If you see any celebrity on any social media without Followers,them market no sell be that....If you see the one celebrating,please celebrate with them because Fellow Nigeria,it is not easy!
Congrats Helen!
Sunday, June 05, 2016
34 comments:
Abeggi!
ReplyDeleteThis hustle us very real oo. Congrats naa
ReplyDeletePs, pardon my ignorance, is there anything one stands to gain financially or otherwise, when people follow another person on social media. Like why is she celebrating that 200 people are following her, I dont gerrit.
DeleteCongrats madam,your movie kept me awake all night
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!
ReplyDeletePls,is there any special thing about the numbers of followers? Just asking o
ReplyDeleteStella, there is picture of Toolz n her husband in their crubuime n seraphim white garment clothes for Thanksgiving. You no go carry that one?
And this is news. Wow
ReplyDeleteAnd this is news. Wow
ReplyDeleteEnd time 'beaultifut'
ReplyDelete200k since all this years?
ReplyDeleteCongrats o!
You've tried. Good job
ReplyDeleteDoes it add money to their bank account?...
ReplyDeleteNwa baby Linda,
DeleteIt does add money to their accounts
This is news
Especially to the informed!
To brands in need of brand ambassadors this is news
To blue chip coys in need of brand influencers this is news right here!
To FMCG coys wey need a face to sell their market and tip the scales this is news worh considering..
Does it translate to cash..yea well it may not be immediate but it sure does translate to cash!
How you ask? Ask Toke Makinwa, while key board warriors and Internet trolls spent their life time and precious MB attacking her, she got noticed by the brands....Toke "everywhere you go" is suddenly the brand ambassador for:
Payporte
Mecran cosmetics
Maggi Chicken
Lipton
So it does add money to their accounts
You are correct anonymous
DeleteSdk,u sef get only 4075 followers...ur mrk no sell?Abi u no follow for celebs??? Annie celebrated 1million followers today and Helen Paul,200k..issorait!though I often wonder if the number of followers increases one's bank account.
ReplyDeleteI don't really get what the celebration is about! It's just social media, there's no biggie about it.. Ah ha, these so called followers is nothing personal
ReplyDeleteIt seems like she has more of ghost followers sef, not up to a thousand likes!
Whatever rocks her boat jare
Good 4 her
ReplyDeleteSerious something. Annie celebrated a million earlier. Photoshooton point Helen
ReplyDeleteWell if it can be counted as an achievement,congrats ma. Pretty face u ve got.
ReplyDeletePretty face congratulations. The Lord will continue to bless you in Jesus name amen.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteStella how many followers you get?
ReplyDeleteSo what is it with having followers? Does it bring money? I know some celebs with accounts but so mute, so does it mean their market didn't sell?Funny,just a question.
ReplyDeleteQueen of the rings aka Jennifer obayuwana blocked me on ig na Im this one they celebrate followers . I simply told her the truth . Ahhhn. She be wearing ring since nineteen kiridim,even many pregnant women done born since she got the ring. Mchew.
ReplyDelete200K u no dey shame.
ReplyDeleteSince she feels it's worth celebrating lets help her....congratulations Dear,may the followers keep coming!! Nonsense I wonder if instagram is food, d 1M wey dey follow Annie na cos of her baby mama nd co wives drama na
ReplyDeleteAll I see is pretty face..
ReplyDeleteFor ordinary pple it is just a social media but celebrating followers is an achievement for celebrities and number of followers add money to their bank account cos d numbers of their followers shows how many pple is following their art since they advertise it there,e.g if they release a video or new single the followers are d first pple to buy or view which bring money to their account.
ReplyDeleteThank you ma'am
ReplyDeleteCampaign poster things...lolz..na to cut cake remain.
ReplyDeletePere?
ReplyDeleteIt also matters when companies are considering a celebrity to work with. Brand ambassadorship, endorsements, event host, appearances, performance, etc. Kudos to Helen!! 👍
ReplyDeleteIt is not easy ooo jare. okay thanks Martins Aboy, just created an ID.