As he turns a year older today Dbanj thanks GOd.....
Happy Birthday!
Thursday, June 09, 2016
62 comments:
Where is Efe Kevin??
ReplyDeleteNa only birthday posts u de see am.
Happy birthday to my kokomaster
DeleteHappy Birthday To My Favourite
DeleteWish you long life and prosperity age with grace
Stella where is my friend birthday post*straight face*oya release am sharp sharp
Have been looking for that guy ( Efe kelvin)
DeleteHappy birthday mr koko
Hapi buy day bangalead....llnp
DeleteNot end time celebration
Whatever. He's already becoming irrelevant.
ReplyDeleteAt least he try well well during his reign .
DeleteHappy birthday D'banj darling.
DeleteI see my ex in him anytime i come across his pics online.
So much resemblance between them.
And that's the only reason why I love D'banj, any other category na zero.
Hehehe....
May all your failures, weaknesses and past mistakes be constantly rubbed in your face..will you say an Amen to this?
Delete@Snarky keep hating
DeleteHappy birthday 🎂 @D banjj
Happy bday emergency.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr handsome.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday. Many more years.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him...
ReplyDeleteSo this is how his career take end?...
Eyaa!...
Na u end am abi?
DeleteNwa baby Linda,
DeleteObulu ekpele kwusikwa ya oooo!
Warahell
Happy birthday to him, may he live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy bithday my ex boo!
DeleteHappy bday man
DeleteMy all time fave, i love the way he runs away form trouble. HBD
ReplyDeleteFrom 😘
DeleteHappy birthday to you Dbanj.
ReplyDeleteMany more years dearest D the banj. May God recharge the oil on your head.
ReplyDeleteLove you with your shaped beards. C'est tellement chaud et sexy quoi.
Hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dapo.
ReplyDeleteGuy go and marry sha.
LLNP
HBD Koko master!
ReplyDeleteHBD to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday koko master
ReplyDeleteBut when should we expect another hit song from him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD dbang breaking news
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Happy Birthday to Dbanj.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday D'banj!
ReplyDeleteMay God bless u now and always.
*Singing*
Make I tell them the Koko,WA make I tell them the koko(2ice) If I tell them The Koko they wil say make I yarn them the Koko....
I tell you
Delete@D banjj and @Don jazzy na 10/10
Happy birthday bangaleee!
ReplyDeletehappy birthday bangalee
ReplyDeleteAwwnn... My birthday mate!! We slay together!! Happy birthday to us!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rocky the kogi girl.
DeleteHappy birthday rocky d rock star
DeleteHappy birthday Rocky, happy birthday D'banj
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Happy Birthday Rocky!
DeleteLive long and prosper.
Happy Birthday Rocky..
DeleteRocky and Dbanj happy birthday to you guys. Have a fabulous day
ReplyDeleteMy MCT. My all time favourite.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
Happy birthday Dbanj.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday koko master .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dbanj n moi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dbanj..humble guy I pray your career develops wings and flies again
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday d'banj. More blessing
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dbanj.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Rocky.
Live long and prosper. Amen.
James d jobless boy, come ooooo Stella has started blogging. Come and start ur hobby which is to comment on every post
ReplyDeleteCome to think of it, em jay doesn't comment as before. E be like say she don see work for oil company. # shinesteeth
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dbanj!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dbanj. You are the bump.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dbanj.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear Koko Master!love that you obviously have a good heart
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dbanj.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my daughter
God bless ur new age.
HBD D'banj.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday koko master.