Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Sonia Okodo And Iyabo Abati

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Sonia Okodo And Iyabo Abati

''It's not of he that willeth or runneth, but of God who has shown me mercy.Though the road be long and sometimes crooked ,holds my hands through it all.Happy birthday to me.....''

Happy Birthday Sonia...God bless.
You share almost same birthday with your twinny kids Zimuzo and Zara posted a few days ago..

............................................................................................................

Happy Birthday Iyabo!

75 comments:

1. Y u det yawn... Idad udua uyo

2. Sonia ur surname just make ukodo hungry me.

HBD to una.

2. Stella plz put fada fada for them to dance

3. HBD to sweeties
    So u'r d mummy of those cuties

4. Happy birthday beautiful women, more blessings

5. Happy birthday ladies! Mine, loading

6. Happy birthday Sonia and Iyabo, May God bless you both real good. Live long and prosper.

7. Happy birthday dearies! live long and prosper...

8. Happy birthday dearies. Age with amazing Grace

9. Shantelle's Empire12 June 2016 at 12:51

Happy birthday beauties

10. @sonia, it seems you are gifted in the size of........

1. Shush it jamiu,,, that's your O" name

2. Shut up, ugly male duck

11. HBD iyabo
    GOD bless your new age ma.

12. Mama Zimuzo & Zara u are a pretty woman God bless your new age.

13. Happy birthday beautiful people

14. Happy birthday Sonia
    God bless you bountifully
    Sending blog love to Zimuzo and Zara

Happy birthday Iyabo
    God bless you more
    Sending blog love to Lizzy and Siblings

15. 1st Poster I see titties! Can I pls pyess small? 😢😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

16. Replies
    1. Troublesome wife. ..Hope you've changed your ways.

2. Please shush it anonymous, what do y'all gain by constantly taunting and bullying people who are already down?

3. Fearful anon. Y dnt u put a name to your face!
      Happy Sunday anon

4. Anon14:32 shut up,Internet bully.
      Na which women troublesome reach ur mother for this country?

5. Dem don remove rope for your neck ? Pele tie.

6. How is she troublesome? Just cus she put her marriage issues out here doesn't give anyone the right to use that against her. Wish the celebrants happy birthday and move on please....ah ah!

7. @ flora..Why don't you save it? I don't give af about you..Keep on airing your dirty laundry in public.

8. Thanks cherrie
      Have a lovely Sunday evening
      God bless you plenty

9. Cherrie, are you the anon? I don't understand

10. @cherrie, what is eating you up?
      Why the bitterness?
      Please go and solve ur problems. Don't transfer ur woes to another person

11. Cherrie don kukuma come out of her anon mode.

12. If I tell u guys what happened here, you won't believe it. And no, it's not about cherrie. The person who insulted flora under anonymous is still here playing voltron for her with an ID. Ahahah. Some of us are too smart for this nonsense. Let me just be looking.

@La fresh. Baby girl I wish u understood the double standard that just played out. I fear some people. Same person who tongue lashed flora when her case was published, accusing her of being troublesome, hence what her hubby did, is now here again forming voltron, using anonymous plus ID to confuse u guys. Ahahahah FOOL!

If you doubt me, go and read Flora's post again to see what this person said there, then come back here to see the hypocrite.

13. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/04/re-domestic-violence-regarding-bv-flora.html?m=1

James14 April 2016 at 13:30
      I hope that Flora has learned her lessons .
      Women should stop challenging their horsebands. He is the one that used his money to go and marry you.
      U should not come to his house and start claiming that two of u are equal.
      The man will always be the head of the house.
      Flora, all the women advising u to abandon your home, to start sleeping around with different men. are obedient to their horsebands.
      A word is enough for the wise.
      I have said it before. it is usually stubborn women that receive beatings from their horsebands.

Sisi Eko God bless you for observing

14. Ahahah anonymous thank you for bringing this out. I was too lazy to do same hence my reference to it. There u go. Ehehe

Goodbye.

17. Beautiful Ladies!
    Happy Birthday!!
    Keep Soaring!!!

18. A married woman shouldn't be posting her pics online.. Unless she has a hidden agenda.

1. Which agenda? Abeg go and sit down for guttar.

Happy birthday sonia

2. Na nw u kno?? If na hausa man tlk am nw u 4 say, dia women r slaves. Hypocrites mtwww

3. Lol, some people and their school of thought though!*smh*

4. As much as i don't support this unnecessary publicity, i also don't agree that married women cannot send in their pictures.. If she has a hidden agenda is it on SDK blog that she will fulfill it?afterall the thing you dey find for Sokoto dey your Shokoto...

5. As much as i don't support this unnecessary publicity, i also don't agree that married women cannot send in their pictures.. If she has a hidden agenda is it on SDK blog that she will fulfill it?afterall the thing you dey find for Sokoto dey your Shokoto...

19. Happy birthday Sonia and Iyabo.

20. Happy birthday Sonia and Iyabo,God bless u both

21. Happy birthday Sonia and Iyabo. Many fruitful/blessed returns of the day👼🏻

22. Happy birthday Sonia and Iyabo. Many fruitful/blessed returns of the day👼🏻

23. Happy birthday, sis

24. Happy birthday to you two.

25. Happy Birthday to u Sonia n Iyabo,God bless ur new age.

26. Happy birthday my birthday mates,age with grace

27. Happy birthday to a beautiful woman, many happy returns

28. Happy Birthday Beautiful Celebrants.

29. Happy birthday aunty iyabo. hope uncle abati still dey make money dis one wey jona no dey throne again?abeg greet bose for me o and sorry abt d death of ur dad.

30. Happy birthday sonia my FIN sis..
    Happy birthday Iyabo

31. Happy birthday Mum. Long life and prosperity @iyabati

32. Happy birthday mama. Bigger you I pray. @iyabati

33. Maborukoje Oluwatosin15 June 2019 at 19:07

Happy birthday mom. I love you as alealw