Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Akinbobola Korede

Thursday, June 09, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Akinbobola Korede

''Hello Ma'am .I'm Miss Korede..and I do comment as Akinbobola Korede.Today June 9 is my birthday so Today I celebrate ME! The birth of Me! The person I have grown to be! 

The person I will become! The sister, daughter,friend, girlfriend, employee; I am! and the Mother I will be someday! I celebrate Me today! Happy birthday to Me! I wish myself many more years of joy, love, laughter, health and
prosperity. I wish myself the strength and wisdom for days

to come...I love U Ma'am and I love all my BVs💋💋💋💋''

Happy Birthday Akinbobobola..lol

109 comments:

1. Happy birthday pretty. Love dat ur last pix so much.

2. Happy birthday girlie

1. I know her uncle Hon. Akinbobolola, he Is d chairman of Ondo state sport something something like dat. He is really good @ dat thing called xxx but he Is stingyyyyyyyy

2. Btw she looks lyk a gwegwelina in d second pic. Hbd

4. What was she doing in that first pic?? Anyways happy birthday beautiful girl. You will live long! Ise!!

1. She is playing hide seek game ni..na so una go start una own be that

2. "Dabbing", lol. Or what do they call it. Happy birthday and have a good one.

5. Happy birthday dear. God bless your new age.

6. Apy bday fine geh. U look family

7. Beautiful. Happy birthday.

James wetin happen, seems you chop well today.

8. Happy birthday fine gal. Ama ni ban gane ba...Mme toru uruang ke esid ufok....mai yasa sun Chika son HYPO?One love babes.#codemixwhenlost

1. What you typed feels sweet but I'm lost!@Mom Ami

What is Chika,son and Hypo doing there. LOL

I like "Ama ni ban gane ba"

9. Stella u won't have much comments cos Muslims are fasting nd it's haram to look at ur blog till they break d fast

10. I celebrate me, the birth of me. The sister, employee, blablabla blablabla...,,

Una no dey tire for that annoying birthday post?

11. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

12. Omo toh shon
    Merry birthday.
    This sdk has fine gehs sha ooo

13. See my bae of life looking frosh and fly
    Happy Birthday Korede Loads With Longer Life And Prosperity Top Up With All The Good Things You Heart Ever Desire..Age With Grace Swt...Wa Last Ju Jeans Akube 4 Sure..Awon Ti E Cover E Like MTN....like I told you*i go turn defender of the universe untop ya matter..*shine teeth*

1. Stop disgracing yourself

2. Is it your disgrace?pls face ya front and mind ya stupid self

14. Happy birthday Bola, God bless and increase you today and always. Have a blast!

15. Queen and "Bus" where art thou?? I hope she hasn't insulted u b4? Cos u seem 2 keep tabs wella

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Another bleached out yuroba girl, make una dey fear God o! HBD.

18. Hbd pretty girl, many more fruitful years IJN.

19. Happy birthday Korede,your head is big sha.Fix more weaves and leave braids for the small heads.

1. Can you create fly?ant?if not!!shut the fuck up and get lost..and please change that joy to sorrow..idiot

20. Happy birthday, beautiful.

21. Happy birthday. All I see is ur clean knuckles

22. Happy Birthday korede,God bless ur new age.

23. Happy birthday!loving your danshiki.

24. Happy birthday...please stop bleaching your skin.Is too much

1. And where ia ya fucking Id?you faceless monkey

2. So, you will say thank you with your id, and abuse under anonymous? Clap for yourself.

25. Replies
    1. Busy body!
      Is today lafresh birthday? Mt hewwww

2. Your head dey there.

3. Una wan start una yeye decoding abi..lafresh ko,lapotable ni..wish her well..lobatan

4. I pray ooo. Good job. So I be yoruba?

Happy birthday korede

26. happy bithday fine woman.you look clean.i like you.#NOHOMO

27. Happy birthday mate,shine bright like a diamond

28. Buy a toilet pack that you can use in the office, church, camp, hostel, etc. It is Hygienic, Handy, Affordable and fully Loaded. 07055577609 and 08067918831. PIN-7bc04e03. EHISELE.ec9 June 2016 at 13:22

Bon Anniversaire la belle!

29. Y do girls dab?sorry to say, but that shit is all shades of Razz abeg! HBD but that 1st pic makes u look like the 'little' Lanister! So no smacking of lips 😢

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. I can stand ladies that talks a lot but a man..all shade of joblessness..

2. Kelvin abeg park well.
      Wats razz?
      So it's ok for men to dab and a No no for women?
      Ooopls ders norin wrong.
      Maybe u hate fun.
      #killjoy

Happy birthday dear. Many more blessings.

30. Happy birthday fine girl... More blessings

31. Yay!!! Finally somebody I know on SDK #dancing. Happy birthday barbie, my fellow SALOCO babe. God bless you #winks.

32. Yay!!! Finally somebody I know on SDK #dancing. Happy birthday barbie, my fellow SALOCO babe. God bless you #winks.

33. Happy Birthday, mami.

You're beautiful.

Particularly love your third to last picture. And the lippie you have on there. #darklippiefan

Live long and prosper.

34. I know Dis babe kind of, abeg. Do u stay @Akure? Ur sis name is Monica works with sunshine star or so. Pls greet her 4 me ooo, I need her no ddou. HBD babe.

35. happy birthday babe. dont get naughty today biko. instead buy your mama a gift appreciate her for birthing you. i know say this one wey i talk no go even enter your ear sef. anyway have fun dearie.

36. La Fresh of life.

37. Hbd dearie, u take style resemble laura ikeji shaa.

38. But why are y'all denying she's Mz Lafresh??? Stop lying o.

39. Happy birthday to my sweerie namesake........See how she's pretty. Am sure you are having fun.

40. Stella maris baby9 June 2016 at 23:04

Happy birthday pretty.
    Omalicha nwa age gracefully..

41. Ma boobookitty..

42. My dear I'm a guy and I want to tell you that theres nothing wrong with a lady/chic dabbing. It just show you are fun and having a good time. Ignore the KillJoys out here.. happy birthday in arrears.