Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Babatunde Raji Fashola..

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Happy Birthday Babatunde Raji Fashola..

Minister for Power,works and housing Babatunde Raji Fashola is a year older today.
Happy Birthday to the man who gave Lagos state the best face lift ever!

24 comments:

1. Happy birthday sir wish you long life and prosperity.

2. Happy birthday baba, but we nor get light ohhhhhh!

3. The Man Himself!

Happy Birthday Sir!
    May God bless u now and always.

4. HBD sir wishing u all the best.

5. Happy birthday BRF. Better years ahead.

6. Happy birthday to you sir, wish you long live and sound health

7. The man that made us to be paying heavy tax and still we cannot account of what they use our money for. abeg no happy birthday from me.

8. Happy jollofication Sir! More grace to you.

9. Fash is a June 28th bobo? Wow! We are great people, mbok. Positive or negative, great na great.

10. Happy Buffday Brother Fashola!!! But come o since you enta dia we no use eyes see light for even four hours. Why na?why?

11. Happy Birthday Minister of darkness
    The best way to guarantee power in Nigeria is to vote out APC in 2019

12. happy birthday baba tunde raji fashola.

secondly, stella i disagree that he was the one that lifted the face of lagos. nah.

Pls do the comparism well.

I rest my case.

13. HBD #Brf, wishing you long life and prosperity

14. Happy Birthday BRF. I have asked you resign honorably. THERE IS NO LIGHT!!!!! I thought you could do better, i rooted for you to be made a minister, but power, works & housing isnt your calling. Bubu just put you a round peg in a square hole.

#thatnigerdeltagirl