Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guess Who.....Part 2

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Guess Who.....Part 2

She looks really lovely,those of talking otherwise una dey jealous!
lol

26 comments:

1. Na this woman wey dey crying for that Baba T?

1. My pidgin is terrible. Stella, help na...

2. Very terrible Lala. It should be "na dis woman dey cry for dat Baba T? Or " no be dis woman wey dey cry for dat baba T be dis? " lol

3. Thank God she's moved on

2. Stella don start, she's lovely, if that's what you need to hear lol

3. SHE BE LIKE ANGULU .... No be me talk so ooh!

4. Yetunde mmm nawao had no clue it was you please Dont try this again o this didn't do justice to your beauty or maybe na the hanging neck like tolotolo cause am I Dont know ...too much Zee world nawa..who knows how the promise ended self I tire jor person suffer no dey end and now the vow I only watch that one cause of funny sagar

5. Didnt even knw it was her when you first posted stella, no she dnt look lovely, she looks weird and she knows it herself but because she like controversies and knowing blogs will carry the picture she uploaded

6. If she not the woman dat shamelessly cried on YouTube after her fat lover left her?

7. Didnt even knw it was her when you first posted stella, no she dnt look lovely, she looks weird and she knows it herself but because she like controversies and knowing blogs will carry the picture she uploaded

8. She looks like ojuju calabar

9. She looks good.

10. See as she be like willy willy

11. E nor good atall, e be like caricature version of Donna Summer.

12. E nor good atall, e be like caricature version of Donna Summer.

13. Who's this scary looking witch bikonu? See as she resemble wetin dey chase people for nightmare! eek!

14. We haff not heard of Diamonz award this year...abi no achievers this year? Yeye dey smell? no sponsors? aww economy is bad. Pls awards nee China ...buy your tickets.