Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ibinabo Fiberesima Shares Throw Back Photo

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Ibinabo Fiberesima Shares Throw Back Photo

Sharing of throwback Photos has become so 'infectious' that these celebs no long wait for Thursday to do it...Some even do it all week long!
Ibinabo has caught the bug...

24 comments:

1. See someone using her natural clear skin for advert.

2. Can't wait for her kirikiri throw back photos

1. Hmmmmm I see she is gradually coming out of hiding. Guess she can't do without the publicity. Wish her well though. Fine woman.

2. @anonymous 12:45 so much hate in ur blood stream!

3. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=AAaA_FTPpHI

When she was a cute video vixen in blacky's bang belly.

4. U this woman I think the ennemies of ur father's house has not forgotten abt u!

Leave social media alone for now u won't hear! Shey if u were in dat prison would u be able to throw back any pic?

So because every Dick and Harry is doing throw back u sef wey ur case is still trending in court and kirikiri prison follow dey do throw back!

Anu e nse mi(I pity u)! Mtcheeew! Yeye dey smell!

Don't worry dem go remember u again for prison, anuofia!

1. You people need to stop all these hate comments and cut her some slack already! Is it until she subject herself to self torture and start wearing ashes you'll know she is contrite? .. She is simply living every moment knowing fully well she could have been in prison. Why not see it this way; Ibinabo is grateful for life and freedom, she is cherishing every moment of her life, she is doing things bearing in mind that tomorrow is not certain!..

2. Mumu.. u dnt get tired of saying this shit?. U shud pity ur miserable hateful little brain self and let the lady live.

3. Lol, I was one of her supporters but I now see her as extremely selfish & insensitive... Truly, Ibinabo deserves jail.

4. Lol, I was one of her supporters but I now see her as extremely selfish & insensitive... Truly, Ibinabo deserves jail.

5. Rocky and baby oku u dnt like ibinabo... Let her stay off social Media, her children can post not her she still as a lot ahead of her,her children still very much need her,abi when there was no social media didn't she enjoy life to d fullest?a word is enough for d wise...ma Jo lo mo n we yin re Na lie we find there

6. @anonymous 15:05 leave ibinabo & face ur life! She doesn't know you exist.

5. Beautiful woman. They will soon tell you to stay away from social media.

6. She has got good body structure. Still slim till date after four children

7. No much difference she only added up bit,

8. When some things go wrong, take a moment to be thankful for the many more things that are still going right...

9. Stella omo mi...beg madam to stay off social Media, nobody is telling her to wear a mourning look but she can still leave a social life outside social media!ibinabo u no dey hear word o God as given u another chance