Governor Wike is such a romantic man...Gosh!
He was papped in public display of affection with his lovely wife at the recently held AMAA in Port Harcourt...
The Kiss was deep!
This is great!....
Monday, June 13, 2016
76 comments:
That's how it should be,if it's not for putting up appearances. Not the governors that punch their wives.
ReplyDeleteIn the second picture,the wife was looking at him like "yeye man! you have started lying again"lol
DeleteDisgusting! 2ce in one week. What point are they trying to prove, he kissed her again last week at the presentation of 57 cars to the 57 state magistrates, in the midst of serious events, u are grabbing ur wife for a french kiss, hope u do it in more high profiled meetings
DeleteTrying so hard to be like Amaechi.
DeleteEven the looks on the wifs face confirms it's fake fake fake.
Eye service. Go and pay your workers.
Suzzetteee,the chronic lesbian. Portharcourt is one filthy place, Lesbianism is more lucrative than prostitution. The women pay higher than men. In clubs, men don't even see girls again to go home with.
DeleteNyesom wikes wife and that fair Alamiesieghas younger brothers wife are one of the most popular lesbian god mothers in the state. Before you now get to to the low class types like Mimi, Medlin boss and co. The Chic, recruitment center for both lesbianism and prostitution. They even prefer married women. Someone says it might even be occultic. Once you are new in town,they approach you to join a clique, either by fire or by thunder.
I just feel like vomiting. Wikes mouth looks like it will be smelling like rotten fish.
DeleteShe looks so young and beautiful.
DeleteI honestly think that PDA has little or nothing to do with anything. Just like people on social media show you what they want you to see on their pages.
DeleteNo married woman on facebook will accept her husband is not the best until he kills them and then the truth will surface.
Ronke Shonde for instance,aint nothing suggestive of abuse on her social media page. Infact, some people will even tap into her blessings and then all of a sudden bam! The man kills her and thats when people eyes are opened that all those romantic pictures on her page are most likely taken post pannel beating and she has most likely covered up with concealer and foundation.
I personally have this kind of PDA, Nyesom wike just wants to be seen as a romantic person which might not be so.
He is trying too hard in my own observation. Just to be in the news.
LMAO! @Baronnes, sueN Anon, una wan kill someborry.
DeleteKwwwakwaaakwaaakwaaaaaaa
Anon 10:45 no die with laugh o
DeleteThank you Baroness and all anonymous. The love is fake, Wike is trying to make up for something. Look the wife's body language well
DeleteAnon 10:11, I believe you 100%. I don't personally know Suzzette's gist but since you know about Nice Alameseigha ( lesbian extraordinaire, undefeated, otu mistress, pussy queen) then I believe you at least know a thing or two about S.
DeleteThe Chic salon at Orazi?
DeleteI wonder if they are like this behind closed doors or just putting up a show for the public
DeleteNa wa oh. Ontop say person kiss him wife. Hian
DeleteSweet. Very obvious he was horny
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha!
DeleteTrinity, ibiakwa.
So, if people put on PDA, it means that they are horny?
It's too early to type what's on my mind.
DeleteHahahahahaha xxtrinity oo ahahahahahaaa
DeleteYup! I said he looks like he's having a tingly feeling. Lmao!
DeleteThe wife must be very very humble, submissive and loyal to him for him to love her so much like this.
ReplyDeleteExactly.
DeleteAlot of women that complain arnt all they claim o. Except a man is insane, u cant be loyal, loving, submissive and humble and he wont treat you like a queen
JAMES!!! How refreshingly predictable! Lol! Who else would interpret this from such an angle? Obviously you make certain comments to provoke certain reactions, mission accomplished!
DeleteI'm sure you know not all men treat submissive and humble wives this way? Some men with inner submissive personalities actually get aroused by bitchy and domineering women, especially some man in positions of authority.
If you can't connect with a man emotionally, submission and respect may give you peace at home but that wouldn't make him flaunt you or display his affections publicly.
James remember you said that people who do PDA don't have good sexual life at home. When IK and Sonia was doing their own.
DeleteSo I believe Wike and the wife don't have good sexual relationship. It has nothing to do with love.
That's true love right there.
ReplyDeleteIf you are a woman and your horseband is abusing you or cheating on you. U should check yourself.
It is either u are fat or u hv bad character.
We will not cease praying for you, seeing as the otumokpo wey dem use do you strong nor be small.
DeleteStop all this ur talks abeg
DeleteMy dear,it is a known fact in Rivers state and beyond that nyesom Nwike has very short and slim shady dick.
DeleteThey call him hot dogs, not even sausage.
He is just being very insecure. Instead of him to fuck pesing, he will just be using his laps to jamm someone like a trailer and slapping and talking dirty meanwhile instead of feeling the real digging, your entire body will feel like someone that just survived Peace mass transit accident.
Leave punani dey jamm jamm pesin body. Abegi! Grow some penis.
Let me not forget, You all go back to the Saturday birthday post for Iyabo Abati and see how Sisi EKO helped us to expose this stupid James.
DeleteLol @ anon, no vex, next time tell him not to slap/jam your laps.
DeleteAh anonymous 12:47. Wait till they say I'm u oh. Eheheh
DeleteAnonymous 10:26. You got me rolling here. Are u kidding me? Ahahah see finishing
Good for them.
ReplyDeleteI hate PDA.
Date a handsome + rich guy.. u go too love am
DeleteI hate it too.I don't know why but I find it disgusting.
Deletewhat deep there?
ReplyDeleteIt's just publicity stunt.
Dis Gov. Wike wan collect award of best romantic gov.
As in Too Much Drama!
DeleteHe is trying too much joor. Doesn't even look real and the wife looks irritated.
DeleteCan imagine Amaechi's reaction to this
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha...
Yes, he is romantic, unlike amaechi whose wife went into exile for 8years, only to surface after the last general election.
ReplyDeleteLove killi me die.. ayam serious! Lol i dunno why i don't like PDAs at all.. too shy for that
ReplyDelete"I no be one minute man...i'm not coming quicker"....in Phyno's voice!
ReplyDeleteLike sey him go fit give her beta blow sef! Mstcheeeew!
*Ghanaman signing out*
"I no be one minute man...i'm not coming quicker"....in Phyno's voice!
ReplyDeleteLike sey him go fit give her beta 'blow' sef! Mstcheeeew!
*Ghanaman signing out*
Awwwwww ❤️
ReplyDeleteI love this!
Ogogoro is working. Wike always looking drunk or high in public
ReplyDeleteAttention seekers
Wait o, this Governor Nyesome Wike take style resemble Adviser Nowamagbe, the musician/activist in Benin City.
ReplyDeletePDA is not bad tho but I guess he is using the PDA thing to scare away runs gals from his life and sugar boys from his wife.
I think he should soft pedal before it goes beyond kissing in public o. They can be tempted to go deeper o.
The runs girls are still there but ur wife is ur wife mehn
DeleteIn your mind this will move any runs girl? I laugh in esan
DeleteI have been waiting for this pictures to get here, I has been trending seriously. This is beautiful and romantic. I love my governor and his wife. All those bitter people on this blog that will come and see this is fake and she does not look happy. Ask your self us it to look happy or to be really happy.
ReplyDeleteEhenn,come and swear you don't also know that Suzzie na Lesbo first lady. Since you be PH person.
DeleteSomeone says the truth and they become bitter leaf. Not like I am blaming her tho cos her husband has a non functional little finger as dick. Who won't look for alternative?
Anonymous Na wa, can't you guys just be happy for people and move on???
DeleteAnno 10:32. We know u have fucked wike and we also know u ave slept with his wife. It's okay. Them no give u award MRS know all. Face ur sexual life and continue with it. Leave them alone..
Deleteshows that even governors are human too.nice one. least if you must do the do, do it with your wife
ReplyDeleteThe PDA stuff is getting too much naa. Let them be subtle about it abi na only them waka cone. Hian
ReplyDeleteIt is only in Nigeria that they will call it romantic. I have seen pictures of his wife wiping his face in public with a handkerchief, doing up the button on his suit, adjusting his tie, kissing too affectionately in public like their about to start having sex. A governor and public figure should not display this level of affection with his wife in public. It is very tacky and looks very fake and staged. I won't be surprised if they are just putting up a show in public but in private Wike is a monster who controls and abuses his wife.
ReplyDeleteSeriously,nonsense! If maybe he just received an award or something and then gave her a brief kiss. Fine. Not all these nonsense eyesore picture. Let them remove dress and start frolicking with their private parts.
DeleteEndtime Spartacus movie.
I believe it's true love. I went to Law school with them (when they were boyfriend/girlfriend) and he was all over her the same way he's all over her now. They even did their youth service in the place. Their love have stood the test of time.
ReplyDeleteDon't be deceived, his side chicks are waiting for him in hotel rooms
ReplyDeleteAll na for show. It's what happens behind closed doors that matters.
ReplyDeleteVery nice. I hope same happens when they're in the privacy of their house. Cos these governors always have quarter past four eyes when it comes to women.
ReplyDeleteVery irritating thing,if not for money this woman won't even look at him.its obviously fake,they want attention.true love doesn't need to prove anything!
ReplyDeleteAll hail the goddess of knowledge who knows the past and can see the hearts of men.....and women as the case may be.
DeleteAuthoritatively concluding that this woman wouldn't look at this man if he didn't have money as if you know the beginning and 'in-betweens' of their relationship.
They've been together since school days. Even before NYSC
DeleteThe way he held her face was everything....
ReplyDeleteNothing like to love and be loved.
ReplyDeleteNothing like having that woman stand beside you through it all and not shake and such women deserve to be celebrated
Hhhhhmmmn...na wa...too much abeg
ReplyDeleteEnd time Konji
ReplyDeleteKai! Nigerians and bad belle! Una too judge. Man de kiss I'm wife agaain, una de run mouth de talk plenty. If e no kiss I'm wife, na una e go kiss? Bitterness go kill una die. Wike and Mrs, una carry go. I love una love jare. Continue the kissing spree make World people die if dem wantm. Shuoooo.
ReplyDeleteAnon 10:26 una no go kill person for this blog. Na wa for you. I give u hand. Kai wike don suffer for una hands
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Wike treating his wife like property in public.
ReplyDeleteSo many bitter people on this blog, that is why there are so much chronicles. Ewwwwww. Bad belle oshi
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Couple!
ReplyDeleteI love this honestly, nothing is as loving as loving and being loved in return. Barrister + Barrister Wike, may una love never die, Amen.
I love them like that. Gov Nwike you can add PDA to your cv, nothing does you.
ReplyDeleteAmen oooo
ReplyDeleteHis wife is beautiful biko
ReplyDeleteanon @9.17:
ReplyDelete'this woman' actually agreed for 'this man' when he was a penniless, hungry broke-ass law student at the university in river state. he hadn't even smelt money at the time. everyone was baffled when she agreed but she did: and we don't need to understand why: they've been together since then. he became rich years after they started dating so money wasn't her initial attraction at all.
if the PDA in the pictures is staged, at least it is staged with his wife. which wan ''consign'' you inside?: abi you are one of the runs girls distracting him from his wife? is that why you are so irritated?