Singer Humble smith announced last week that he was going on a tour to Europe and ever since,his fans have trolled his IG page insisting that he stays behind..lol
Hehehehehe...Social media handle followers are like Monitoring spirits eeeeh.
All these haters, witches and wizard, rotten belle people moving to and fro on every social media platforms like their oga Satan, seeking whom to bring down and devour; I pray God pay them in their own coin over and over & even worst.. They don't see anything good in any one. So much hatred that will eventually eat them up like pancreatic cancer.
When I saw the headline, I was like tour bawo? But my 9ja people sent to the cleaners. After like 2years hiatus, he go sing one song come dey remind us say na em sing osinachi
That was the first thing that came to my mind Is it only Osinachi he's going to sing there? Nna do more tracks first...even the jukwaese he sang hasn't made waves yet I watched his stage performance once and he's not that good yet Nna better take the sincere advice from your fans
LMAO. I just love the Instagram. May God continue to bless Mark. U can now reach any celebrity in the world and let him know how you feel about him. ROTFL. Peeps ain't playing around. Zero Chillz
@Fab mum,I don't no dis guy sef. Let me quickly follow him. And I troll both Male and Female Celebs. I can still remember how I took Ubi Franklin to the Cleaners d day he suggested that he is now better off than his former boss Julius. In fact I kept coming back with different accounts until one beautiful woman DMed me to pity him.
U are just a jobless fool @james. Kwontinu u hear? You go soon land goldmine on top trolling! The thunder that will fire you is coming like a thief in d nyt! Anuofia!
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
okay
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Mehn... Diz Ig peeps gat no chill but na bitter truth dem tell am sha
DeleteHahahahahahahahahaha...
World people...
ReplyDeleteWhat's their own?...I like this nigga and it's not only Osinachi that is his hit song...
Chairmo nko?....
Our own is that, he should sit at home and not be super inflated with his ego which does not neccesarily translate to cash
DeleteStella na true them talk na
ReplyDeleteI agree with them jaree
DeleteJuly 1st to 31 with only 2 songs? Ok carry go. After all davido do am before he over blow.
ReplyDeleteAll these haters, witches and wizard, rotten belle people moving to and fro on every social media platforms like their oga Satan, seeking whom to bring down and devour; I pray God pay them in their own coin over and over & even worst.. They don't see anything good in any one. So much hatred that will eventually eat them up like pancreatic cancer.
ReplyDeleteHope say u never make negative comments on any post before b it celebrity or not?
DeleteThey don't even know if he has other songs he has not released that he would sing there
ReplyDeleteMake him release am first. If I invite you to come perform biko sing the one I know no dey do try your luck there.
DeleteIt's not album launch.
That oluwaxsamuel resemble our Henry Eze abi na henry be his name. The agama lizard boy.
ReplyDeleteThat guy they vex talk as he dey hot his body. Na really osinachi you want to sing for Europe. just one song.
Anyway i dont know him. He should make more music before going abroad. everybody wants to hammer.
Kai monitoring spirit full everywhere ooo. I think say na only village meeting you go see them
LMAO!
ReplyDeleteIf he tells Oluwap that he wants to take him on the tour now,he will surely recant.
These fans,they are not loyal ooh. Let HumbleS declare Shoki ahn and see them dancing Shoki upandan his time line.
Don't even know much about the artiste,so no opinion about his tour abegi.
Still laughing@better sit down
Chaiz, wicked!though they are right sha lol.
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahah, but y tour, u sure he know d meaning of tour. Na true dem talk na.
ReplyDeleteLol.. @singing for hotels & clubs. Hahhhhahhah
ReplyDeleteIt's true, he should do more hit song b4 he b'com a tourist *lol*
ReplyDeleteNo b by force to go dubai....
In Davido's voice
But it's true na.
ReplyDeleteHow many songs has he done, that he's going on tours?
Oh wait ; Osinachi, Osinachi remix ft Phyno, Osinachi remix ft Davido.
Okay, e don reach three o.
Guy abeg, enter studio and stop deceiving 'yasef.'
Hehehe!
Lolz...@tour wit only osinachi
ReplyDeleteOkoro feeling funky!
ReplyDeleteBut they are correct except if he's going there to see how beautiful the place is. You can't sing two songs all through
ReplyDeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteThe truth is bitter ooo
Delete*singing*
No be by force to go Dubai..
The truth is bitter, but that shit up there is the truth. Sit your ass down and make good music.
ReplyDeleteJeez some people are mouthed
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLmao 😁
ReplyDeleteThis followers are blunt
But that's the truth they said anyway
Lmao @ sing at hotels and nightclubs a
*and call it tour
ReplyDeletehehehehheehe, Nigerians, they gat no chill, wetin concern dem concern e tour. looooolz
ReplyDeleteSome of these fans have no chill mehn.
ReplyDeleteBros abeg no mind them. Do ur thing.
I like the song. Very nice
ReplyDeleteWhen I saw the headline, I was like tour bawo? But my 9ja people sent to the cleaners.
ReplyDeleteAfter like 2years hiatus, he go sing one song come dey remind us say na em sing osinachi
James which of the troll above are you?? Or you only troll female celebs??
ReplyDeleteThat one na woman wrapper naa.
DeleteThat was the first thing that came to my mind
ReplyDeleteIs it only Osinachi he's going to sing there?
Nna do more tracks first...even the jukwaese he sang hasn't made waves yet
I watched his stage performance once and he's not that good yet
Nna better take the sincere advice from your fans
Hahahahaha,Nigerians can kill someone spirit. I swear
ReplyDeleteLMAO. I just love the Instagram.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless Mark.
U can now reach any celebrity in the world and let him know how you feel about him.
ROTFL. Peeps ain't playing around. Zero Chillz
LMAO. I just love the Instagram.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless Mark.
U can now reach any celebrity in the world and let him know how you feel about him.
ROTFL. Peeps ain't playing around. Zero Chillz
Mark who? Kevin & Mike u mean.
Delete@The Observer, Mike Zuckerberg.
DeleteU are welcome
*Mark Zuckerberg. Auto correct trouble
DeleteBitter truth, well it's his tour not mine.
ReplyDelete@Fab mum,I don't no dis guy sef. Let me quickly follow him. And
ReplyDeleteI troll both Male and Female Celebs.
I can still remember how I took Ubi Franklin to the Cleaners d day he suggested that he is now better off than his former boss Julius. In fact I kept coming back with different accounts until one beautiful woman DMed me to pity him.
What's your Instagram handle?? So I'll lool out for your comments??
DeleteHahahaha, James the troll! Lol@"kept coming back with different accounts"
DeleteLwkmd at carry Samie Okposo join. Nija and bad mouth.
ReplyDeleteHis village people have connived with world people so that he will not travel out.see beef.fans gat no chill,lol
ReplyDeletePls go even if its 10 mins per show...
ReplyDeleteEnd time tour
ReplyDeleteLolz....Nigerians! Zero chill
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteYou all should chill joor......... maybe he is an opening act for someone else's tour heehee
ReplyDeleteWorld Pipo!!! Is it your own tour? Allow the guy puuleeasse
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi,He is growing in d industry gradually and I love the both osinachi.The only thing I don't like about him is his skin colour
ReplyDelete@Fab mum, they are too many.
ReplyDeleteU are just a jobless fool @james. Kwontinu u hear? You go soon land goldmine on top trolling! The thunder that will fire you is coming like a thief in d nyt! Anuofia!
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 2026 came with no chill button aswear!
DeleteJobless james! Better go look for work