Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Akindele Has Arrived in London For iROKO World Tour And Screening.

Monday, June 06, 2016

Funke Akindele Has Arrived in London For iROKO World Tour And Screening.

Nollywood actress Funke Akindele arrived at Heathrow airport this morning in advance of the red-carpet event ‘A Night with Funke Akindele’ - she was papped taking selfies with her fans ...

To celebrate the global success of hit comedy series ‘Jenifa’s Diary’, Funke Akindele aka ‘Jenifa’ will be out and about in London this week to greet her London fans before the big event on Friday 10th June at the Odeon IMAX Cinema Greenwich

Hosted by UK-based mobile operator Lebara and iROKO World, episodes 1 and 2 of Season 4 of Jenifa’s Diary will be screened on Friday 10 June, 2016 at 9pm at Odeon IMAX Cinema Greenwich, Bugsby Way, London SE10 0QJ. If you are in London, this is one event you do not want to miss - tickets are only £12. Red carpet starts 9pm! 

Fans will have the chance to get up close and personal with the award winning actress, with a Q&A session conducted by the legendary DJ Abass, where they will discuss Nollywood, the changing role of women in the business and many other aspects of African entertainment.

Buy your tickets here for Friday night, before they sell out: www.irokoworld.com

31 comments:

1. Lol see her posture funny girl.

1. Wetin she wear for leg bikonu? Orange?

2. Nothing to hate about this girl... Love her

3. What is wrong with it?

4. I love her combination! Black on orange! Suits her

2. Good to know. God bless her hustle

3. Rock on babes.You are cute!

4. Ok, good for her.
    That her pose in the 3rd abi 4th pix though.

5. My babe keep soaring higher...love ya

6. Which kain sell out,na only naija peps own dey different,movies for cinema here in uk na £7 pound we dey watch them,Angelina Jolie dem Brad pit,sylvester salone movies, all na £7 for any movie,why e be say na our own naija movies dey cost past,dis one even better for £12,some naija movies for cinema dey cost £20 to go watch .wetin na?

7. Congratulations Funke,the cinema is just across from my house but I won't be coming.all movies at any cinema in uk is £7 .why is Nigerian movies price different????it's not about the money but it just feels like a rip off.even if David Beckham goes to the cinema,he'll pay the same £7 like everybody else,some Naija movies will even have vip ticket,vvip ticket,regular ticket,standing ticket even.habaaaa naija,you people can fall hand like no man's business.

8. I am happy for her,she has come a long way.

9. Funke is bae. Queen of Nollywood comedy.No competition mehn!!

10. Nɨċɛ օռɛ girl

11. This is one lady I like,cool and natural.

12. Episode 1 and 2 wey dey fly upandan here in Nigeria.. Me waiting for season five.. Season 6 is currently been aired

13. my bae! Funke Akindele Jenifa!...

has anyone noticed the beef between mercy aigbe and funke? or is it just me? they used to be very good friends o