Have a great week to y'all....And remember to spread some love after you spread that hate!...Especially after you spread that hate.
#Kisses!
#Kisses!
WORD FOR TODAY
SUPPLIERS NEEDED
Your efforts in reaching out to people and helping to improve lives is very commendable. I don't know how you do it but please keep doing it,
Stella it is not easy to be a procurement officer in this Nigeria's economy o, Sourcing for materials have become a nightmare and when you find nko, price will not let you see front, so please if you can post this in in house news or anywhere else I would appreciate it. Na God go save us from this bubu hand.
I work for an FMCG (Fast Moving Consumable Goods) company and we are looking to partner with a printing company that does production and printing of flowwrappers, pouches, nylons and Laminates for our products.
Marketers and Owners of interested companies should contact me on08184923044
Companies that import and sell preservatives and flavors like molasses, sorbic acid, potassium sorbate and baking powder (no China products please) etc should also contact me.
Clothes and Lingerie
Dear Stella,
Many thanks for the platform. Please is there any bv that sells 1st grade bras and clothes (office wears and casuals). I am located in Lagos around the mainland. My number is 07088605561
Thank you.
Many thanks for the platform. Please is there any bv that sells 1st grade bras and clothes (office wears and casuals). I am located in Lagos around the mainland. My number is 07088605561
Thank you.
DISPENSED WATER SUPPLIER
We supply dispenser and bottled water to offices and homes especially on the mainland as we operate from Magodo/Ikeja metropolis. Our brand is well known, trusted and has health benefits. Our usp is the alkaline content in our water which neutralizes excess acids in the body.
So, if there are any bv's that live around Magodo 1 and 2, Ikeja, Maryland, Ojota/Ogudu etc, we would be very glad to supply directly to your location.
We can be reached on 08035385765 either through sms or call.
Thank you as we anticipate the support of bv's toward making our business a success.
Kind Regards,
LGC
LGC
ANY SEWING MACHINE FOR SELL?
I am interested call me 08030404075 in lagos
PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER (Victor Onuka Photography)
A photograph never grows old. The moment is frozen in time, never changing or aging. It evokes emotion by creating an image that sticks to memory. Thousands of photos snapped with an artist's eye, patience and skill makes for one perfect image-an expression of artistic excellence. Never leave your best moments uncaptured.
The first three BVs to contact the team get a discount.
Thanks.
URGENT APARTMENT IN BENIN WANTED
i am a post-graduate student of Uniben and i am in urgent need of an apartment, preferably a self contain or a not too expensive 2 room apartment. Ps - i am female and the number to reach is 08075458025.
VACANCY - BRAND MANAGER
Hello Stella
This opening just came up and CVs should be submitted by Monday.
An organisation with offices in Lagos and Abuja is seeking the services of an Operations Manager who would be in charge of the organization's beverage brand
The preferred Candidate should possess a first degree and minimum of three years working experience handling top brands in either the (Fast Moving Consumer Goods) FMCGs, Telecommunications, Advertising and the Beverages and Alcoholic Industries
If you are interested email your CVs to advantageintergratedsolutions@gmail.com
Thank you Stella
Customs Licensed Clearing Agent
Straight to the matter, I work with a prestigious clearing and forwarding firm and due to the fact that we have a brand to protect, we do not tell sweet stories to get jobs that cannot be done. We deal with all clients with honesty and our rates are second to none. We assure you that whatever we tell you is just exactly how it is.
We process all clearing documents with no stories. Other agents will give you sweet stories just to milk you but we will tell you the truth and allow you make up your mind. Our word is our bond.
Call Chinex Investments on 07011699287.
--
Kind Regards,
Chukwudi
Kind Regards,
Chukwudi
SALES!!! BUY YOUR ASO EBI AND ACCESSORIES AT AFFORDABLE PRIZE
Are you resident in Ibadan? Do you want to buy Lace/Aso ebi as gift for your loved ones? Come and purchase your Aso Ebi, Slippers and Accessories at SHOP B3, RAILWAY PLAZA, BODIJA MARKET, IBADAN, OYO STATE. CALL 08028332828 OR WHATSAPP ME ON THIS LINE TO PURCHASE OR MAKE YOUR RESERVATION.
MAKE UP ARTISIT NEEDED
Please i need a makeup artist that resides at Ilorin, to teach me makeup for a token. My number is 08037237507.
ANGEL TEE KAY GIVEAWAY RECIPIENT
Hi Stella,I received an alert of 22k from an angel from this blog for my cake business,God bless you for allowing God use you to touch lives,God bless this anonymous angel for giving me a breather .God bless you BBC for choosing me .I am overjoyed
JENNIFER BROWN GIVEAWAY APPRECIATION
Good evening stella, am so full of joy. Have gotten the jennifer's brown 20k giveaway. And I will like to appreciate her for blessing me with the sum of 20k to help for my son's treatment. The good lord will visit your father's case in jesus name and all will be well as it use to be. Thanks sdk for considering me the winner for the give away, may the Lord bless you ma.
PHONE FOR SALE
Thumbs up for the good job you do.I have a neatly used,no issues Samsung phone for sale.I am selling it for 25,000,slightly negotiable. Has a pouche,glass protector and it's original case with no fault.Anybody willing to buy can reach me on 08083832069. I would like to have buyer around Abule Egba,for easy access. Thank you.
PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Dear Bvn
Please patronise me for ur affordable designers handbags ,school bags and lunch boxes.pls you can WhatsApp me on this no 08034135506 ,08150576771.
From Glory to Glory
Shoki Mtn - 0267587142048664. 6833768486869026.
ATTENTION CORPS MEMBERS
Hello Stella, I'm ayomide. I'll like to help a female corper that's yet to get an accommodation or someone(female) who needs a place for d meantime till they get one. I stay in a two bedroom,and it's very boring.
The person should b between 20-25. And pls she shouldn't be wayward, and should be fun loving, decent, jovial. Not someone that will hold grudges o. I stay at bodija estate, ibadan. MA, the person is free to make enquiries first. My contact is 08027078726
Ogee 30 events, The entrepreneur
Good day Stella,
Trust all is well with you. I would like to give you an update on the Ogee 30 events, The entrepreneur program that held on Saturday in Port Harcourt. It was featured on your blog from Dabota Lawson's instagram page. I was one of the shortlisted entrepreneurs.
Firstly, I wish to commend the organization for conceiving the idea to empower entrepreneurs especially with the present situation of the economy.
Secondly, the program was poorly organized. Participants where asked to arrive at 8.00am. The punctual ones were there before then.
The program didn't commence until some minutes to11am when some judges came to inform the participants of the guidelines and time allowed to pitch our business ideas.
Contrary to the email we received, we were told a minimum of 5 minutes, it was changed to 60 seconds by the judges.
The first cut of participants was concluded at past 1pm, we sat waiting while the judges decided and preparations where made to officially keep off the program which didn't start again till 3pm. Probably the wait was as a result of the delay from the special guests.
We were asked to buy raffle tickets to win prizes.
By the time the main event kicked off, participants where fatigued and hungry, some had even started leaving, then light refreshment of 1 sausage roll and 1chicken wing with mini Chivita juice was served. Ushers later went round serving water in disposal cups.
The Judges determined the pace of the program with their questions and deliberations. People started leaving one after another especially those who didn't make the final cut or out of fatigue. At 5pm, a participant had to ask the way forward for those who didn't make the cut to enable him head back to Delta State, he was warned that wasn't an ethical question to have asked.
The raffle draw started after the last participant pitched her business idea to enable the judges pick a winner. The posters said TV, Smart Phone and IPad etc, where the gifts to be won. The organisers ended up bringing iron, toasters, standing fan and microwave as the prices. When some people asked where the other gifts where, they were ignored which some people found very annoying because the ushers kept persuading people to buy tickets to improve their chances of winning the TV, Smartphone and IPad gifts.
At 7pm the judges announced they were going to share the price money among 2 winners with the sum of N500,000 each. The judges went further to support 3 more participants with the sum of N200,000, N300, 000 and N200, 000 respectively. They decided to award start up and not already existing businesses.
I left the venue at 7.45pm while the photo shoot was going on with the winners and judges. The food stand that was set up since morning by Genesis Fast food was never served, the food was paid for by the host and would only be served on her instruction, to her guests.
People came from as far as Ibadan for this program, the least the organisers would do is to ensure their guests are fed and comfortable. Integrity and honesty should be the foundation of every organization. If you have promised TV, Smartphone and IPad as prices, kindly follow it through. It would be better to have 3 winners with these prices, than 10 with others.
I attended a similar program recently the organizers kept to ALL their promises, after the event everyone was taken to the restaurant for lunch. This was a 4 hour program.
Nevertheless, I left a better person than I was. More inspired and motivated to grow my business.
Note: Stella please I wish to remain anonymous.
Thank you and God bless.
WOW..Na wah oh!!!!
AIRPORT PICKUP/DROP OFF (LAGOS ONLY).
Once again Stella, thank you for this avenue. May God continue to bless you.
Dear BVs,
I am available 24/7 for pick-up and drop-off of individual(s) at the Lagos international/local airports from any part of Lagos (mainland/island) at all times. I will do the driving myself so you are sure of being transported by a refined personality in a clean, A/C driven, safe and comfortable car to give you a convenient ease of transportation to and from your destination.
Charges are reasonable.
Kindly reach me on 09086743207.
Thank you all and God bless.
BAGS FOR SALE
Dear bvs pls patronise me for your unique fine handbags ,school bags and lunch boxes.pls WhatsApp me on 08034135506 or 08150576771
Shoki mtn-Mtn , 0267587142048664. 6833768486869026.
From Glory to Glory to my bvs
Lovely bags!
BUY YOUR CLASSY WIGS
I have quality and very affordable human hair wigs for sale for BVs like me that are either tired of going to the salon or trying to bring life back to already damaged hair (haha).
Interested BVs can add me on BBM: 7B965B14 or whatsapp: 08094029932. I assure you would not be disappointed.
Please just find attached this small token of my appreciation for the good work you've been doing so far. God bless you immensely Stella.
GLO
MTN
ETISALAT
AIRTEL
*whew* that took long to type. How do you do it? Lol!
Ciao.
A certified early years practitioner at your service..
Am a certified early year practitioner in Okota Lagos. Are you a parent worried about the reading ability or learning pace of your child? Your worries are over. Do give me a call If you live In okota. 08l3253687. Thank you
Incomplete fone number
WHO SELLS FAIRLY USED OVEN
Hi everyone.
Please am in need of a fairly used oven. Is there anyone on this blog that sells
a fairly used oven or even a cheap brand new one and can waybill to any state.
Please contact me on 09029105163. Its urgent.
Happy new week.
HOME TEACHER
Are you tired of your kids(year 1-12) having difficulties in solving mathematical problems? Do you want he/she to be transform within a limited time? Worry no more, Uncle G. Is your sure best in private home tutor in Mathematics, speed maths, Physics, Further maths, Chemistry and Abacus (for developing and energising special kids and those who have phobia for calculations.)
You can reach us on 09080392987, gaikhena@yahoo.com
You will be glad you did
IT PLACEMENT
My name is James Aikhena, an undergraduate studying Geophysics at the university of petroleum resources. Effuru, delta state.
I am looking for a place to do my six(6) months industrial training(IT) in Lagos. I will appreciate Any help please. For any information please you can call me.
Thanks
BLOCKS OF FLATS FOR SALE.
Block of 20 units of 2 bedroom, comprises of 18 flats of 2 bedrooms, 2 units of 3 bedrooms and 2units of 1 bedroom for quick sale. with c of o. location Ijegun ijegemo Rd via Isheri Bucknor Rd ,Lagos state. Price 55million net.
6million rental turn over yearly per year. That is in less than 10 years you get your investment back rent wise. Good deal you may say?
This is my direct brief, call 08062654401 for inspection.
OFFICE SPACE NEEDED
I'm looking for an office space around ikeja, Awoloway and environs or computer village..If you also own a big space and wanna share that will be perfect..(just a small space for a table of two) and very affordable too
Please reach me on stellla90@yahoo.com..Thanks
OFADA STEW GIVEAWAY TO THE FIRST 5 BV'S WHO CALL
Good afternoon ma and happy new month. Ramadan Mubarak to all Muslim BVs. Piquant soups and more is available in Lagos for your delicious soups and stews (like ofada Stew, Efo riro, edikang ikong), meals as well as fluffy cakes and cupcakes at affordable prices. We are giving away taste packs of our signature ayamase(ofada stew) to the first 5 BVs to order.08034302499 07050409916. Thank you.
ORDER FOR TASTY SOPUS AND STEWS
Hello Abuja residents. For busy individuals, u can now order for pots of your favorite soups and stews that you can use for the whole week. Delivery will be made at your doorstep. Call or whatsap on 08147857213.
Plea for the book pregnancy miracle PDF version by Lisa Olson
I am seriously in need of the book 'pregnancy miracle by Lisa olson' been TTC for 2 years now and although I missed the fast in January, i have been praying the 21days prayer and currently on day 12.
I believe Im next in line in Jesus name!
I want this book to prepare my body for the pregnancy in faith, its $47dollars online and i can't afford that now.
Anyone that has the PDF should please help a sister out - send to jumiesam@gmail.com
Many thanks
Supplier of seeds And Courier services needed.
Hello Stella, I would like persons who can supply me with the following seeds to contact me ; Chia Seeds, Sesame seeds, Flax seeds,Poppy seeds, and Pumpkin seeds. Please I don't want somebody who will buy from another and come and sell to me as agent, mba! You have to be selling in bulk as am using it for commercial purposes.
Courier services that are based or have a branch in abakaliki or that can come to abakaliki should also contact me. 08067333576 .
GRATEFUL TO AMEN
Stella dear, you really have angels on your blog. I needed an s5 urgently and wrote to you on ihn news. Amen Stephanie came to my rescue. She did not just send me her s5 from Lag to Abj,she downloaded all apps +pouch I needed for just a token. Her humility was profound as well. Amen, for this singular act, may you never lack, may favour go b4 you in all you do. May all your earnest heart desires be granted to you. Thank you, you were really an angel
BV COUSIN GOT THE JOB
Good day Stella, May God indeed bless you for the awesome things you do on this Platform.
My cousin got the Job that was advertised in the IHN some weeks ago by Brunchvine Ltd Owerri .. We're grateful for the opportunity, all thanks to you and Brunchvine Ltd.. God bless you plenty.
Bv Ugo.
COMPANY KITCHEN MANAGER
Are you in need of a cook in your organization or a catering outfit that can cook and serve tasty meals in the company's kitchen for the staff on a daily basis, Touch of fingers is a catering services located in Lagos. Contact us today on 08034196311(call and whatsapp) Thanks
LOOKING FOR SHOP TO RENT AND A PHONE TO BUY
Please I am in need of a shop to rent. I want it around Sango Ui area or Ring road, Ibadan.
My number is 08135891923 for any agent or anyone that has useful information I also need a blackberry q10 or q5 to buy. Seller must be in Ibadan please.
Thanks
UP FOR SALE IN BENIN CITY
These items are up for sale in Benin City
Leather Chairs ( two one seater, one two seater,one three seater) 65,000 naira
Washing machine 6kg for 25,000 naira
Gas cooker for 35,000 naira
Wooden frame for bed is 25,000 naira
Home theatre for 33,000 naira
Television with stand for 20,000 naira
Mirror for 5,000 naira
Serious buyers only call 08135877020
ClassycocktailsNfruits
Still serving soda at your events? Why not make your event classy with our Premium cocktails, mocktails, smoothies and milkshakes and fruit arts. I also provide full bar tending for your private events. 30% discount to the first five callers to book for their indoor or outdoor event.08058585167 is the number to call. God bless
ERRAND GIRL NEEDED
I need an errand girl that is staying at yaba axis that will help me bring something to okota.
That is, you pick something for me from yaba and bring it to okota. I will pay. Call me on
09093213252. Let's discuss.
Winners of cakes by bella's giveaway
Hello bvs, this is to announce our winner of the June followers giveaway. There was only one winner because some people who followed us on instagram later unfollowed, hence they are not eligible for the giveaway . We would be giving out a free cake to ogejess . Please send us a dm as to how to get your cake. Thank you. To qualify for the giveaway, you can still follow us on instagram @cakes_by_bellas and twitter @CBellaabuja. Don't forget to order for your yummy delicious cakes and snacks . You can call/what's app on 07080305132. Thanks and have a fulfilled day.
Concert Travel services.
If you've ever had to postpone a very important appointment because you had a flat tire or your car had ignition/engine problem;
If you've ever had to hold your breath because your private cab driver reeks of alcohol mixed with weed;
If you've ever missed your flight because the cab you entered drove at a snail pace;
Search no more because at Concert Travel services, we run a private cab services which include Pick-up and drop-off from your location to your destination.A refined personality(with valid drivers license)in a A/C driven, safe and comfortable car and drive you with convenience.
We operate from anywhere in Anambra, Owerri, Asaba to wherever your destination is. So call us today let's take you to Asaba, Owerri, Enugu and PH airports and other parts of Eastern & southern States. We can also drive your new vehicle from Lagos down to east.
At Concert Travel services, we ease out your driving fears.
Charges are reasonable.
Kindly Call us: 08038375307
Thanks and God bless.
Hurray!!! Zubbah.com is now recruiting
Zubbah.com, the most convenient new online market in Nigeria is now employing in the following categories
Graphics Designer
Sales Representatives
Software/Hardware Engineers
Customer relations officers
Dispatch riders
Truck and bus drivers
Accountant/Account officers
Warehouse controller
To apply, kindly send your CV to jobs@zubbah.com
Level of qualification: SSCE, OND, HND, BSc/equivalent
Zubbah.com ...the people's market
A neatly used Samsung grand prime for sale.
.I have a neatly used Samsung galaxy grand prime to sell. Its still in very good condition and no fault atall,with a pouche.up for N25k, slightly negotiable.Any willing buyer around Abule Egba and its axis (for easy access) should contact me on 08083832069. Thanks
Please for baking tools
Good day, I'm a student of university of Lagos, please I'm begging for baking tools. I've learnt how to bake but I don't have the necessary baking tools to kick start. My mum already provided me with an oven but I'm still in need of a mixer and the rest. It hasn't been easy for me with funds, I need this to support myself through school and make extra for my personal needs. Thanks very much
Bv Ogo
ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
My fiancé and I need an accommation , a 2 bedroom flat is okay and our budget is 300k. area should be within ifako ijaiye local government. I would prefer to deal directly with landlords directly just because of agent fee. please kindly contact me on ; 08127540143. God bless you tremendously.
Vacancies for Marketing Executives
Good day Stella,
I am a longtime ardent reader of your Blog although very much silent. I must commend the passion behind what you do. Bravo!!!
I just thought I should share the job opening in my company. We are looking for young dynamic persons to engage as on the Field Marketing Executives in South South (Warri, Asaba, Yenagoa, Port Harcourt, Bonny Island, Uyo, Eket and Calabar) and Eastern region (Owerri, Awka and Enugu).
Qualification: BSc. or HND in related field.
Experience: Minimum 2 years experience in Sales/Marketing.
Renumeration: Competitive.
All applications and Resume should be forwarded to: si.recruitment@outlook.com. indicating location of interest as subject of mail.
Thanks Stella.
APPRECIATION TO SDK AND WONDERFUL BVs
Good day,SDK and wonderful Bvs. I really appreciate you for your willingness to put smile on people's face,if the world had more people like you,it would be a better place.Am saying a big thank you on behalf of Abigail,thanks so much.Also,thanks to strength for Widows foundation,an angel called and showed willingness in helping Abigail and her family,I was swept off my feet when I received the call that someone that doesn't know you can render such a huge assistance.This foundation is ready to sponsor her tertiary education.They enrolled her in a lesson class to prepare her for exam and they also obtained a GCE form for her.That was a huge help.May you continue to be a source of joy to people,May you forever remain in God's blessings.Thank you so much.View their website on www.strengthforwidows.org and like their page on Facebook @ strength for Widows foundation.
Unbelievable Discount/Giveaway Just For You
It's happening again, don't be left out this time. Join our 3 weeks online training and learn how to make the following for just a token.
▶Different types of Cakes, Cookies, Breads, Cocktails, Mocktails, Smoothies, Snacks, Ice Cream, Yoghurt, Fondant, Buttercream & Royal Icing.
▶Different Cake Sculpturing Techniques (Into Handbag, Makeup kit, Car, Camera etc).
▶Different Butter Cream Piping Techniques, Cartoon Character Cakes and Toppers (Mickey Mouse, Minion, Olaf, Winnie d Pooh etc)
▶Pizza, Sharwama, Small Chops, Shortbread, Mayonnaise, Frankfurter Roll, Cupcake, Muffins, Yogurt Cupcake, Kokoro, Baba Dudu, Coconut Candy.
▶ How to do the following:- Decorate a cake with Butter Cream, Cover a round & square cake with Fondant, Cover a cake board with Fondant, Make a 3 tier wedding cake, Stack a cake without damage, Mould a baby shoe, adult shoe, bow tie, rose flowers, fondant loops, Create different designs with cake batter (zebra cake, marble swirl cake, rainbow cake, checkered board cake, rainbow surprise cake etc).
▶ The Dos and Don't of Baking, Tips to a successful baking, errors in baking and Many More.
Training Fee:- 4,000 (SDK Bv's will pay 2,000)
BBM:- 2AC1DFBA
Whatsapp No:- 07066834888
Training Date:- 13th June to 1st of July
The first 3 to contact me would undergo free training, the next 27 will pay 1,500.
DAVID BALLER GIVEAWAY RECEIVED
I received the David's friday giveaway. Thank you very much Dave and Stella for the opportunity to win on your blog. My husband loved it so much that he went to church with two of them and changed colors after a while. David sha is a very fine boy kikikiki but he's very shy lol.
Thanks David Baller and Stella. Please find attached the picture of the giveaway I received. God bless you
Signing out...
SDK
IHN is here.
ReplyDeleteAwesome day peeps!
Brb to read some drama
Hi5 Stella.🙋
How do u do it? U don overthrow jobless housewife and emjay lol
DeleteSo one cannot share SnM bad experience again abi.
DeletePls any EU spouse apply for schengen recently? Does the embassy need to legalize your cert?
DeleteAnon 15:08 you will have to go and legalise it in Abuja then you take it to d embassy with translation copy depending on the country s language , I think I still have the number of the agent that helped with the legislation in abj if you want it leave a comment.
DeleteFirst?
ReplyDeleteSorry no
DeleteWelcome First IHN Of The Week
ReplyDeleteFirst IHN In The Month Of Ramadan.
May God grant all our heart desires and reward us accordingly.
Am I the only one that have some sort of resentment towards that pulse TV guy and how he makes jokes at the expense of others?
ReplyDeleteI find it sick that he actually goes to rural areas where there are few educated elites and ask them questions he knows won't be answerable by them.
The worst part is when I see people whose parents are not better off laugh at such 'jokes' maybe until when your not so intelligent relative or your illiterate relative is featured, you'll really realise that there's no good in making a joke off other people's ignorance!
IHN IS HERE... GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS! AMEN!!
ReplyDeleteThe week started with plenty alert!
ReplyDeleteThankful!
Iphy dearie hope u fine?
Really? Abeg make I drop my account details..lol
DeleteSweetheart send some my way o. There is hunger in the animal kingdom. Aguu di na Obodo umu anumanu. Thank you in anticipation.
DeleteLol.... Sassy biko drop account details n ur bvn lol
DeleteIhn...as d shoki de hot
ReplyDeleteI have 2 units of 1 bedroom apartment (bedroom, living room, kitchen, toilet & bathroom) in Lokogoma (Same Global Estate), Abuja, cool environment with light, water and interlocking stones on every inch of the compound all for #480,000!
ReplyDelete(Rent:450k, agreement 30k)
Cheap, right?
If you're interested, call me on 08025025305.
I'm sure you can't get cheaper in this town!
Call me up right now, don't wait till they're both gone.
Stella, pls post, I want somebody here to enjoy this bonanza. Thanks.
SHARONNA
ATTENTION oooo!!!
ReplyDeleteI forwarded the last SnM link to some of my male bffs, instagram girls don show them shege.
They are good guys and very loaded too, they spend money for a living *winks*.
Ready to settle down this year, they don’t play games (they’ve got no time for that).
If they don’t like you, they’ll tell you straight up, they aren’t interested in using and dumping any babe at this stage.
So if they add you, just flow with them and please don’t be forming one thing one thing. They are not some rich spoilt brat, neither were they born with silver spoons. They hustled their ways legitimately to where they are today, so they know what’s up.
They like real girls, if you want to form, form with sense ejor. They are really very intelligent and smart.
They don’t read blogs, so relax; they’ll never see this comment…
I say make I give una expo, good luck…
Chai...and I no participate in this one o.Abeg,make I drop my pin?
DeleteSo how would people differentiate these your friends with the loads of request?
DeleteHahahah @ sassy. Even me sef, my ear don stand...
DeleteLara send them my contact as long as no be ndi "love me for who I am guys"
Lara, on behalf of myself,Sassy and la effizy pls hook us up.
DeleteI feel like one of those guys is my life partner.
Sassy, this s&m pain you o. Lol. don't worry, there would be more, and maybe your Mr right will be there.
DeleteChai...La effizy,if you see as the thing vex me ehn...the witches in my village don't want me to get hooked.Heeheheehe
DeleteIHN,,
ReplyDeleteinhouse welcome, i missed you last weekend,hope u will bring goodnews and drama free week.
ReplyDeleteMonday ihn is here
ReplyDeleteI got #200 glo from the classy wig seller..... thanks mucho...ciao
ReplyDeleteIHN welcome
ReplyDeleteI see lovely bags and food 🍴
Hi 🙋 shantelle
Hi 🙋 blackberry
Hi 🙋 chysugar
Hi 🙋 everyone
I love ❤ you all
Halloo*waves*
DeleteHi Amanda baby... Love u too.
DeleteHope u're doing good? Cheers hun!!!
#SLIDING TACKLE...
ReplyDeleteThe civil war was as a result of secession by some lunatics who thought the best thing to happen to Nigeria after akpu is them.
Only idiots will continue referring to the civil war of the 60s & be clamouring for a 21st century version of it as a means to solve Nigeria's myriad of problems.
What Nigeria needs is restructuring, but the elites and those that are benefiting from the flawed structure, will never want that to happen. Corruption is not the main problem in Nigeria, corruption exists in every part of the world, including China. Fighting corruption and ignoring our age long dysfunctional foundation, is like sleeping on a hard surface. One can never enjoy such type of sleep.
Prez Bubu...over to u!
*Ghanaman signing out*
Copied from???????
DeleteNa question i ask o.
Lafresh boo,you so read my mind o.We all know this couldn't have come from the twerp.
DeleteAnd the Silly Sissy Sassy must get wet whenever she sees me around! Too bad LaDry is following suit. What can I say...Birds of same.....!!!!
DeleteJust so u know...I got a lot more upstairs than both of u combined. Deal with with!
Just setting the records straight o!
*Ghanaman signing out*
I give up on d recharge cards.
ReplyDeletePls don't! Ur hour cometh! Though it may tarry, but....!!!
Delete*Ghanaman signing out*
On love today's signing out. Those wigs are beautiful.
ReplyDelete*I*
DeleteGoodafternoon All,
ReplyDeleteHow una dey? God bless us all this week.
ENJOY!
David baller I want to fuck you!
ReplyDeleteI'm gay so you know where I'd love to do it. Drop your contact and am gonna call. Will make you rich too.
Shshshshsha!!! Don't tell my wife!
I beg who with what ever you owe dear to you, leave David baller alon..... so, you're gay?
DeleteHmmmmmmm
No wonder your wife rapes you. Dan iska!
DeleteIHN....I tried loading but apparently,'winches' full this blog.Will be back...lemme read.
ReplyDeleteIhn is here...God bless everyone..Amen
ReplyDeleteGood day BVs
ReplyDeletemy name is Jennifer and I am based in uyo I am a graduate of fud science nd tech (2:1) I am bored and tired of loneliness plsss if there is any employer dat needs a fresh graduate I can be contacted.my email address is enkayprity@Gmail. com thanks
Graduate of "fud science nd tech"
DeleteGood luck in your job search.
Is that how you spell the 'food' you spent time to study in school?
DeleteYou lost me at fud. Pele
Deleteahh its monday again! my head is pounding! the headache no be here! i hate mondays!
ReplyDeleteSame here boo,but I gotta work.How you doing?
DeleteI'm fine dear. Hope you're good
DeleteAnd Silly Sissy Sassy must be in everybody's face just to show her busy-body self ehn? Chai! That's how 'tushed' the silly little gal is I guess!
Not in a good mood...
ReplyDeleteMy heart is heavy.
Sorry sweetie. Take it to God, whatever it is, even if na man palaver. Share it with someone close too, then learn from it, u'll be fine.
DeleteWhat is the problem dear?
DeleteMine too. It is well
DeleteIHN is here...i see rechard cards plenty. Good luck to the loaders.
ReplyDeleteThat Ofada stew mehn...
ReplyDeleteSewing machine for sale: yes...e full Alaba international market.
ReplyDeleteRamadan kareem.
#SLIDING TACKLE...
ReplyDeleteThe civil war was as a result of secession by some lunatics who thought the best thing to happen to Nigeria after akpu is them.
Only idiots will continue referring to the civil war of the 60s & be clamouring for a 21st century version of it as a means to solve Nigeria's myriad of problems.
What Nigeria needs is restructuring, but the elites and those that are benefiting from the flawed structure, will never want that to happen. Corruption is not the main problem in Nigeria, corruption exists in every part of the world, including China. Fighting corruption and ignoring our age long dysfunctional foundation, is like sleeping on a hard surface. One can never enjoy such type of sleep.
Prez Bubu...over to u!
*Ghanaman signing out*
I need a blonde wig, short style, not synthetic hair. Drop ur email.
ReplyDeleteIhn
ReplyDeleteIHN... God bless the givers n receivers
ReplyDeleteLamide the pussy boy,your doom is near.WATCH OUT!!This is not a threat,it is pay back time.
ReplyDeleteStupid woman who wants to die on a guy matter
DeleteLamide this Lamide that,can we move on already.
DeleteBack to Sender!!
DeleteLamide,come and Apologise to this scorned woman let us rest abeg.
DeleteTola Afe you will just die of heartache if you don't let Lamide be. You had better watch your own back as well cause you are heading for destruction soonest. Stupid girl whose life only revolved round men. Get a a life b*tch
DeleteThe guy is busy gbenshing another pussy,you're here lamenting and crying over spilled milk.Better get a guy from S&M and keep yourself busy.
DeleteShame dey catch me for una,c as una dey wash your dirty linen for blog.everybody move on abeg.lamide lamide on top blog .
DeleteScorned ex e don do abeg
DeleteThanks I loaded some recharge card.
ReplyDeleteSome,oya transfer to me,cos my line was barred when I tried loading, indeed winches full this blog,hehehe,today's Ihn on point
DeleteI need a better job o. Just been feeling sleepy since morning at work. Any one with a job should click my name to get my mail addy.
ReplyDeleteI'm a graduate pls BTW.
Dear ladies, for the snm.
ReplyDeleteBe careful of Apex Justin
HIV positive
Just out for your Money
Uses Dubai Work Permit to cheat ladies.
Cheers n have a nice day
HIV positive ke? Lolz
DeletePositive ke. How do u know
DeleteOgee 30 events. Na wa for this kind event. I know how people will feel. The fatique no go be small. So Dabota and co cannot organise a good event. They are just behaving like APC. It is well.
ReplyDeleteToo many adverts. Too many give aways. Goodluck to the buyers and sellers. I saw recharge card there too, no need to fight for it because winchy winchy hands don collect all.
Had a good weekend. Hope you all had yours. Oya M&S where the billionniares i asked for. Una never see my mail. Oya send mail to my gmail.
God bless all angels on this blog. Bless those trying to come up and those trying to make up their minds.
Whoever said there is no GOD lied...
ReplyDeleteTell me there is no GOD,and i will tell you my story!!
Dear GOD;I will forever remain A testimony!!
God bless SDK till the end of time!!
God bless Sdker's!!
God bless the Givers!!
God bless You;yes You!! **Hugs**
@MARTINS ABOY
Thank God for you. Welcome back
DeleteWelcome back
DeleteAwwww,Aboy boo where have you been? Come and tell us biko.Missed you loads.Where is Chick felix too/I really miss her so much.
Delete@Sassy fire,i have been around ooo..you know that moment in life you have to pursue your dreams?? **wink**
DeleteMissed you too dearie.trust you are good..#hugs
@Richbee,thanks A lot..you are A darling! #muahhh
@La freshest;oshey ooo..thanks sweetie..blowing you fresh kisses! **smiles**
@MARTINS ABOY
That's good,I'm well o.
DeleteHello!!! Nothing for me here, all d shoki is gone! Hian!!!
ReplyDeleteMy gf has been begging asking for forgiveness . saying that she is sorry. That she has started growing the girl.
ReplyDeleteI bluntly told her that I will only forgive her what she comes in a month time and I confirm that it has as big as it is should.
Now I understand dat u just doing dis for attention! 😅😅😅
DeleteOde!
DeleteNow I know you're just seeking for attention.
So you're still here ranting about pubic hair?Idiot,don't go and make money.
DeleteEwu
DeleteGerarahia mhen shit
DeleteThis is James.
DeleteEwu Hausa, na public hair now, nor be drinking of sperm again?
DeleteJoy,I dey suspect say na him oh
DeleteJames nwoke oma why na?
Lol.
RE: Plea for the book pregnancy miracle PDF version by Lisa Olson.
ReplyDeleteYou can join the TTC thread on nairaland and ask for the book.
God our hustles, Amen...
ReplyDeleteSo I decided to wear a wig today. Mehn, headache wan finish my life.. I had to find a way to loosen it ojare. I don't know why my head is like this sef, any small pressure na head go tell me... I can't wait to get home abeg.. My head needs freedom!
Pele dear,was like that for me too when I started wearing it too.you'll get used to it.
DeleteThought I was fast but all Airtel n Mtn had been loaded.
ReplyDeleteThank God for this rain. Enjoy your week, all. One love
ReplyDeletewww.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/07/happy-birthday-blog-visitor-chioma-edeme.html?m=1
ReplyDeleteI came across this post while looking for a post on google this morning and the comments got me rolling on the floor, N. Dr Agwoturunbe, where are you? Your comment and that of Mamie almost killed me.
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Chioma udeme is chi exotic. Whats the shading for? Una get blog fight?
DeleteShanzEmpire
Chi Exotic's birthday post. Chi is beautiful. Linda Eze with bent legs was trolling that day. Frustration wan kill Linda.
DeleteIs this a yansh opening or what?cause have said it times without numbers that you leeches got nothing on me
DeleteHope you had fun looking at my pretty face?
Your are such a bitter two faced human being who was acting like a rejected malnourished sacrificial ram begging around for alms, who will believe you will turn out this way? You need to slow it and this is the time for proper character change
DeleteIhn here
ReplyDelete1. Rivers lawmaker to be arrested and charged for murder(it’s an attempt to discredit him and the Nigeria police lied… The presidency and it’s mem will use the police against many people.
ReplyDelete2. Bamanga Tukur will be removed and disgraced.
3.PDP is bad but APC is worse.
4.Presidential ticket will split APC.
5. Jonathan will manipulate second term.
6. APC will win more slots in 2015. Over 70% of government will be in their hands.
7. If Jonathan goes ahead to contest , he will be president but will not finish his term.
8. Lagos will have a Christian governor.
9. I see CBN printing high denomination naira notes this year.
10. Tinibu of APC should not smile yet as there will be serious problems in APC.
11. The national dialogue will be the worst Nigeria has ever had, it will end up with fights and accusation of embezzlement.
12. South West will be seriously divided as a top APC chieftain will die.
13. I see bombing in Kenya.
14. Jonathan will survive impeachment.
15. If president Jonathan and Ameachi can resolve their difference, PDP will regain their lost glory.
16. Tinubu and Fashola will fight dirty.
17. Musicians should pray against road accidents.
18.I see cabinet ministers out of the villa.
19. Accord party in Oyo will gain relevance.
21.President Jonathan is the last PDP president.
22. A major and great man of God will be called home. His ministry has blessed the world.
20. APC will claim victory in 2015 but the court will give it to Jonathan .
23. A Super Eagles player will be involved in a ghastly motor accident.
24. Niger Bridge needs urgent attention, collapse is imminent.
25. Oba of Benin, oh we need to pray.
26. A northern leader, SGF, Chief of Staff will be among those in the team negotiating on the president’s behalf because he will be told to step down but will not.
27. I like jonathan’s gentle nature but he is surrounded by wrong people.
28. Obasanjo should shut up, he will have problem.
29. Olumba Olumba olu will have serious problems.
30. Republic of Benin will mourn a past leader.
31. Many christians looking for babies will have babies this year.
32. Ikonjo Iweala will have serious problems
33. Stella Oduah will have problems.
34. Another plane crash . Eminent personalities involved.
35. Kidnap to be more common in the west.
36. Third mainland bridge needs fresh touch.
37. All service Chiefs will be fired.
38. Oyo and Ogun state governors, I don’t see them coming back. If they can pray hard, mercy may smile at them but, I see them go home.
39. Nollywood needs to pray and cancel death. I see four people. A list among them.
40. Ghana president will be betrayed by friends.
41. Governors and senators will leave PDP.
42. The Northern candidates against president Jonathan will be two majorly.
43. We should pray against Nigeria break up.
44. Tuface, Davido and Wizkid need prayers against international disgrace.
45. South Africa needs prayers not to return to the past.
46. I saw a colenel in the military trying to stage a coup but he will fail.
47. The economy of Nigeria will go worse but true Christians will prosper.
48. NTA needs prayers. I saw them crying over the loss of one of their bosses and fire out break in one of the stations.
49. Obiano, the governor elect of Anambra will face serious problems because God is unhappy with the way he was declared governor.
50. The presidency will dump governor Dickson of Bayelsa.
51. I see fuel scarcity.
52. PENGASSAN and NUPENG need prayers.
53. A popular king in Niger Delta will die.
54. Serious crisis in the north and will attract foreign help.
Who remember this prophecy???
Emjay darling, where u been girl? How u doing?
DeleteLol me. But some don happen already nau.
DeleteI love today's signing out.Great week peeps!
ReplyDeleteIHN is Back....Thanking God for another new weeek. SDK BVs saving lives since 1900. God bless all the givers
ReplyDeleteIhn here
ReplyDeleteI came late. No recharge cards for mio?
ReplyDeleteNigerian brainwashed ladies,all about the ring. Even if their hubby cheats or disrespects them,they take consolation in the ring,their friends will also say things like,let him frolick around,you are the wife we know......even if he cheats a thousand times,he will come back home to you....you got the ring.
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwa....those bitches got your husband's heart,money&dick still you console yourself with some damn key holder(ring)? Lol
Nigerian women be chopping shit since 1800. Kmt...ya all better grow some sense.
Awwww Shantelle I can feel your pains,Get a man to wiife you first,stop consoling yourself,pray to God to bless you,with a good man,did you father mess around alot?
DeleteI see..... So what do you suggest they do?
DeleteHDT 14:56,another frustrated Mrs. I see you lack home training else you wont involve my honourable dad in this. Go deal with your cheating ass husband that bn boxing your tranny looking face day & night. Shanny aint got time mudslinging with a miserable chimp like you.
DeleteLa petite my answer is in there,they should grow some sense and they will know what to do,they should stop the suffering and smiling. Putting their woes on single ladies like they were born married. And accepting nonsense from their horsebands. Take the bull by the horn and put your home in order,if its not working leave! Life is short to remain a wailing wailer miserable mrs somebody till you die.
Whatever....just grow some sense.
This comment isnt for those enjoying their marriages. Peace out!
ShanzEmpire
Ramadan mubarak to all the peaceful muslims around the world.
ReplyDeleteThief where have you been? You are Nothing but a liar and beggar. Stella fell for ur lies cos she is kind and God bless her for it. See the way u started cursing people after getting the laptop.you are nothing but an evil wretched beggar.
DeleteD'royal beggar how market?
DeleteYou haven't come here to tell us how much the laptop has fetched you. Don't you know u owe it to us?
Remember u said u needed it for online biz, and if not for bvs that begged on your behalf, you may not have gotten it. You better make us proud.
Stella you are a darling. God bless you. Thanks for posting my INH. Kisses
ReplyDeleteSamsung phone sellers no photos, how will one buy what she/he did not see?
ReplyDeleteMay God bless all the givers in the house.
I hope this week will be drama free
No pant and bra opening.....
God bless the givers and the recievers
ReplyDeleteThe best part of SDK blog is here....God bless u all
ReplyDeleteThat is how I was reading comments on instablog for Toolz and hubby wedding thankgiving.
ReplyDeleteGod I laugh sotey I forget say IHN na by 1pm. Chai our country people gat no chill mehn.
I pray God gives Toolz the fortitude the bear the comments😂😂😂😂😂
I slept 2am reading the comments. Nigerians no get chill
DeleteHello peeps
ReplyDeleteHow ya'll doing?
Have a Blessed week fam..
ReplyDeleteHave a great week ahead everyone.....
ReplyDeleteWelcome the greatest IHN to another beautiful week. Sup my "fiffle"? Please which of you watches "Your View" on TVC? Who's your favourite host? Cos Jummy is mine...*wink*
ReplyDeleteWhen a friend does something wrong,don't forget all the things they did right...
ReplyDeleteTrue
DeleteWe get plenty ghost for this blog sha, they don load all the card OK today is Monday so let the drama begin. We need it hot and spicy. I had to visit instablog9ja again to go read cooment bout tools thanxgiving jeez naija peeps gat no chill aswear. Well for the first time tools was camara shy. Kai I had mad fun sha. Inh is bae
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately, no shoki for me again.....
ReplyDeleteYeayyy I won the cake training giveaway
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers
ReplyDeleteWhat is going on in Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteCompanies are just slashing salaries and sacking anyhow. See my neighbour, a family man just came home now with red and swollen eyes.
My dear its been happening all over d world at different times, even America has had its fair share recently, yet u don't see beggars increase on d road. We all need to adjust. Less drinking by men, stop all wastage, no more impulsive buying by women, cut down frivolity. God will see us thru, Dis period is also a chance to learn to depend more on God, & to readjust our thinking & way of life.
DeleteYesterday's chronicle, I neva stop to think abt am.
ReplyDeletethanks Stella for posting my advert.
ReplyDeleteFirst Monday IHN in the month of June. I can see lovely goods everywhere. God bless the Givers more.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Week Sdk's...... One Love. ...
Ok. IHN seen
ReplyDeleteFirst ihn for the week,i like your closing meme stella,Staff have been dealing with me since today,you can imagine some one that I healthy claiming to be sick since last two weeks just to dodge work,only for me to hear the rumour and gbam I caught her flexing on a monday morning,i remain make ground open make she enter when I was giving her side eyes.sorry na rant I dey do here biko
ReplyDeleteIntroduce no work no pay policy if you're not doing it already
DeleteMay God bless all the givers
ReplyDeleteMay all the business people(myself inclusive) get good patronage.
IHN tide o! Fine fine give aways everywhere.
ReplyDeleteIhn.. please if you're selling used goods, especially phones, try and attach a picture. Would hate to reach out and discover i've only wasted my time. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteIn my darkest of moments and at the point when I was unsure of what tomorrow holds,God came through for me.If you ask me who did it,I can gladly scream Jesus did it.Good to be back;@sexiest mother I've been trying to reach you.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy
ReplyDeleteWaaa ihn is been awhile sha,monday great week ahead weather
ReplyDeleteBvs, have a lovely week ahead. Thanks to all the givers.
ReplyDeletePls @busybody,let me know the 2 pple u chose to get the girl sandal.
ReplyDeleteTerrible day, a friends sister died. Such a painful death. Its heart breaking, hw can a mum recover, when a Child dies at her prime, after masters n nysc. God comfort them
Rumor has it that linda ikeji is engaged and getting married soon.the trad will be at their house in lagos that is why all her family members came home .
ReplyDeletestella use ur antenna to give us the gist
Go get busy!!!
DeleteBloody irritant
Thank God for her if it's true. D bashing and insult don too much abeg. I don't knw if Reno omokuri is married, if no den I suspect he is d 1. Na only she dey blog about d guy.
DeleteStella will not give you such gist
ReplyDelete...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...
Hellowww
ReplyDeleteI'm happy today, don't just know why.....
Thank God for you
DeletePlease I need advice. What can I use as wedding souvenir?
ReplyDeleteYou didn't add your budget meanwhile get to market for survey,you will see plenty gift that is affordable
DeleteOk! Let me rant!
ReplyDeleteSince Saturday's S&M's post... No calls or whatsapp message or even a BBM request received. Abegi! Wetin dey happen after 1071 comments? Even the ones that I sent request to are yet to accept or even reject. They must really be busy people... I am also a busy someborri.
Call me a desperado if you wish... I don't care jare!
Two things might be involved here
DeleteIt's either your comment wasn't poster or you are ugly.
Depends on when you posted your comment.I don't bother participating after the comment have passed 11.cuz na either rubbish people go add you,or no invites at all.
DeleteLmao
DeleteAbeg chill they will soon holla.
Lol...my dear....you are not alone o...the economy is something else..single guys are not smiling o.. .
DeleteJoy nwigwe kikikikiki. Maybe God is saving you from a bad chronicle
DeleteYou need Jesus
DeleteSo after uve over hyped yourself on dis blog so no one add u? Oriegwu😡
Delete@Quickie Silly...get some sense ASAP! As u type that thing, common sense no fit tell u sey u dey jonez? I tire for some of una o! U nko...u fine? Mstcheeeew!
I didn't participate at all. My friend and I were late. So we just bone.
DeleteQuickie, how will they know she's ugly?
IHN is here
ReplyDeleteThat cake looks yummy.
God bless the givers and hustlers.
Oh dear! SDK did not post my plea for a container
ReplyDelete*crying with watery nose*
Thank you so much for posting my advert Mrs Stella. Dear awesome BVs, please the ofada stew giveaway is still up for grabs, it's for the first five people to place orders ooo. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding. Thank you. Piquant soups and more
ReplyDeleteSo hw much is a bowl of efo riro? Nd hp am among d first five eligible for d free ofada sauce?
DeleteChai DRoyalty you wicked ganni. How you come do like this. Chi baby so your name is chioma. Kedu maka orlu. You are beautiful jare. Dont mind DRoyalty.
ReplyDeleteDRoyalty i wont give you want i promise to give to you ooo. u too find trouble
Droyalty you don madt tey tey
ReplyDeleteSdk this your bff na something else, trouble finder oshi.
Pls I need a good remedy for pimples
ReplyDelete. Any suggestions?
You see your life?
DeleteYou're beefing me and you have a horrible face full of pimples while mine is spotless
I would have told you what to use,but since you've chosen to be stupid today,carry your pimples face all your life like that.
@Exotic Chivita....stop over pricing urself jare! Tell that to the birds!
DeleteChi please tell me what to use. shun the hater abeg
DeleteGob bless you for blessing others
ReplyDeleteIts so sunny in this part of Lagos
ReplyDeleteHaba, I can't even look out the window
Please dear BVs,there is something on my mind and i want to ask your opinions. My boyfriend and i have been dating for a while now and we hope by the special grace of God to get married but our problem is finance and so my bf is suggesting that he travels out of in search of greener pastures. My problem is that first of all its not as easy to hammer abroad as people make it seem and even worse to me is the country he intends travelling to-Qatar! I'm worried because that's a 'konk' islamic country and he being a black man might be treated badly and i also wonder the kind of job he would be going to do there and he says he doesnt know yet,that his agent is arranging that for him. Please BVs are my fears valid? Please i need matured and experienced advice. Thank you all
ReplyDeleteQatar is a wealthy nation with an oil boom(crude oil oh). there are so many jobs to do to make money. I think it's a good idea and plus you don't need to be afraid of him cheating on you because of their strict laws.
Deletein house news kaabo!..my mom is plus one today.. hurray! correct celebration
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your mum. Venue please
DeleteIHN don land as usual. God bless the givers and receivers. On the last SnM, any testimony?? Brb
ReplyDeleteAshewo 14:12 the matter neva do you. Give her 2 months to grow simbiasa
ReplyDeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteHohohohohohohohohohohohoho
I sabi pull stunt for this blog no be small
See one mumu dey cry under my comment up there. lolz.
Use your ID dear, I no fit beat you na, it's just a blog.....
D'Royalty the stuntmaster
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Loveme jeje, side eyes at you......didn't you enjoy reading the post? Talk true
Hope you're thinking that's me cause I will be damned to go anonymous to talk to anyone here not to talk of an ant like you.
DeleteTalking about hate and blessing others @thatposh_chick have a word for haters and recharge cards gift for followers on IG and she look flying stunning and breathtaking in her new pics she posted this morning before this your post. You ladies are trying you on blog and @thatposh_chick on instagram.
ReplyDeleteMumu razz chick. Go and take care of your grammar before you come here to hype your silly self
DeleteWeldone David Baller
ReplyDeleteMa'am na fatigue made you to use "where"? Na wa for the organisers
God bless the givers
God bless us
Hmmm
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN.
ReplyDeleteI commend all the employers of labour on this blog. You guys are doing great. in the midst of the massive sacking, you are still out to help people. May God bless you plenty.
God bless all the seller's and the buyers and make this week a favourable one for us all.
Cynhams cakes thank you so much for your service.I sent Stella for ihn but I guess I sent it too late.never mind,I will resend it today.Thanks for the beautiful cake
ReplyDeleteEmjay beggy beggy bastard, na your papa and mama be ewu hausa. stupid idiot with damaged womb. from too much abortion. Ashawo N20
ReplyDeleteWhat are you still waiting for?
Oya axe your mentally unstable mother and father immediately. Shameless begger, rotten toto. @emjay