Friday, June 10, 2016

Hospital Worker Dies From Heart Attack While Watching Porn

A hospital worker was found dead in The Bronx — with his laptop open and porn playing on it — after suffering a fatal heart attack while apparently masturbating, police sources said.

A colleague found the 48-year-old man on Tuesday morning at North Central Bronx Hospital.
He was naked and appeared to be pleasuring himself at the time of his death, the sources said.
Bronx Homicide was investigating, but said no foul play was suspected.

Nypost cullage

*Na wah!...side eyes*

63 comments:

1. Straight to h*? He died while committing a great sin

1. I'm 100% certain this will be re-enacted in 1000 ways to die.

Farewell Mr Man.

2. He masturbated his way to his death possibly ejaculating while his heart was giving up.
      What an entrance he will make when he gets to his final destination.
      He fit carry erection enter sef.

3. The man died in active service. What a way to die. God help your children o. Loneliness is a disease

4. @ anon 10.54 u go shock say d man get wife + side chicks sef

5. At least he died happy

2. 1000 ways to die.
    Sad for the family.
    RIP.

1. Bad news for all wankers...you will die young. Especial those that have a hot sexy wife at home but will not touch her.

3. Chai!! This one na confirm mgbe chukwu choro ikpo mmadu oku...eyya!!!

4. I get Some people watch Porn at work.
    But naked? Naked and at work?
    Wrong timing.

5. Stella, is it the Sshock and Ssurprise that made you to Sspell "Watching" as "Wwatching" Abi you don dey Sstutter? See as I am ffollowing you to Ssutter

6. Lol...
    Wetin he gho tell God?

7. Stella, is it the Sshock and Ssurprise that made you to Sspell "Watching" as "Wwatching" Abi you don dey Sstutter? See as I am ffollowing you to Sstutter

8. Nawa oo.. Death at the point of orgasm

9. O my!,wanking gone wrong.

10. 1001 ways to die. His own is good. Straight to hell fire.

11. Where would this one's soul go to?

Ewo!

1. Highway to .......

Judge so u too shall not be judged. Lol

2. Lmao!

Na why I just ask 'kweshion' o.

12. Conji na bastard. Rest in peace

13. What a way to die.
    But I thought scientists said Masturbation is good for the health?
    So what went wrong?

14. The part of this story i dont understand is why you have to be naked while masturbating in your place of work, like seriously??? Didnt he worry about someone walking in on him???

15. I get Some people watch Porn at work.
    But naked? Naked and at work?
    Wrong timing.

1. You had to post twice.lol. you are tensed abi? If you are employed you will do same with your dildos, don't try to deny it

2. Anonymous 10:41, dts a bit harsh. There are certain ppl you don't need to talk to anyhow and this woman is one of them. I'm fully employed and I am commenting from work right now. There are a lot of jobless people on this blog but this lady ain't one please.

3. Shantelle's Empire10 June 2016 at 12:16

Really??? @ anon 10:59. Hmmm!

ShanzEmpire

4. Permit me to rewind for you anon on 10:59 that all she does is sit and imagine about prick and vibrators she is a fulltime masturbating housewife, she brought it on herself don't feel pity for her

5. Defender of the universe. @anon 10.59. Whitlow de worry am to defend herself?No go carry person matter for head like gala oh. Lekwanu eshishi. Uche Onise...

16. Wetin Adamu no go c for gate?

17. Good riddance to bad rubbish

1. James, jamis as my village people dey call am. Swear say you no de do abi na because you never get heart attack? Anyway you no go get heart attack in action because we go miss you here. We no go see who to blast if you go.😆

2. Ada-nne the anonymous is Iphie dearie think well don't know why she didn't use her ID

18. The enjoyment was too much for his heart to take? O ma se o

19. His poor heart couldn't take all that excitement. What a pleasurable way to die.

20. Nawaaaa O! So where's he gonna go now. LORD have Mercy.

21. I don't understand why any man in his right senses will engage in maturation. When you can carry a fine runs girl for day break as low as N3000.and do as many times as your power allows you.

22. How will he explain this to the Angel Gabriel now?

1. Oh my!! 😀😀😂😂😂

23. He died a happy fella. RIP mate.

1. You echoed my thoughts Lisa, Hopefully he had finished releasing the cumm before he passed out finally.Won't be a good idea to take an unfinished cumm to the pearly gates. RIP groover.

24. First class ticket to hell.

25. James please check your dictionary for d correct spelling before you kill somebody

1. @nice, OK. I admit it. No excuses. It's not auto correct problem. I truly did not know what is the difference between maturbation and maturation.
      I hope you are happy now.