Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Martin Beck Nworah

Sunday, June 05, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Martin Beck Nworah

Greetings  Stella.
Sunday  5th June) is my birthday and I will be 19 years(my football age). I humbly request to be celebrated on SDK.
Martin Beck Nworah (MBN).

Martin happy birthday,you foine!

94 comments:

1. Happy birthday to you wullnp

1. You look neat ,
      Happy birthday

2. This is what is called fine not that one opening mouth like what I don't know

3. *bitlips* u are handsomely beautiful, God damn...did u participate on SnM yesterday? If yes,WhatsApp me already!!! happy birthday have fun.

4. HBD Martin, u look neat in SDK's voice.

5. La'creamy, you want to kill him? He is too young to participate in SnM na fresh blood oh

6. *Smiles* Thank you so very much!

7. Richbee,didn't you hear it's football age??? Happy birthday handsome...you look like my long lost sugar son.Hehehehe

8. Small pikin full here no be small. Abeg tell me wetin 19 year old know than to fuck? As for me, you must have money to fuck this my juicy always wet pussy. Happy birthday shaa

1. Hbd martins..
      June babes are always frosh..we rock..

3. Happy birthday Martin Nwaora
    I know Nwora family in Enugwuukwu

4. HBD mr frosh.wllnp in God alone.

5. Happy birthday Martins. Wishing you all the best in life.

6. Lol @ football age. Happy birthday son!

7. Are you single? Do you have money? Stella where's his contact now, let's wish him hbd

1. Anon, calm down please

2. No mind am.. I tell you plenty hungry girls trolling this blog.. They are just too much...

8. Handsome young man,happy birthday.

9. Happy birthday to you Mr foine and fwesh!

10. Very fine. Want to call me,?

11. Happy birthday you look like a fine small boy.

12. HBD Martins, may you live long and prosper. You are scarce on the blog these days, hope you are good. Have fun.

1. I don't think this is martins boy oh or is he?

2. This is not Martins Aboy. We've seen his pics before

3. I hear say this boy get money, but very cheap. LaFresh and Olori beware of the lion

13. Hi baby , happy birthday to you
    You are foine

14. Hehehe
    MBN dear, ders notin wrong wit 19yrs. U look it so no 'my football age'.
    Congrats on dis new chapter of ur life.
    Happy new yr.
    Happy birthday.
    Grow older in God's grace and no look for troubles nor break heartsoooo
    Also read ur books.
    Hurray!!!
    Cheers!!!

1. He is already breaking hearts with his look

15. Happy birthday. You people are gushing eh, pictures can be deceptive o. Thats how you all saw the picture of the let's paint Lagos sdk fitness guy on man u Jersey here with big chest. Na so so aww aww aww Everywhere. when you all saw him live at the party Na una by unasef change mouth.

1. Why don't you join others and aww? Now I see why they attack you here. Negative Nancy!

16. HBD to you Mr.
    Are 19 yrs or 9 yrs?
    Unless you are a footballer, it is usually people that are not where they should be that reduce dia age.

17. 19 yrs boy with Osama Bin Laden's bear bear.
    OK. No problem. Continue

1. Beef... On your birthday make sure you post your picture make we compare...

18. Happy Birthday, Martins.

Live long and prosper.

19. Happy Birthday Martins..*singing*.. 'pretty boy swag'✌

20. By seeing these good wishes, a grown man will definitely cry. Thanks for celebrating me on my day!

1. U went to studio to snap for SDK.. u get time ooo. Happy birthday, stay blessed

2. Martins happy birthday. God bless you more and more.

Wait o, are you from Ozubulu?

3. Please shut up. Your handsomeness is disgusting. Add me up lemme tell you how disgusted it is. *winks*

4. I almost forgot. Happy birthday dear. You are obviously 25.

5. Just went tru ur blog. Hehehehehe. Nice.

6. Madam XP(expired pussy),i'm surprised u are asking dis question.I thought u know it all? Madam ITK..Even with his pic and names on display u couldnt guess out his town,village,family and his papa names? U be ode..u no sabi anything..quit pretending.

7. Jenny why are you like this? Lol

Happy birthday Martins

8. 17:58 save us the stress type comments with your ID or fallout. The woman is equal to the task

9. Anony 17:58 rie ebule na Nna GI na akpa aturu. Keep typing Expired Pussy till I come for you then body go tell u. Ur pussy is non-expired and Johnny Quadrant Hy no see you marry, jobless mofo. That is how you'll be looking for trouble upandan nobody will caution you, if I bite you now ur supporters go form PityGang come dey yarn dust how old woman no go let small girls browse in peace.

I have your data o, no let me vomit because it's been 2 years coming. Hope you see me coming. I just hope.

21. Handsome clean boy' happy birthday. Am married, if not..... but we can be friends if you don't mind.

22. Happy birthday. Today is my birthday too. Tangerine

23. is this james? lol

1. Which kain James, who dash am? From his comments you can tell he is one very ugly orangutan.

24. Happy birthday darling! God bless and honour you.

You look like a doctor..are you?lol

25. Happy bday, u are my bday mate, let's hook up and hv some fun, who knows?

26. Happy birthday Martins, God bless you today and always. Have a fun day.

27. Happy Birthday Martins. No be football age Linda dey look for.

U no get kudi for hand

28. Happy birthday MBN...dats wat we call him in unizik!! Yes he is a zikite!!!

1. Who ask u?

2. Hahahaha how e take affect u abeg..????

29. Princess Scheherazade5 June 2016 at 14:42

Happy birthday cutie... Enjoy your day.

30. hmmm.....so martins beck nworah is a bv....zikites plenty here oo.....happy bday dear.

31. Happy birthday very fine smborry...

32. Dis unizik guy so u dey dis blog? Happy birthday dear

33. Happy bday martins, more pleasant years of celebration. Njoy, its ur day. But don't be naughty.

34. Is this Martins Aboy?

Where's the guy though? Very sensible guy with his comments.

Happy birthday Martins.

1. Dah was wah cane to ma mind too ooo...and i concur wif ur sensible guy comment...

35. MBN... dats wat we call him in unizik!!! Happy birthday bro.

36. Happy Birthday Martins. You cute!

37. Martin Beck Nworah see what you caused here. Make I release his data for bvs

Name : Martin Beck Nworah (FB Name too)
    School: Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka
    Dept: Law (500lvl)
    Side profession : Blogger and Writer
    Father : Uche Nworah, M.D Anambra Broadcasting Service.

He is the author of " Diary of a unizik babe"

1. Decoder xoxo aka Martin Beck Nworah, na who ask you for all these info?
      It seems you are looking for free pu**y.

2. It's not Martins abeg...He is too big for that. Many pus*ys are already flying around him...Go ask of him in Unizik.

3. You people shud leave my husband alone o.