Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Father's Day

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Happy Father's Day

God Bless ALL the FATHERS out there and bless the women who play the role of a Father in their Children's lives!

70 comments:

1. Happy father's day to my darling hubby.

1. Happy father's day to my daddy, the sweetest and gentlest man on earth, and all dads in the world.
      I love love you daddy!

2. Happy Father's Day to all the Fathers in the House.
    Both those that are aware and those that are not!

1. Lol... happy father's day to my papi and to my fiance even though we lost the baby....

2. So you were pregnant for your fiance? When will you ladies learn? What if he doesn't go ahead with the proper marriage after you get pregnant or give birth? What if he dumps you? Why can't you wait till after marriage before getting pregnant? After you become a single mum now you will come here to beg. Mtctheeeeeeeew

3. Anon 14:00 why don't you mind your business, if he dumps her is it you he will dump, is it your dumping? Learn to mind your business, I'm sure u are a bitter female... Maybe a woman in a sickeningly loveless marriage, a beg park well jare poke nosing mothereffer.

3. Happy fathers day to those that have.

4. Happy Father's Day to all the fathers in the house.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. Happy father's day to my mother who took up the responsibility of a father. May you live long to eat the fruit of your labour.

1. Yesssoooo
      Happy fathers day to all single mums and widows in the house...imem me at all.

6. Not my father he should rot in HELL!!!

1. Kwakwakwa! Same here, awon baba werey

2. Kikikikikikikikiki

3. I go like hear the story abeg... Brif one.

4. Whatever evil your Dad may have committed, may Christ give YOU the peace that you deserve. It is well.

5. Bwahahahahhahahahahahahahahah. I swear down, the tea in my mouth spilled!!!

6. Oh dear! I can imagine the hate you have for him. Pls forgive him and free the burden in your heart. If he is abusing you, leave him and go far from him, also pray for him, it helps heal the heart. It is well with you.

7. happy father's day to my dad and happy birthday to me.oh Lord am sorry for complaining about my jobless state,for telling you am tired of everything,for asking you to take back the life you gave to me,for giving up on myself.Am not fully out of these feelings but please God don't give up on me.happy birthday to me.

1. Happy Birthday Anwuli. Hang in there. God is faithful and will give you a new beginning.

8. Happy fathers day to those who still have dere fathers.

1. Happy Fathers day to all Fathers on earth. To all who have slept, May the the souls of all faithful departed through the mercy of God Rest in Peace. Continue to rest Dad.

2. Yea, may their souls rest in the peace. Amen.

9. Happy Father's day to my loving father. The best father in the world who strived so hard to give us the best life could offer no matter what. The man who puts our needs first and makes sure we lack nothing..

10. Happy father's day to my mother because she's been both father and mother to me and my siblings. Live long and proper.

1. Happy Father's day to my Mother of amiable wisdom

11. Yh God bless my momma!! Happy Father's day to you mom! Love ya loads!

12. Happy Father's Day to all fathers out there and to mothers who stepped into the Father's shoes in their children lives.

May God continually enrich, uphold and always put joy and gladness in your hearts 💕.

13. Happy fathers day to my DH. You are the best.

14. Replies
    1. Wish ur hubby happy fathers day 4 me.....
      It is well with all of u on d waiting list... ##sighs ##

2. Don't be dear, don't give the devil an opportunity to be happy. Tell him that he cannot steal your joy and that you will praise God no matter what. Your set time has come in Jesus name.

15. Happy father's day to everyman out der who has shown a child kindness,who has taken responsibility 4 children nd wiped a tear 4rm der eyes,I dedicate 2day 2 u,becos u have been a father 2 des kids regardless of whether they r urs biologically. U were der HERO

16. Just wondering when i will be a mum and my hubby will be a dad....sad sigh.

Happy fathers day to all

1. Ps 102:13,I will arise and have mercy upon zion for the time to favour her,yea! The set time is now.
      It is now dear. Isa 53:3 to end,God shall see the travails of Jesus Christ, how He bore your griefs,sorrow,how He was affilicted and oppressed for your sake and rebuke the affliction of barrenness from you today.

By the way,where is that your lovely sign out?

2. When there is life there is hope, it's not to late to tap into the #100babiesbydec prophesy.... you too shall testify, God is still on the throne, he never sleep or slumber...

3. You and hubby will celebrate the next mother and fathers day next year..

Stop worrying. Just start praising God for answers to your prayers

4. I am just so sad BVNs....thanks people. Sometimes there is no will in me. It is well with my soul.

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children

5. Dear, Praise is what to do when you don't know what to do. Worry less, God is still doing miracles. Join in the TTC PRAYERS and have faith.

6. Default smile, even if I don't like calling u that, ur time is near, believe in God, don't be tired, u are going to carry ur child/children soon,just believe and have faith, it is well with you dear, if possible organize a small party for the children around you and bless each with gift.

7. Yes it is well with your soul default smile, you shall enjoy the joy that comes from motherhood, the hope that comes from staring at your child. This time next year, you shall testify as long as God liveth.

8. My dear, when all things fail try praise and thanksgiving .
      Just go on unending praises .

9. Sorry ass shit. See as you dey cry here as if na we want give you pikin, the ones you aborted ukoo? Stupid girl

17. Happy father's day to everyman out der who has shown a child kindness,who has taken responsibility 4 children nd wiped a tear 4rm der eyes,I dedicate 2day 2 u,becos u have been a father 2 des kids regardless of whether they r urs biologically. U were der HERO

18. Happy father's day to everyman out der who has shown a child kindness,who has taken responsibility 4 children nd wiped a tear 4rm der eyes,I dedicate 2day 2 u,becos u have been a father 2 des kids regardless of whether they r urs biologically. U were der HERO

19. Happiness Father's Day to the best daddy in the world chief akulueuno
    And to the best husband in the world .....

20. Happy father's day to my dad, and to all the dads and future dads on here. I missed calling my dad before he went to church *sad*

21. I am not wishing hubby a happy fathers day. He cldnt even wish me a happy mother's day. I am gonna ignore d day mehnnn,since it isn't important. But happy fathers day to my dad. Though I don't really love u but I appreciate all you've done. I find it hard to forgive and forget your past sins. May God help me to see u past ur sins.

1. Na so u carry the unforgiving spirit enter ur husband house. Eeyah. "Make God help u see past ur nose"

2. Na so u carry the unforgiving spirit enter ur husband house. Eeyah. "Make God help u see past ur nose"

22. Happy fathers day to every good man and father out there. It's not easy working so hard to feed your family. God bless the works of your hands as you strive everyday to bring something home.

23. Happy father's day to you daddy..i know you are in heaven with God!!! Continue to rest in peace..i miss you daddy.

24. Happy Father's day to my hubby. The man after my heart. The best baby daddy. Baby daddy toh sure. The man that holds my mumu button and doesn't fail using it everytime 😂😂

Thank you for loving our son like you love him. Thank you for giving him everything a child needs and wants. Thank you for going over board some times even though I don't like some outrageous things you do for him but the love you have for him can't stop you..

Thank you for caring for him and carrying out every of your responsibility. Thank you for loving me with all my gragra. Best hubby. Best baby daddy. Best father. Best everything.

But reduce your love for our son Sha😒😒. It's too much I'm jealous. I thought they say mothers love their sons so much more than the father does but your case is different.😄😄

1. Fab Mum...Hahaha. Don't be jealous, some men are like that.

25. Faith calls those things that be not as though they were.Happy Father's Day to my love,the kids & I celebrate you.

26. Happy father's day to my dad
    That man is a true example of a good Dad
    May God continue to keep you for us, you shall reap the fruit of your labour

27. @Default smile,there are lots of things to be happy for on days like this,children will come,them no get choice.Enough celebrations are ahead so please be happy.Its not easy but worrying doesn't change anything.Why worry over things we have no power over?His timing is perfect.May God answer us all speedily.We go testify for this blog!!!

1. @ Default smile. I recommend the book 'Faith, a bible study course 'by Kenneth. E. Hagin for you. It will really boost your faith.

28. Happy Father's day to all the responsible fathers, both those alive and those in resting in the bosom of God.

29. Happy Father's day to my loving father & to all the loving & kind father's out their.

30. Happy Father's day to God Almighty,the only father I've ever known, all through the years uve been my joy,my peace,my love,my confidant and my bestfriend. You wake me up with the kiss of the sunlight on my cheeks and give me reasons to smile. The private jokes we share and when I come before you,the warmth I feel when you wrap your arms around me,makes me feel like I never wona leave your presence! I have no idea what it's like to have an earthly father,but I don't think I'm missing anything, you're my sufficiency, you are more than enough for me. Happy Father's dad. I hope the Seraphims sing a special song today cus you are all deserving!
    And to all the Father's out there holding it down, bless up and happy Father's day.
    Kisses to my beautiful mum too.

1. Wow. I really enjoyed this piece. Left tears in my eye.. Happy father's day to our Lord the All sufficient father.

31. Happy fathers day to my wonderful dad and darling hubby. My sweethearts, may God bless u both. U are both exceptional.

32. Happy Father's Day:
    To His Royal Hotness...I will never fail you
    To Popsie me...thanks for believing in me.
    To my 4 brothers... God strengthen you all
    To my inlaws...keep being family
    To everyman out there...make the world a better place
    To every woman playing the role of a MAN...show the difference and the Lord will guide all the children.

It is a sweet world if MEN can do it.

33. Happy Father's Day to me and to all the good daddies.

34. Happy father's day to my dad,my boo of life n all the fathers struggling to keep their families together