Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Omah Cindy,Remi Adenaike,Chisom Okafor And Jennifer Onyebuagu

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Omah Cindy,Remi Adenaike,Chisom Okafor And Jennifer Onyebuagu

''Hi Stella. Good afternoon. It's my birthday today 28/6/16. I would really really love it if you post this and "BVNs" wish me a happy birthday. 

BVNs please manage this small Shoki. It's MTN. 

Airtel will load tomorrow. 
Thanks.

1185520775243309, 4576007933432428, 6979248894062755, 1501559229134824, 1903929315462610.''

Happy Birthday Ceecee my pretty darling.

Are you a knife?Your eyes are piercing!

ceecee darling abeg inbox me the shoki for shoki night,abeg!!!..hehehehehehehehhe let me give them a run for it..

..............................................................................................................

Hello Stella, it's another year for me, another birthday on the 28th of June. I thank God for a wonderful year and I also thank you for the  encouragement n lessons received here directly or indirectly.
God bless you. You are great role model to me and I thank you.

Happy Birthday Remi..You are so beautiful...

Are you Angelina Jolie?

You have her beautiful pomo lips!

......................................................................................................

Stella..hope you are fine..today is my birthday!..I thank God for his blessings in my life and I also want my fellow bvs to wish me a happy birthday..May God bless us all

WOW WOW WOW...Chisom this your beauty na wah!!!
shuo!!1..only you?Anyway Happy Birthday and thanks for clarifying that you are not Biracial.

Chisom are you LASTMA?..This your beauty is moving all the trafficator eyes male bv's.hehehehehehe

..........................................................................................................

Dear Stella,

Today is my birthday and i'm gratefull.

A bv @Beautyswitchbyoge offered free makeup to June celebrants and i was picked. We bonded so well and became buddies.

I'd Never want to share my photos but i would Love to showcase her work because she is good! Kindly book her for your weddings and events.

Her number is +2348173060014

Warm Regards

Jennifer  

Jennifer are you a police woman?your beauty is arresting!

About Oge...are you telling me?BeautySwitchbyOge was born to do makeup!

Happy birthday to you!

126 comments:

1. Happy birthday to you all, may your days be long with sound health, wealth and rest of mind

1. pwettysunshyne28 June 2016 at 13:12

Hbd pretty ladies

2. Shege! Beautiful girls everywhere. Kai u girls are beautiful oh, especially the igbo girls, chop wet kisses all of u. Funny enough I prefer d 1st chic. Her beauty is refreshing. Oma Cindy u are beautifully beautiful girl, plenty kiss to you. Chic can make her fellow chic......... HBD ya'll

3. See fine fine girls ooo... Happy birthday to y'all. More blessings

4. LMAO @ your red pens Stellz. Beautiful ladies. Happy Birthday to you all. Live long and prosper.

2. TODAY'S celebrants are all beautiful

Chisom you're a sight for sore eyes
    Happy birthday yall

3. Stella you are funny

Happy birthday beautiful ladies.

1. Egbami o! Beautiful ladies don port come sdk o...where una been dey all dis while? Happy birthday to u all

2. See as dem fine. Happy Birthday damsels. Many happy returns.

3. Where una been dey all dis while @bitchplis? Hmmm Shebi u don who you want marry?

4. I loaded shoki28 June 2016 at 12:38

Happy born day omah I loaded all d airtime.first time am loadin shoki on dis blog.d jinx has been broken.
    Tanks and may God bless u.dancing
    HBD everyone

1. What? Loaded all? Nne I dikwa greedy o. Lucky you sha.

2. And you're too ashamed to use your blog name?

3. You loaded all? You should have allowed others to load.

5. Happy birthday beautiful ladies!

Stells be stylishly yabbing people since 1900

1. Na beautiful girls dey comment for this blog oo

6. Happy birthday beautiful ladies...God bless and keep you all in good health...llnp.

Stella's comments tho...

7. woow like wooooooow see beautiful women. God settle down create una.

I wish I was a man. hmmmmmmm

8. Happy birthday to all d celebrants, may ur days be illed with joy and may u stay forever young!

9. HBD beauties.
    Enjoy ur day.

1. Awwwww!!! Seeee Fellow Fine Babes Like Me ooooo!!!!!
      May God Almighty Perfect All that Concerns You All, Soonest.
      Happy Birthday All. You Are All Amazing.

10. Happy birthday ladies, and Stella will so much receive plenty mails asking for each of their numbers....SnM in disguise....

11. Beautiful and still very single hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

12. Hahahahahaha...
    Stella your comments are hilarious...This set of people are okay...
    Happy birthday to you all...I can't fault you guys except for Chisom that is bleaching or is it over editing sef...

1. Sharrrrrrap. Send in your photo if you get liver.

2. I thought u'd yarn dust today,I was goin to dare u to send ur pic n I'l send mine n ask BVs to judge.I'l even send my babe's n my mum's sef

3. Old papa youngie. U still dey do my babe. No do quick marry.

13. stella your head no correct ooooh, see me laughing at your comment. kai this woman no go kill person. so all this ladies dey this blog? ok na. happy birthday lovelies may God increase una coast. amen.

14. Chisos is Lord! Whaaaat! Chisom r u rily a bvn? Chai! May u neva be a Gagool for blessing me dis morning with Jack hammer thoughts!*smacksprick*😍😚😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Lol. Kelvin you are very funny

15. June Born are beautiful but I think June 28 born are beautifuly striking abi are they thunder storm? HBD dearies, una fine no be here.....age with grace

1. June 28 na special day o.

Happy birthday beautiful ladies

Happy birthday to my bro.

16. Chisos is Lord! Whaaaat! Chisom r u rily a bvn? Chai! May u neva be a Gagool for blessing me dis morning with Jack hammer thoughts!*smacksprick*😍😚😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

17. Happy birthday pretty ladies, please do enjoy the rest of your day.

18. Pretty but tight fisted ladies. They couldn't even send small shoki to help them celebrate. Even the one that managed to send sent in used N100 cards. You gals should changed your inner selfs to reflect your beauty otherwise, you are ugly.

1. No be by force to share shoki *in Davido's voice*

2. ... otherwise you are ugly, says a stingy froggie

3. I'm sorry you feel so pained. A drop of honey to sweeten your soul

4. You are really a frog..
      It's people like you that attend birthday parties with Bagco super sack..
      Wish them well and move on.
      I'm sure you're so used to not receiving anything on your birthdays because you're ungrateful..

The thunder...that will fire you will come like free airtime.. 100, 200 and 500 strikes..

5. Froggie are you James?
      'changed your inner selfs'
      It's selves. Ok? Nasty opolo wey no sabi english.

6. Froggie is James now. Yeye dey smell

Happy birthday beautiful ladies

7. Lmao. Coming from someone who wore 2.5 million naira yemi alade kind of dress to work and all eyes were on her. Liar oshi. Bittersoul, Aboki, Gerrara hia froggie

8. Lmao anon @15:10 froggie is same as Zaloni from India we know who she is save your anger. Kwakwakwa

19. HBD Ladies
    All I see is beautiful Ladies
    Chisom u'r face remind me of Lilia Batch, that actress wey no sabi act *lol* u pweety

Why is that all Ladies are fair now? bikonu we wey chocolate /dark nko hmmmmmm

20. Hahaha hahaha... Stella ur jokes are funny.
    Does Remi look like Rukky Sandas and Chisom like a slim Anna Banner or is it my eyes?
    Very pretty ladies, Happy Birthday to you all.
    Chisom you too fine, this is a true definition of beauty.

21. Beautiful ladies happy birthday to you all. Have a lovey and wonderful day AMEN. Just like my cousin's birthday is today.

Happy birthday Tochi. Goodness and favour of God follow you, pursue you and overtake you in Jesus name AMEN.

All the beautiful ladies, my Tochi is single ooo. Fine bobo.

22. Happy birthday lovely ladies, have an amazing day.

23. Happy Birthday lovely ladies🎁🎇🎂

Stella,you nor well with your caption...

24. Happy birthday to you all... looks like you were all selectively created. Beautiful babes

25. U r all fine except d guy.Hbd dears

26. Why are you all beautiful and frosh na? Infact kisses to all of you. Have a fab birthday!
    Stella keep shading @ponmo lips...lols

27. Stella if you were a guy ehn your pick up lines would be hilarious.

28. Chisom fine girl happy birthday. Hope law school is fair to you. I remember your unique days when you were so in love with Jameze and always throwing yourself at him but the boy no just send you. Hope you did not just add in aerial but in sense. FYI, I was not a law student but I heard all your gifts and I will spare blog visitors the details. Ladies beware of so called male friends, na them gossip pass.

1. Who asked you for all of this info? This are one of the reasons why most persons don't like putting up a post on their birthdays. Happy birthday isn't enough, over sabi.

2. Hahahahahaha
      They have landed.

3. Ooh! Y'all take a chill pill already. Wadahelllllllllllll!!!!!!!!!

4. Happy birthday Omah Cindy,Remi Adenaike,Chisom Okafor And Jennifer Onyebuagu, wish you all more of God's blessings.

5. Hahahaha, nyash opener.com. She is not the first girl and will not be the last. Chisom nothing do you. jare. Abeg carry chair shift for the Jameze side if he still messes you up. You too fine to be playing prank on.

6. Lmao...Jamaeze the law hottie then
      Ndi otu henreechestnut, skippo etc
      Chisom is a fine girl sha
      Happy birthday to the celebrants...y'all are beautiful
      God bless y'all

7. Chisom,don't let dis ur 'neighbour' stop u from doing d same for any oda guy u like jare.I hope d next guy will behave,even if only for ur beauty

29. Wow
    So many stunning beauties in one collage
    Happy birthday to you all
    Age gracefully

30. Happy birthday nuts
    Stella, if you were a guy, ladies for hear am

31. Happy birthday to the celebrants.
    Pretty ladies age gracefully..

32. Wow.. Fine fine ladies right, left and center. You ladies are so fine... Happy Birthday ladies. Enjoy ur day

33. Happy birthday beautiful ladies.

34. Lol Stella eh...happy birthday to all the celebrants may you all age with abundance grace and unlimited Favour amen.

35. Only yellow girls. Happy birthday beautiful women 🛍👝👜👛👠👡👙👒💍💄

1. See what d cat dragged in ...long time,hope u r good

36. All of una fine no be small. Happy birthday to you all

37. Beautiful women,happy birthday to you all. Girls like chisom won't go for beauty pageant,it's all those gorillas with lipstick that would be forming miss Sokoto, miss Kano up and down.

38. All of today's celebrants are beautiful. Today will be a great day.

39. Wow!!
    Beautiful women!!!
    I didn't want the pictures to end.

God bless each one of you with your heart desires. Best wishes dearies

40. HBD umu oma. See pretties for Stella's blog o. Chisom inbox me your number. Okafor people no dey carry last at all.

1. Lol. Charles Okafor nko?!!

Happy Birthday Fine Women.

41. HBD beautiful ladies ......

42. HBD beautiful ladies ......una no get blog lD or are u ladies random peeps trying to sell market?

43. Happy Birthday to all the beautiful celebrants, Long Life & Prosperity. This second babe sabi gbensh well, na dstv babe.... have fun & don't 4get to fuck tonight.

44. Happy birthday beautiful ladies

45. happy birthday you all...especially to the beautiful talented brilliant barrister...Omah Cindy!

1. I know you, right? Right!

2. I think I know you Omah. You live in Abuja right? And you are a barrister .
      You attended an FGGC school?

3. Sabongida you got all right except for the Abuja part.

46. Stella will not kill someone with laughter! Happy birthday ladies.
    You are all epitome of beauty.

47. Wow!!! Why don't these set of people participate in s'n'm? Kai!!! Happy birthday y'all...

48. Very beautiful ladies, hbd and llnp

49. See beauties. Happy birthday beautiful ladies.wullnp.Chisom Can we be friends?.You too fine.Kindly contest for the next MBGN.i hope you are not dull like Anna Banner cus you kinda look alike.The last lady your hair and shape is the bump.

50. Hapi birthday Photoshopped and foundation powder ladies. Natural ladies no longer exist. See d way they are posing like electrocuted worms.

51. Hapi birthday Photoshopped and foundation powder ladies. Natural ladies no longer exist. See d way they are posing like electrocuted worms.

52. These ladies are just too fine. Una HBD!

53. Omah Cindy, you are so beautiful.

54. Happy birthday children of God... Age with grace.......

55. Happy Birthday Dolls!
    May God Bless u guys real good.
    Sure you all are having a Blast.

56. How comes today is only beautiful and clean babes celebrating their birthday. Happy birthday to you all pretty babes. Age with grace.

57. Happy birthday pretty ladies
    June 28 must be a great day to both beautiful babes .

58. OMG,,, How people fine like this. I wish I could just marry all of them at once. Chaiiii...

59. Oma Cindy, I like u a lot. Inbox ur number to me. Pls click on my blog name to get my Gmail acc. You're even my learned friend at the bar, so we'll click very well. Beautiful babe.

1. One round of pussylicking coming up!

2. Your profile is not accessible

60. HAPPY BIRTHDAY LADIES. BEST WISHES

61. Beautiful ladies, happy birthday :-)

62. Happy birthday to Maryam Pamela...

63. Hbd to all the celebrants.. special greetings to my frnd omah Cindy... may the good lord satisfy you with long life and show you his salvation. Frm your "election petition frnd" ...

1. Finally, ur fone allowed to send comment. Thank you my dear junior. Lok

64. Happy birthday pretty ladies.

65. Live Love Laugh29 June 2016 at 08:50

Happy Birthday to you all. May you all live to fulfill your dreams and may all your heart desires be granted IJN. We June babies are absolutely gorgeous

66. Thanks to all that wished me a happy birthday and the wonderful compliments..I appreciate it.

67. wow see remi adenaike, this girl has a good heart,sh is so selfless, she can give u her heart,beautiful in and out. sure if i mention my name she would just mine because am one of the several she has helped in life. may the good Lord bless you and give you many more years. and to the rest of the celebrants many more years to come in good health amen