 5703 7180
4085 9582 6747 1277

DAVID BALLER GIVEAWAY/SALES

Good afternoon BVs. Trust y'all good. I've got a new lip gloss that would blow y'alls mind away (based on the reviews of people). Unlike the other lip glosses I've sold, I gave these to makeup artists to use then give me a review of them and they all had only positive things to say. Attached is one of the picture of the chat.

It goes matte within seconds and it stays all day long. It CANNOT stain on anything you kiss once on your lips past 10 minutes.
One of the makeup artists who used recommended applying a second layer after the first goes dry to give you the desired texture.
Cleaning is very easy. Simply apply Vaseline on it then wipe with tissue or baby wipes.
I'd love to give 2 pieces each to two people. It'll go to the first and second person to mail (I get about 10 mails within 3 minutes of posting IHN which means once it's up to 5 minutes past one, it's not possible to make the first or second mail)

To order please call or WhatsApp 08133624854

To apply for the giveaway please mail davidballer100@gmail.com

OMAJOE'S SHOPPING

Are you an individual on a busy schedule, having little or no time to go shopping or cook? Not to worry, we are here to help. Contact us at OmaJoe's Kitchen for all your shopping needs and homemade foods at very little token. omajoeskitchen@gmail.com / 07010909320

FOR SALE

I have these flat shoes at good price here in Lagos for corporate and casual wears.Those outside lagos can order too as waybill is available for shikini money. You can place your order on 08134294631.

FLUFFY CAKES BY BIG MAMA
Fluffy cake by Big mamma;we bake the best fluffy,sensational and melt-in-your-mouth cake for all occasions. Beautiful cakes with exceptional taste, order yours today,a special occasion deserve a special cake.

To order call or WhatsApp 07056157039,pls follow us on Instagram:fluffycakeng also check and like our Facebook page FluffyCakebyBIGMAMMA.            
and NOTE: As part of our CSR,any time a BV order from us and mentions SDK,we will send  in 5% as Shoki or as giveaway. Please call us out if you order and you didn't see shoki or giveaway from us on SDK. Thanks
Stella thanks a lot for this platform, you so sweet even chocolate can't compete.
Abeg,make BV manage this small shoki.

AIRTEL 
GLO 

BABY WARDROBE FOR SALE
I have a baby wardrobe for sale. It goes for 40 thousand naira. My location is Woji port-Harcourt. Interested person(s) can Contact me on 08061664675.thanks

BAGS FOR SALE

Thanks to bvs that have been patronising me ,God bless.Handbags and schoolbags still available,pls WhatsApp 08034135506.promise shoki before end of the week

TURNTABLE SALE/REQUEST
I would like to please buy a turntable preferably a used one for a token, as I don't have enough cash for a new one. Please dear bv, my mum's birthday is on Saturday and would like to surprise her with a cake. you can contact me on 08052925190. Thank you so much.

KIDS GOWN AND ADULT EVENING GOWNS

Stellz of life... Please I have kids gowns and adult evening gowns for sale. Kindly post on your blog. Gracia's. Please contact us on whatsapp on 07086635570 and 07054581038.BBM 59074e9a and 7B0C1DD6.

LAND FOR SALE
have a Large Plot of Land Measuring 1.04 Hectare 
for sale,Located along Kuje
Road, Gwagwalada, Abuja, with c of o and other relevant documents. 
Price: Asking price 40 Million Naira.Interested buyers should please contact,  Emmanuel  on 08064552957 or my email -mails4uka@yahoo.com

50% makeup discount to June brides
Need a makeup artist to give you that flawless beautiful look? Try APRIL Makeover ...We render makeup services and our prices are very affordable. Contact via WhatsApp 08165535603. Thanks

fashion designer at your service
Hello bvs.. Am a fashion designer base in Benin city. Do you have clothes to sew,I sew traditional and English wears for both male,female and children. . Such as: jumpsuits, crop tops,high waisted shirt/trousers, palazo, bridesmaids wears, dansiki ,agbada, chiffon tops nd gowns,etc... Please you can contact me within or outside Benin. .God bless you as you patronise me...My Bbm- 58DF1253, you can also call or whatapps me on 08066793369.Thanks.

VACANCIES
Hello Stella darling,

A Special Events Company needs the following:
  1. Driver - Must have a valid Driver's license and be between 25-40years. Please must reside within Surulere, Yaba and Ebute-metta. Must be flexible and available to work longer hours from Wednesdays to Sundays as Mondays and Tuesdays are off days.  Salary is 30k 
  2. Event/Project Coordinators - This is open to Undergraduates that can work parttime (mostly weekends) as well as Graduates without NYSC. Prior experience in the Event & Decor Industry would be an added advantage. Must be able to take initiatives and work unsupervised.
Send CVs/Resumes to classysassyng@gmail.com

Also, BVs interested in learning Events Decoration, July training starts on the 1st of July, 2016. It is a hands on practical training program for 5 events all through the month of July. it is at a discounted rate of 10,000naira.

Please call 08028560124 or mail classysassyng@gmail.com for more info.

APPRECIATION AND GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella. I want to use this medium to say a big Thank you to Mrs Tope for giving my sister a cake mixer. Ma she is very happy and grateful.in her words,she kept saying you are too nice.thank you Ma.
I have an oatmeal/cream flat shoe to give to anyone interested. Its a size 42 but for someone with a slim feet. It won't fit anyone with wide feet. I am in Abuja so its easier giving to someone in Abuja. If you interested you can contact me on luvmypals1@yahoo.com.

Thanks stella

VINE FOODS LTD
Place Your Orders and have them delivered to you FRESH!!!
1.) EDIBLE CORN STARCH/PAP/OGI/AKAMU: We have it in various cereals;
a.) White corn, b.) Yellow corn, c.) Millet, d.) Sorghum/Guinea corn.
You can personalized your order to suit your needs, e.g Millet and Ginger, Yellow Corn and Ginger, Guinea Corn and Ginger and Garlic, etc
Minimum Order: 4litres(Paint bucket).
2.) SOYA BEAN POWDER: Very nutritious. We added Crayfish, Dried Unripe Plaintain and Groundnuts or you can personalized it to suit your needs.
3.) FUFU/AKPU: Very neat and almost odourless, just like Pounded Yam.
Minimum Order: 200 pieces.
4.) EDIBLE CASSAVA STARCH: Very neat and well packaged.
Minimum Order: 4litres(Paint Bucket).
5.) ORIGINAL SHEA BUTTER: Very neat and well packaged.
Minimum Order: 1kg.
6.) ORIGINAL IJEBU GARRI: Clean and well packaged.

All products are available on PRE ORDER to ensure freshness.
We deliver Nationwide and worldwide at a token.
ENQUIRIES: Call 08178651218; WhatsApp: 08106156009;
Email: agathaonehi@gmail.com

SHOES FOR SALE
Dear bv's please i have these shoes for sale. They both have been worn once for less than 2hrs each. I need to put them up for sale because am pregnant now and cant wear heels plus i need to raise cash urgently. 
I bought the champagne Pink&Pepper peeptoe sandal for 10k but i can sell it for 7k. The fuschia pink RSVP peeptoe will go for 5k.  If interested kindly send a mail to temmytemi@yahoo.co.uk

SIGNING OUT......With thanks to you Dammy for the love today all the way from the UK.Love and kisses right back!

309 comments:

1. IHN is here!!! ðŸ˜Ž
    Today is a great day.‎
    Godbless all the givers!
    Hi5 Stella.🙋‎‎

1. Yaaaaaayyyyyy its Monday ihn, loaded and juicy as usual.

May God meet us all at the various points of our needs, amen.

2. crazyhornywife27 June 2016 at 14:09

Please if you can teach ankara bags and assessories via online please drop your contact

3. Will be back to read
      Busy Monday

4. Onye akpu,I'm so interested...
      wats your location???

5. God know how much I hate mondays*mcheeeeew*and a wetty one at that.
      Ihn is here
      Love those flat shoes..
      David baller,I think its time I patronize you oo..all this fake fake makeup kit I keep buying don tire mi
      What again?any drama
      Any yansh opening!!

6. Hi everyone
      Have a nice week #winks#

2. I kinda missed ihn. Hello everybody

1. crazyhornywife27 June 2016 at 14:08

Please if you can teach ankara bags and assessories via online please drop your contact

2. Hello house... ihn on Monday... if you don't know this our God, you are missing . God is sooooo good

3. does women know if their guy is gay or not? I have a friend getting married to a very effeminate guy and I wonder if she's just clueless or ignorant.

please use anonymous to narrate experience

1. Being effeminate doesn't mean d guy is gay.

2. Lols
      Let her carry her cross
      Some women are married to gays and they are doing just fine.

4. IHN toh bad. Any Delsuite in house?
    So Joh snow aint a bastard afterall. He's a Targaryen, brother of Daenerys Targaryen. It seems Tyrion lannister is in lov wit Daenerys. Cant wait 4 s7!

1. Hey u Delsuite......r u still in school?? Or u an alumni...i finshd in 2007.....i know say we nor be mates..lol

Wat dd u study???

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful momma

5. IHN Monday

So I've gained a lot of weight in 5 months , though not too big or obese but i want to lose weight to keep fit.

Having read comments in some old posts, I decided to enquire, do we have people in same shoes with me who are DETERMINED to loose weight? Let's do this together.

Sometimes last year I lost 10kg in a month , because I was determined. No artificial teas, no supplement or drug. Eating clean and exercises.

Kindly notify by sending a mail via my address on my profile.

Please Note:

NO BREASTFEEDING mothers should send a mail, as they have a different routine to weight loss which I lack knowledge about because I am not a fitness coach.

No Bully. I don't want snitches who would act cool on the group and do unnecessary callouts on the blog.

No Lazy Unserious person. If you are in doubt or naturally lazy, Kindly stay off this, we don't want people to kill our Vibe.

No Beggar is allowed to send mail.

This program is absolutely free. But there are things you would need at home for yourselves, the list would be sent once you're added to the group.

I'll start adding up as soon as possible. But the program would kick start on Monday 4th of July 2016.

1. And what are u feeling like? Abeg shift

2. I hope you know what you are doing. They will use it against you. I have learnt not to do anything with anyone here because majority of them have bad intentions. To are up to no good sweetie.

3. *They*

Nwa'amaka

4. Hahaha a nwa amaka Don see pepper for this blog.

6. IHN toh bad. Any Delsuite in house?
    So Joh snow aint a bastard afterall. He's a Targaryen, brother of Daenerys Targaryen. It seems Tyrion lannister is in lov wit Daenerys. Cant wait 4 s7!

1. crazyhornywife27 June 2016 at 14:02

How did you comment in less than 1min of d post????
      I hail thee!!!

2. Can't wait to watch the last episode! Tell me he's meera's twin pls

3. Are u serious???
      Ya a GOT fan?
      OMG..i slept in early last night couldn't watch.
      Am loving it! GOT Rocks

4. Bag n shoe wrappers in lagos,pls comment wit ur contact under my comment.

5. My big bro finally converted me to a fan of GOT....very interesting movie but requires patience else, one will just doze off while watching.

6. Serious??? I HV not gotten there yet,am still in season 6.

7. Please who is watching devious maids season 4?

8. Yaaaaaay.. Devious maids fan

9. *raises hand* I am.. veri interestin, I love Carmen.. Tanks aunt stells..

7. Monkeynofine26 June 2016 at 20:58
    D thing is, d way I want my pussy to b suck by a female is something else! Not just with any lady but with my god daughter. I imagine her washing down there wit her tongue but whenever she's around and she playfully touch me It/Ifeel irritated . But d imagination is heavenly! Her boobs na die but nai God please help kill dis feeling. ...... don't wanna cheat on my hubby with a fellow lady like me!not with someone dat call my man daddy. ...

Ashawo dem full this blog

1. Married women are the new hoes.
      Crazy shit.

2. I saw this too. Even copied sef. Was too lazy to paste it

3. I see am oh my sister, lesbianism has taken over the word . everyman to his boat what'my own.

4. I see am oh my sister, lesbianism has taken over the word . everyman to his boat what'my own.

5. How old is this goddaughter?

6. Truth is everybody has a whore-ish attitude inside of them . everyone has fantasies. Madam monkeynofine. I understand ur feelings but try to fight it off. If you cant, look for another fuck buddy but def not that babbe, else casala g burst.

7. Buahahahahahahahaha no I didn't forgot to go anon. Secondly I no b ashawo but mama wey know whatsup💅that's d feeling I just revealed and I am relieved😂😂😂 @EXOTIC being married ain't a prison certificate😆

8. I saw it too and was wondering like wth?

9. @KWEEN u're a queen with a cap G. @ehi she's just 22, but y do some fools skip d part where I said "whenever she touch me I feel irritated" meaning I only imagine it but can't do it with her . Y I dey even dey explain sef...

10. If I want a lesbian show so badly I can get it as cheap as 100k! Hotel bill included. Make una swerve awon judgina.

11. Ashawo no be work......2moro they will start looking for miracle upandan
      The way bv's support homosexuality eeeh
      God have mercy

8. My brother applied for SA visa thru the help of an agent in 2014 and was denied. His passport was stamped in red. Pls I wanna know if the stamp signifies a ban and for how many months or years? If it's a ban how long will it take for the ban to be lifted as we are going on vacation in August and he wants to reapply this month end. He has sent a mail to embassy for enquiries about the stamp and they are yet to reply.

1. Lol ordinary s.a dey deny visa.

2. Google ur worries and find the right answers na.

9. Happy new week everi1. Smelling sallah with my pointed nose. Alhamdulillah so far

1. Pls when is Sallah oo? Cant wait. I just hope it is 7th and 8th, some1 should pls tell me.

10. Replies
    1. Great in house news, great.
      Shout out to the mofos trying to hack my account.
      Hahahahahaha how market madam tracker.
      I got all the notifications from Google try harder next time.

2. Great in house news, great.
      Shout out to the mofos trying to hack my account.
      Hahahahahaha how market madam tracker.
      I got all the notifications from Google try harder next time.

11. The way ppl kept on replying d anonymous comments was annoying, bcos of all dier judgements I could read d full comments and d second page was scattered. Mtchew very annoying. On a lighter note, I've got a feeling that something good will happen dis week...... Amen!!!!

1. Those replies made it fun and interactive.

2. Very annoying. Secondly people turn d post into a rants post not to talk about d beggars.I didn't read d comments to d end hisssssssssssssssssssssssss @sabinus

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. To think I saw that post this morning. I couldn't read past first page; too many lies.

12. Anonymous26 June 2016 at 22:23
    Here goes mine.
    I have a crush on my daddy GO. Maybe not a crush I'm in love with him. Whenever he's on the pulpit preaching my clitoris begins to vibrate. I keep staring at his blokos. I hate his wife. I hate seeing her with him. When I see them together my mind get messed up because I will just be imagining him sharing what is mine with her.call it obsession I don't care.
    Have been praying for dirty scandal to rock him so that the wife can leave.
    There is a problem.each night I go to bed with hope of seeing him in my dream but no I have never dreamt of him.
    How do I make him understand this torture.

- mother confessor no need going anon again na. You have already posted with your Id before.
    On behalf of your GO's wife, may thunder kill you

1. Stop associating an anonymous to a name.

2. Are you're sure she's the one because?
      That's an accusation you know?

3. She posted this twice. One with her id and another (same comment) with anonymous. I fear who no fear una for this blog

4. Hmmmmm!!
      My eyes are heavy from reading Anonymous posts.
      God have mercy.

5. Agreed it was Mother confessor because I saw it too , and to think that she is one of the judginas here.

Mscheeeew.

6. May thunder fire your mouth. So you now detect blog ID in anonymous mode.

7. God will keep exposing dem. U think those comments on anon post are from new b vs? Nai .......They only switch to anon den come with dia id's to judge.

8. Mother confessor chill, you deleted the one you made with your ID, if u like come under anony n curse me.

9. Married hoes are so much on this blog, hence they send so many chronicles. You will die before the GO's wife. Better change your ID else your are finished.

10. The comment was two!
      Bv's sef.....

11. I wasnt wrong when i called her a married hoe..plenty whores full this blog especially the married one. See this born throway wishing another woman evil because of her husband. pastor for that matter.

13. Deepdeal chacha, I am sad and short of words. Whoever mutilated your body will have no rest. That your monster of an ex husband, he will live long but never ever know peace.

I see you sis.

1. I see you sis oooo,only God knows what really happened,may God reveal her killers to the world.

2. Please what happened? Sorry about your loss

3. Omg! So she was actually killed? Na wah oh.

4. Has she been found?

5. I see you sist.
      Has her body been found? I read the daughter's cry out supporting her dad.
      I need to get update on FIN.

14. "Come to me, all of you who are weary and loaded down with burdens, and I will give you rest.
    Jesus.

15. Why is it hard to see Etisalat shoki on this blog? Always MTN n Airtel.

I second d wedding night chronicles.. No details, just summary

Happy New week people.

16. After reading the Anonymous post of Last night!
    Ladies VALUE YOUR VAGINAS
    GOD!!!

1. One even said she don tire to fuck cause her Vagina is too wide and irritating
      Like seriously girl?
      I laughed eh

2. @chi her reason was because she married as a virgin. After 2 kids the vagina slacked. Not to much fvkin

17. James y are you being so nice to me all of a sudden?? Nice of you tho!

1. Lol....leave james. He is not a serious person.

2. Anonymous? Lol27 June 2016 at 14:36

Be afraid, be very afraid!

3. Lol
      I saw that too.
      Have you ever heard that your worst enemy sometimes becomes your best friend?
      It happened to me in Secondary school so I don't doubt.

18. So after going through the anonymous post of yesterday, I realized one in every three girls is a lesbian. I don't even know my sexuality. Sometime ago when a lady tried to touch me, I felt so irritated. I have been with a couple of guys who ended up not treating me well. I have started considering being with girls and ladies too but I m so scared. BTW, I am fair, slim and curvy. Lol...

19. I am so discouraged.

My supervisor just sent back a correction of my chapters 1-3 and he has weakened me.

The thesis is fast becoming his own work, and now I might just be forced to write what he wants so I can graduate which to me is terrible! If it was an undergraduate project, I would say "anything goes" but this is PG, can I at least write what I want?! And can he just correct me and not try to change the orientation of the whole work?!

Arrrrrrgh!!!!

Working and running a PG program is HARD!

1. Eeyah....Sorry. Just be patient. It will soon be over.

2. Bipolar when u decided to do PhD in ibadan what to u expect.

20. James y are you being so nice to me all of a sudden?? Nice of you tho!

21. Ihn is here.

Where is mama Nnuku?

22. @Idiato/Ilajeblood, pls change that thing on your dp. Even though you said it is not pussy, it surely look like one. I don't know what you intend to achieve by using this particular pix.

1. Anonymous gangster.27 June 2016 at 14:37

She has achieved her purpose, controversy!

2. Please free her dis is an adult blog not primary school. Jeeez u never see pussy before ? If u get turn on by d pics better look for gel to masturbate biko.

23. Replies
    1. I've not read everything, just read about 599 comments. I must read am this night

24. Thank God for my life,i just gave birth like the hebrew women.
    I was so scared but God did wonders.

1. Congrats
      Kiss your tata for me.

2. Congrats dear..
      Kisses to your little cutie..

3. Congratulations baby! Kiss ur lil one for me

4. Congratulations to you,thank God for safe delivery.

5. God is EVER awesome. May it be as easy for everyone expecting in Jesus' name. Congrats shakiti baby

6. Awww!

Congratulations, new mum.

God be praised.

7. Congrats dear. Welcome newborn. Kisses and hugs

8. Anonymous gangster.27 June 2016 at 14:38

Yayyyyyyyy! God bless you & baby!

9. Congratulations. may ur baby be a source OF happiness to u

10. Congrats shakiti baby.......my testimony is next

11. Wow congrats,welcome to Motherhood

12. God be praised. Congrats!

13. Yaaayyyyyy! Congrats dear....So happy for you. God bless your baby and home. I receive this blessing for me and every woman who prays for this kind of blessing. Amen.

14. Congratulations dear. God bless your little one.

25. Love never hurts...nice one.

Fruitful week to us all...David baller, I see you.

26. IHN is back today
    It is well with us all

27. i don load airtel 2h... thnks sdk givers

28. Glo is as useless as the owner, mtcheeeeeew

1. Hate the game and not the player sweetie.

29. God bless you flora Okwuosa. I pray you find a job. While searching. Kindly learn a lucrative skill and make Money from it.

30. Please naa stop hoarding gist naa, some people will come to wet ground finish and be making u look for more gist.Sdk bad teacher i now have become addicted to reading or hearing gist.

31. Who know this proboscis monkey call 'Rolex mumu' should tie her ohh.
    If you wanna fight with the whole of sdk bvs, leave me outta it, your attention seeking style is really working for you. I was on my own, when you said the Richard cards posted here are over loaded by me, when I answered you, you started crying 'I ate your money' don't you think it's high time you spill, tell them the millions u sent me nau, since you have decided to be senseless.
    I pity the people around you, people are giving out millions without remembering the names of those their recipient, you are here crying, 'she ate my money' gutter level piece of swine, you are just a bunch of crappie, a refined bitch with fish smelling vagina.

I have given you enough attention oya bounce freak of nature.

Aijay am sorry, I know I promised, but I just have to do this.

32. More blessings & open doors to the givers in da house..

IHN loaded..

33. Bv flora I'm so happy for you...
    Everybody deserves to be happy
    Say no to violent men,my mum was a victim.

34. pls can someone recommend a baby lotion I can be using...dey say its very gud

35. IHN is here.
    God bless the givers and the receivers. Good day everyone how is your day going?

36. Peculiar hospital close to my house, I see una.

37. That hospital looking for a secretary, when you know that doctors handwriting worst pass shorthand writers. Wetin you want the secretary to write from that doctor's handwriting and translate so that the patient go know. Anyway sha goodluck to the secretary or secretaries. I know that hospital.

Too many sales. God bless all. Today is a sweet day. I had to read the anonymouses, may God meet all needs.

Those seeking for honeymoon stories please say hay hay hay. Stella you loved stories ooo. Oya anonymouses come and tell us why your uncle use his wife for money ritual. Things are happening and still happening.

I read about the anonymous that says she has body odour and all that, if you are interested, come to my church and God will remove the odour. After reading about all you have done, i think is is SPIRITUAL. Contact me if you are interested, let God deal with it from here. Those i have given My Bishop's number have started testifiying.

38. Thanks Stella. Really nice IHN 2day. God bless the givers! 😄😄

39. Game of thrones season final ended with a bang.. 😱😱😱

Didn't hexperrit at all. Now I forgive them for all those episodes they made me watch without action

Sitting pretty and waiting for next year..

40. Hiii, fam!

So, we escorted my older cousin to go get his wife on Friday.
    Umunwanyi Imo, I dey hail o.

You ladies automatically reject broke ass brothers from birth.
    I used to think the bride price from my side was high, but una carry the crown.

There's bride's mom's requirements, which includes jewellery, clothing and everything, plus money.

That of her father, more than a hundred k, excluding material stuff.

Then,that of the 'umuada.'

Then the list ehn. Oh my gosh! The yams alone,are alone to build a barn. I mean, the list I saw was very very eye popping.

The bride prices are paid according to academic level o.
    SSCE holder, Degree holder, BSc nursing, etc.

You want to go get married to a graduate from Imo state and you have just, say 400k; then you must be a joker.

Unu siri ike o.

But we got an all rounder though. We no dey complain...lol.

Advice to my 'bradas; here. If you dey date 'nwanyi Imo', and you're still struggling, well, go make that money o. They no dey hear abeg o. Everything is compulsory. At least, from the one I saw.

Meanwhile, I had my first tipsy experience that night. Sweet fresh up wine. Been long I drank palm wine, so, I guzzled this one like a fish. End result was strange to me.
    Not a bad feeling though. Just felt dizzy, and couldn't walk in a straight line, but I was conscious of everything.

End of story. Lmao.

Flora, nice step you took. May God be your advisor and strength.

On what post was that ritual comment dropped abeg? Things dey happen o.
    * shudders *

Have a beautiful week, people.

1. No wonder when them give my sister husband list he dey laugh. He's from Imo.

Everything on our bride price list no reach 50k sef.

2. We don't want poverty in our lineage, because we are not poor. U forgot to say the reception and hospitality was 200%

41. Stella and sdkers,how was ur weekend and welcome to a new week. pls i need una input. I ve bn seeing this guy for abt 4months now. He is a nice guy but my only problem with him is he eats things I don't eat. Last month,I went to his house on weekend only to find out he made Python peppersoup(the one igbos called eke). I nearly vomited all I ate just frm seeing him eat it with so much relish while telling me how proteinous and filled with vitamins it is and urging me to try it. After that day,even to kiss him became a problem to me.I was still coming to terms with that one,when I went there on Saturday,only to discover he debut another peppersoup. On opening d pot,lo and behold what I saw was dog head and meat. The type of local dog they call bingo or ekuke. I nearly fainted. He again started assuring me that it's filled with vitamins and went ahead to dish d head for himself and ate even sucking d brain and eating the eyes as if he is eating isi-ewu delicacy while telling me his prowess in making frog peppersoup(hian! Probably his next masterpiece) and how I will be salivating and leaking my hands after eating it. As it is now,I don't think I will continue with this relationship cos I don't understand him again. I love dogs as pet and not as food and since Saturday,I ve not bn my self. I detested him immediately. If he is a Calabar man,it will be understandable but he is igbo like me but frm ebonyi while am frm anambra. I dont know if ebonyi people eat this two animals but as matter of fact,where I come frm in anambra,we don't eat Python..as for dog,we ve never cooked it in my house( let me speak only for my family in that regard) I don't even think I can knowingly use the pot used in cooking this two animals to cook. I am tempted to believe he can even eat human meat. I want to call off the relationship biko since we don't agree on food choices and I am d kind of person that believes,if I can date a person then I can also marry d person. I don't want to keep dating him when I know I can't marry him in future to avoid sending u chronicles later. What do u guys think? Am I over reacting? My love for him just fell flat literally. In fact,he disgust me now.

1. Hian!

Na wah o!

You're not overreacting dear. It's something you cannot live with.

Na this kind of pesin go carry baby from cradle, take do pepper soup one day. All na protein and Vitamins.

I know people eat snakes, and dogs,a classmate in college got to eat roasted bat each visiting day with her rice.

But one person eating snake, dog and toad meat? Scary!

I guess it's a matter of each to his own, but personally, I fitn't deal maynne.

I'm guessing you're from Idemili, no?

Pele o.

2. Run!!!!!!!!!!!! Before he use youbdo pepper soup

3. What is the difference between ebonyi and cross river? They share a common boundary with ABI local Government.

Take the guy to TB Joshua for deliverance.

Meanwhile, didn't he roast and cook the dog, as in break it into small parts? How come you saw the brain from the head and all?

Adonbelieveit

4. Yuck!!! Frog peppersoup next? 🙊🙊🙊

5. Like WTF!!! I almost threw up while reading this! So disgusting! Use your brain and not your heart ma'am! I won't continue if I were in your shoes though! Sigh*

42. Congrats Shakiti baby. Abeg enjoy your new baby and stay blessed.

43. I and hubby just fucked few minutes ago
    Since he started his annual leave few days ago, we ve been doing it everyday after the kids leave for school - kitchen, bathroom, sitting room, anywhere. Kai! I rode him like a cow girl today. But the sad thing is after every every, I still masturbate to get an organism. No man has been able to make me cum, I masturbate to cum but I do fake it for him though, he tries his best so I have to make him feel good....when will I ever come through SEX????? Should I try lesbian sex??? I no get the liver. lolzzzz

44. Happy new week people of SDK blog. Please i am pleading for advice on the best soap and cream I can use for my baby to make her skin soft and supple. She's 9mnths now and darker than hw she was 2mnths ago sef plus rashes all over her face. She's using chicco lotion,cusson soap cos she reacted to chicco soap. Please mother's in d house help me,d soap and cream that will make her skin fresh,smooth and soft. God bless u all

45. The world receives you better when you wear a mask...

46. Anonymous 14:02 you just made me laugh hard in the office. Abeg i need this laughter jare. My Bobo/hubby is making me mad with stupid stories he is telling me. I need A LAUGH.

47. Married men
    Please take all your children for DNA test, it is very cheap now, some hospitals do it for as low as 50k, you can plan it and do for a kid each year. This will assure you that you are not training another man's child/children. In the anonymous post, some women confessed that some of their kids were not for their hubby and the poor man is not aware.
    Yoruba proverb says "a family is at peace when the bastard child in that family is not yet grown". When there is a bastard in a family, there are so many misfortunes, it may not be immediate. Take note all men..

48. Anon14:01, To say the least, I was shocked by that comment by BV MonkeyweyNoFine. I guess it is anonymous gone wrong.
    It reminds me of another disturbing comment by a member of the bv that she started sucking and receiving preek at 13. We are truly in the end time.

49. Fruitful week ahead last monday in June....thanks to all BVs that has patronised me, lovin u all like madt...thanks too for your words of encouragement and inspiration and the referal too. Jah Bless

50. tho i hate mondays but this one seems to be quite interesting. had mad fun yesterday reading the anonymous post. kai different people dey this world sha. some of the comment i read had me dropping my jaw on the floor. like serious are those comment real? hmmmmmm ogaaaaaa oooooh. i hail una SDkers.

51. Can someone plz post the number of that cheap data plan a be adertized v.I want to patronize.thanks

52. God bless the givers and upgrade the receiver.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb rocks.
    Sdkers are the rockers
    Stella is the rock.
    Lee boo is the rocket.
    Jesus is the king.

Bv Flora, I thank God for his grace upon your life. God will provide for you.

Stella, chronicle of weeding night; how many people have the strength to nack on their wedding night. The tiredness is always on another level.

Where is Olori Footwear?

Hello we!

Mother confessor, better change church. God is watching you.

Palm oil in abuja is rubbish. Smells like what i dont know. Turns soup black. Any good palm oil seller in the house .

1. I'm here. Why you dey find me? Kikiki 😂😂😂

2. Olori is now in China. Yo design New footwears , since her footwear has gone south

3. Olori is in the villa. She went to see her mummy and son, snapping and posting on Instagram. Beautiful yellow Mummy but she doesn't look happy though. I think i know why. Olori please marry now and make Maami smile.

53. @Trinity, I am now a born again Christian. I am a new creature in the Lord. Old things have passed away.

1. James is now born again?
      Faints}}}}}}}}

54. SDK pls include 'US' in next month's cash giveaways. We are the married women with broke ass horsebands, 20k will do a lot for us this 'change' period. Just like one of 'us' pointed out sometime ago, we also need cash, save us and our kids from starvation, help us pls.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

*RunningtobloggertoaddmyemailtomyblogID*

55. Yemi alade got my weekend smooth with bae.
    Her track 14 was on reply.
    My boo who don't like naija music loved it like mad.
    Nakumpenda.

56. So we have so many lesbians here, nawaooo
    I should go and check my own sexuality too ooo
    Who knows.....
    I will just pick em jay....
    em jay how far? I don hammer ooo
    I will spoil you silly
    Nooo, there is one oyinbo girl here, boomgal, na that one I go like to date. Choi! That one go finish me..iya mmi
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. So many lez and the painful thing is that they keep pretending. When I went digging about some bvs.
      I found out that most of them have like,3 user name and they are lesbians.
      Even the one preaching here again it is surrounded my them.
      That means she practiced it too but yet can't preach it to those who are close to her.
      Let me hear her make pimp again.
      The whole of pH now dominated with lesbianism, that is why am monitoring my last born and people she associate her self with,cox some monsters daughter in her school are trying to do best friends things and that's where it starts from.

2. Look elsewhere. Xhlreted p has collected Emjay and fxcking her silly. Try Swag LA fresh

57. The lady that said she has body/mouth odor in that anon post, if you are reading this please don't give up. Your story really touched me don't worry the Lord will cleanse you. Is spiritual and you really need to beg God to remove such foul odor from you. The very first anon post was the only true one, all these ones are just fake stories, especially yesterday's own.

58. hahahaaa.....im soo freaking happy!! I used my husbands whatsApp and sent a message to one of his girlfriends calling her a useless harlot. Also told her God will punish her. But as the correct babe I am I deleted it sharp sharp. Will snoop later and see how it goes. Useless girl sending nude videos to a married man. Not as if I give a f*ck oo bcos that part of our marriage is ova. so he can sleep with whoeva he wants. But its not after gbenshing these girls u go de pose say u be Jesu pikin, holier than thou mtchewwwwww.................... Ur time is coming. Useless man. Im just trying to protect my kids.... chai!!!!e de pain me say I no munch the screen send am to my phone plus the video. I would've ask Stella to post it for the whole world to see.....chai!!!! lol

1. Madam you are also fucking around. Stop pretending.

59. Been awhile. ..it's IHN...
    Please how much is lip gloss

60. God bless all the givers

61. Hello from the other side
    David baller I luv those lipsticks matte.
    Bv flora okwusa, thank God u learnt ur lesson,I pray helper will locate u.

62. I tell you, such an annoying network.

63. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

64. Bv Flora, it is well with you and your child. You will overcome in Jesus name.

65. I couldn't find IHN on the sdk mobile app. How do I view this please?

66. I'm still reading comments on the anonymous post
    One even said he/she killed someone yesterday
    How do people kill human beings? I can't even kill a wall gecko.

67. I couldn't find IHN on the sdk mobile app. How do I view this please?

68. Ideato bride is blogbrity
    You won't see blogbrity's comment on a post, she will be commenting with ideato Id
    As soon as you link both of them to each other, blogbrity will come and reply within seconds debunking the allegation.

69. God bless the givers
    God bless the blessers
    God bless and favour me this week O Lord

Nice shoes, cakes, clothes, pics too.

70. There are some things civilisation can't change #culture and btw who told you the list can't be negotiated? @WhiteDiamond
    Get the actual fact, find out those that married from that part of Imo and compare before coming to a blog to post what you saw but never negotiated or settled for.

#ProudOwerriWoman

71. Anon 14 :52 if you are tired of your marriage to your horseband , why not seek for divorce? Must you die there?
    I hope he will slap your mouth when he come back

72. Welcome IHN
    Ndani's Rumor Has It Is Bae.
    Loadtop.com has all youtube videos instead of streaming
    Thank you so much optimistic lady,I saw your shoutout,Godbless you ma'am..

Hey everyone.

73. Girlfriend abeg run from that your guy if not na human peppersoup he will do. This one na only peppersoup he is eating. Abeg i dont want to laugh again. RUN if you cant cope. YUCK