Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Hmmmm....

Nice Meme....*Whistles out of post*

45 comments:

1. Gbam!

Don't ever jump into conclusions. E

Everyone has a reason for doing something, it might be stupid to you but at the point where they decided to do it, it wasn't stupid to them. Think DEEP

1. Taaaa.. if u asked me such a question, my intuit answer would be, if I collect the money then fly out, would I live to spend it?

But then again, the plane was never in the air. Yeah I get that bit. Lol

2. Buhahahahahshshshahs.....ds Meme is for you Stella....lol

#I am a fruitful vine, I am joyful mother of children

3. Very true, know all facts before u jump into conclusion.

4. oya Fayose, hope you get enough facts

5. Then y u offering $100,000 for me to jump out of a plane dat has already landed! Moral of d story!nobody gives dat much money without gaining 3times d amt frm whteva u do!

6. Shantelle's Empire22 June 2016 at 15:20

Attention seeker,this plane i'm seeing isnt on the ground.
    Anything to be in the news.

7. Ehn! Kukuma tell me it's on d ground na, who suspense epp? Haiiin!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

8. Shantelle's Empire22 June 2016 at 15:23

That your 'case' really humbled you,no more 'sharking' of ogogoro and dressing like a peacock. You don turn preacher and evangelist extraodinaire overnight. Nice one dear

1. Can you talk about the message and leave the preacher alone. Whats with you these days. You feeling very important of recent. Take it easy darling.

2. Confessor i'v chosen not just to comment about the post but also the poster,bite me! Was she preaching before the whole brouhahaha?

I'm feeling important because i'm important! Where ever i find myself,I'm exceptional,phenomenal&prodigious. I do not need validation from you.

Dont come here teaching me how to comment or expecting me to comment the way you want it,I'v got a functioning brain&will comment the way i deem fit.

If you do not like my comment,scroll pass or better still go and make your own. I'm not begging for 'likes' neither am i here to lick ass. No be you dey buy my data. Kapish!

ShanzEmpire

3. Shantelle's Empire23 June 2016 at 05:01

Sdk i was on my lane when this lady came for me,where's my reply to her?

ShanzEmpire

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I will say yes abeg. Hw do you knw what is in my mind........

10. Sigh...this has taught me a great lesson!

11. Hmmmm

Hmmmm

Hmmmm

"Pointing fingers"👉

@Galore😊

12. Beauty without brain, she is still showcasing her self. Silly

1. Get lost

Hater oshi

You can never ever attain her status

Abi, Na u be the actress wen bite person thigh?

13. If the plane was on the ground am sure you wouldn't offer me that much.
    Moral of my response: there aren't such thing as a free lunch.

14. Exactly!! especially people who wouldn't digest what they heard or read and then jump into final conclusion.

15. But madam, still serve your jail term sha...

1. You well so?

When you turn judge?

Na you be the lawyer wen dey handle the case?

You relate to the Dr family?

16. Oriflame Sweden is a cosmetics, body care, make-up n perfume company aimed at making people look great by removing spots, stretch marks, wrinkles n dark spots n also helps to tone(never bleaches)n brighten body skin color. It has perfumes, n makeup. All for looking great. It also provides a business angle where u can register as a member with just 3k n buy at member price for usage, selling n/or inviting others to same n in so doing profits, bonus n awards abound. Enjoy!!!!Start your own business with 21,500 only. Call Me 0708 839 0386.

17. Oriflame Sweden is a cosmetics, body care, make-up n perfume company aimed at making people look great by removing spots, stretch marks, wrinkles n dark spots n also helps to tone(never bleaches)n brighten body skin color. It has perfumes, n makeup. All for looking great. It also provides a business angle where u can register as a member with just 3k n buy at member price for usage, selling n/or inviting others to same n in so doing profits, bonus n awards abound. Enjoy!!!!Start your own business with 21,500 only. Call Me 0708 839 0386.