Wednesday, June 22, 2016
45 comments:
Gbam!
ReplyDeleteDon't ever jump into conclusions. E
Everyone has a reason for doing something, it might be stupid to you but at the point where they decided to do it, it wasn't stupid to them. Think DEEP
Taaaa.. if u asked me such a question, my intuit answer would be, if I collect the money then fly out, would I live to spend it?
DeleteBut then again, the plane was never in the air. Yeah I get that bit. Lol
Buhahahahahshshshahs.....ds Meme is for you Stella....lol
ReplyDelete#I am a fruitful vine, I am joyful mother of children
Very true, know all facts before u jump into conclusion.
ReplyDeleteOh....ok
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeew. World people.
ReplyDeleteFACTS ARE SACRED!
ReplyDeleteOkay...
ReplyDeleteYea,Especially in disputes.
ReplyDeleteTrue talk
ReplyDeleteI've heard!
ReplyDeleteoya Fayose, hope you get enough facts
ReplyDeleteEnd time plane
ReplyDeleteWow...
ReplyDeleteWord!!!
ReplyDeleteThen y u offering $100,000 for me to jump out of a plane dat has already landed! Moral of d story!nobody gives dat much money without gaining 3times d amt frm whteva u do!
ReplyDeleteI love you already...
DeleteExcess me.
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker,this plane i'm seeing isnt on the ground.
ReplyDeleteAnything to be in the news.
Ehn! Kukuma tell me it's on d ground na, who suspense epp? Haiiin!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Ok
ReplyDeleteThe inquisitive me must ask
ReplyDeleteThat your 'case' really humbled you,no more 'sharking' of ogogoro and dressing like a peacock. You don turn preacher and evangelist extraodinaire overnight. Nice one dear
ReplyDeleteCan you talk about the message and leave the preacher alone. Whats with you these days. You feeling very important of recent. Take it easy darling.
DeleteConfessor i'v chosen not just to comment about the post but also the poster,bite me! Was she preaching before the whole brouhahaha?
DeleteI'm feeling important because i'm important! Where ever i find myself,I'm exceptional,phenomenal&prodigious. I do not need validation from you.
Dont come here teaching me how to comment or expecting me to comment the way you want it,I'v got a functioning brain&will comment the way i deem fit.
If you do not like my comment,scroll pass or better still go and make your own. I'm not begging for 'likes' neither am i here to lick ass. No be you dey buy my data. Kapish!
ShanzEmpire
Sdk i was on my lane when this lady came for me,where's my reply to her?
DeleteShanzEmpire
Next
ReplyDeleteNice one but wrong poster
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I will say yes abeg. Hw do you knw what is in my mind........
Hmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteNot in dis case my sister. Who 100$ help?
ReplyDeleteSigh...this has taught me a great lesson!
ReplyDeleteMmmmmmmmm! #word
ReplyDeleteGood one.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
Hmmmm
"Pointing fingers"👉
@Galore😊
Beauty without brain, she is still showcasing her self. Silly
ReplyDeleteGet lost
DeleteHater oshi
You can never ever attain her status
Abi, Na u be the actress wen bite person thigh?
lmao.....
ReplyDeleteIf the plane was on the ground am sure you wouldn't offer me that much.
ReplyDeleteMoral of my response: there aren't such thing as a free lunch.
Exactly!! especially people who wouldn't digest what they heard or read and then jump into final conclusion.
ReplyDelete$100,000???
ReplyDeleteBut madam, still serve your jail term sha...
ReplyDeleteYou well so?
DeleteWhen you turn judge?
Na you be the lawyer wen dey handle the case?
You relate to the Dr family?
Oriflame Sweden is a cosmetics, body care, make-up n perfume company aimed at making people look great by removing spots, stretch marks, wrinkles n dark spots n also helps to tone(never bleaches)n brighten body skin color. It has perfumes, n makeup. All for looking great. It also provides a business angle where u can register as a member with just 3k n buy at member price for usage, selling n/or inviting others to same n in so doing profits, bonus n awards abound. Enjoy!!!!Start your own business with 21,500 only. Call Me 0708 839 0386.
ReplyDeleteOriflame Sweden is a cosmetics, body care, make-up n perfume company aimed at making people look great by removing spots, stretch marks, wrinkles n dark spots n also helps to tone(never bleaches)n brighten body skin color. It has perfumes, n makeup. All for looking great. It also provides a business angle where u can register as a member with just 3k n buy at member price for usage, selling n/or inviting others to same n in so doing profits, bonus n awards abound. Enjoy!!!!Start your own business with 21,500 only. Call Me 0708 839 0386.