Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fuel Situation In PH

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Fuel Situation In PH

Where is the fuel situation heading to?......South?

BLOG VISITOR SITUATION REPORT.

Dear Stella, I really don't know where this country is heading to. The fuel situation in PH has turned from bad to worse. Power holding company aren't helping matters as well, with very poor electricity supply. 

Last night, I was informed that one of the propel filling station along Ada George were selling, had to rush to buy but the crowed there was overwhelming even at 180per liter pump rate. 

Small businesses are suffering, we keep buying for 250/litre from black marketers just to keep our businesses afloat.
This government should please do something fast to help the masses.

50 comments:

1. Yes oo

For cally here,fuel Na #143...no queue....but since last night..queues don dey dey small small.....i hear say Pengasen wan go strike,that is the "causer" of the scarcity now

2. How can the government do something about this when Vuharia has not finished fighting the opposition?...
    This is what Nigerians will be seeing for now!...
    Deal with it mehn...I'm sure you are one of those people shouting Sai Vuharia...
    Mtcheew...

1. What is "Sai Vuharia"? You are just a local breed.

3. In my area we've not had light for one week, fuel is very scarce if you see its 200 per litre. I'm very sure the light is good, PHED just decided to seize their light, I just pray the light shocks them one by one in that office. Wicked people. Now we managed to buy fuel, generator went bad lol. I just tire for this ph

1. dummy... and to think u av a phone wit internet access. Even I who live in Delta, and not affected by d power outage in states under PHED knows the cause of ur predicament. Google is ur friend madam

4. Better talk to your brothers that are bombing pipelines upandan. This has nothing to do with the government.

5. Fuel is not scarce here in Nnewi
    U just step into any filling station and top up ur tank.

GOD BLESS NIGERIA

6. Stella later come back and defend ur buhari when u dnt experience the suffer in the country.

Was life this bad during gudluck's administration?

1. This is your Niger Delta Avengers hand work. There's fuel everywhere else.

7. Naija people and suffer suffer, smh.

8. Na WA o.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

9. Nigerians should stop complaining Biko

10. Ghanaman na you stand near that car.

This is bad ooo. Niger delta people. No fuel at all and buying at N180.00 per litre. Wike what are you doing? These people put you there, dont let them suffer too much.

This is really bad. I dont even know how much Abia State is selling self.

11. The NUPENG strike has been called off, so we should be expecting fuel today.

12. And where is DPR and your mumu governor. Wait for Buhari to to come and flog the people refusing to sell or hiking the price okay. You should ask yourself where the black marketers are getting theirs from. Why not organise yourselves and Lynch all black marketers and the filling stations will be forced to open up and sell to the public

1. Animal. They will Lynch u first.

Ur next comment will be that I'm taking it personal because I sell black market ba???

I have helped u, dont waste ur speech.

U don't want them arrested but lynched? Demons in human form. Tueh!!!!

2. Ikorodu headmistress, next time you want to comment under mine, come with intelligence and good reasoning otherwise pitch under your mentor. Arrested ko, maybe you're a day old in this country to know that even the worst criminal can bribe his way out of a police custody, mtcheeew.

13. But there is fuel in calabar, at 140.

14. It's N200 at South-South filling station. And i'm sure Dan Dollars own go reach like N500. Those pple got no chill at all...with there black market like pump! Mstcheeeew!

*Ghanaman signing out*

15. What is the problem with Ph? Here in Asaba filling station owners are even complaining of low sales which has drastically reduced their turnover. Some have had no choice but to reduce their price to around #143 in order to get more customers. And I even expect the prices to go lower.

16. Which government again? Is Lagos State not in Nigeria? How come we are not facing fuel scarcity?

17. God abeg oo.
    Help this country.

18. Sai Changi, Sai Baba Buhari

19. Tell your useless avengers to stop bumbing pipeline. That is why we have low power supply.

1. fool... how does bombing of pipelines affect power supply? or is it the fuel dat generates power in states? generators exclusive

2. Anonymous I don't know what hole you've been hiding in but bombing pipelines DIRECTLY affects power supply because of the supply of gas.

Now you know some the effects of your brothers destruction. Continue supporting them.

3. Anony you're a dumbo. It would have been better if you had typed your question under Google, probably you wouldn't have disgraced yourself the way you just did.

20. Kerosene is even more expensive
    Like I was in deep thought just yesterday wondering how things became this bad.

There seems to be no way out of the hardship.

1. U better migrate from kero to gas oh. I hear that kerosene is now a luxury too. Smh for this country

2. who still makes use of kerosene?

21. PH is always the hub of this whole scarcity of petrol despite having the refinery @ their backyard! It's so pathetic that we buy as high as 200 since lastweek! Seriously a lot of work need 2 be done. By this current FG administration 2 quel all these numerous 2 mention issues of this country!

22. Which one is government? Those marketers there are too greedy. Organise protest against your governor or RELOCATE. Port Harcourt is too messed up abeg. Upon refinery day Dia.

23. Na una dey do unaself.

I bought fuel for 140/ltr in Lagos this weekend.

24. The strike has been called off today. NUPENG has a meeting with the Gov tomorrow.

Happy birthday,Irene B

25. I don't get it? Is there scarcity? Cuz here in Gidi I drive in n drive out without hassles! Pls o y'all shldnt bring bad luck again o

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Drive wetin? Car or wheel barrow. Nwokem keep quiet.

2. Jus let me catch u and I will bundle u inside my booth! Chowmein

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin)

26. while filling stations here are begging people to buy fuel here at 140 per liter, no queue just go in and buy fuel with plenty thank you from the attendants

27. People blaming buari for everything are just brainless really. Foolish people everwhere abeg who who una complaint epp

28. Y'll should keep on crying,una never cry reach,if them ask una for niger-delta to support regional government una go shout NO,as far as una prefer these bastard unitary system of government na una go take head suffer am.go tell nai buhari and nai Apc to solve am nau,if only una get foresight to see the hatred those disgusting people get for una.

1. You are the disgusting people who're filled with hatred. You're blind to all your governors and leaders do but always quick to claim the victim. You'll continue to have problems till you finally decide to address your REAL issues

29. Yes it is Sai Vuharia Sai Buharianaga

...and some guys here are doing Ramadan promo of N140/litre. Bought N140/litre on Saturday.