Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Super Eagles Coach, Amodu Shuaibu Is Dead

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Former Super Eagles Coach, Amodu Shuaibu Is Dead

Oh Dear!...RIP !

88 comments:

1. When Oliseh said there's jazz in NFF, y'all said he was being dramatic. Oliseh don't come home ooo. This one they're killing people here

1. @Anon 8:52! You might be right!

2. Every former coach will now be thinking who'll be next.

3. RIP sir. Okay conspiracy theory.... what if dey are abt to investigate the NFF for corruption and the men @ d top are getting scared and assassinating them. They may have made it this way to send a warning to those who may hv d tendency to snitch that this is what happens.... as I Said conspiracy theory ooooo. I no wan call jazz. Or it may simply b a series of unfortunate events. How ever d case, NFF shld b prayerful.

1. Haaaa..dis one is no longer ordinary.. Someone wants to be d next 'permanent'super eagles such..hmmm..I nor talk ooh..rest in peace my Edo brother..

3. When Oliseh said there's jazz in NFF, y'all said he was being dramatic. Oliseh don't come home ooo. This one they're killing people here

4. Too many deaths in the land esp of recent.
    RIP Sir!

5. Another dead former coach, RIP dearie.

6. Amodu dies a few days after Keshi..siasia,eguavoen,oliseh no evil will befall y'all..rip amodu rip keshi

7. Lord have mercy!!!
    What is happening?
    Rip to him
    *faithful bv*

8. Nawa!! He signed Keshi's condolence register yesterday... This life !!.. While in Manchester here na so so 80yrs old grand mama nd papa person de see.. Ppl live long here cos dem no get home problem.. May God give his family d fortitude to bear d loss ijn amen

1. They even live up to hundred. I've been opportuned to meet 102 and 105. I think it's the care they receive. Back home, hunger and poverty everywhere.

9. not again something is wrong somewhere! oliseh better repent and face God.

10. Omg! Whats all this? In the space of 5days? Please we all need prayers.

11. What is happening
    Oh my God
    I never mourn keshi finishfinish o
    RIP

12. No not again, we're yet to get over Keshi now this.
    What is happening?
    RIP sir.

13. Awwwh.!
    Another death of Ex Super Eagle Coach, in a heart related case.
    RIP Amodu
    RIP Keshi

14. NFF take heart, accept my condolence....

15. What is happening na?death death,oh God save ur people

16. Invisible God, you know best why this has happened

17. Now, this is not #coincindental

18. Haaaaaaaaaaa again!!!!!, what's going on na, rip

19. Oh God what is happening. RIP Amodu. God comfort your family. May be he was sick

20. educated agbero11 June 2016 at 09:20

God have mercy, we need serious prayers in dis obodo Nigeria

21. Rip,but what is going on with Nff coaches?

22. Hian! What is happening na
    RIP

23. Aaaahh! This is shocking! What is happening to Nigerian football?! Loosing two former super eagles coaches within a week in this June! The Nigerian Football Association really needs serious prayers!...And I use to have the misconception that footballers are the healthiest people in the world based on the strenuous exercises and training they go through during their footballing years! I use to think those intensive training will fortify their hearts and elongate their years! Rest in peace Mr Amodu!!!

1. Yes maybe players. However, I think there is alot of pressurr on the coaches during training, matches and reportinh to the ogas at the top. May his soul rip and may God comfort the loved ones he left behind.

24. RIP Coach.
    End time looming.

25. OMG. What is this? Jesus save us. Nigeria need more prayers

26. Samson Siasa and Sunday Oliseh please start praying and fasting to cancel every spirit of death awaiting ex super eagle's coaches.

27. Y are people dying anyhow? RIP sir.

28. What is happening and why are people dying in their 50s??

29. RIP. One has to be ready at all times because you don't know when it comes calling. 'Deadness' everywhere

30. Oh my God! What is happening!

Rip Sir!

31. Hmmmm... 2016???

32. Hian!

It's now sportsmen dying here and there.

May his soul rest in peace.

33. Why are they all dying of chest pain? I smell something fishy.

34. RIP. Wetin de kill dem like dis

35. LoOooord have meercy!!! Please what is really happening????? Haaai!!!! This is such a bad news!!! May he find peace in the Bosom of the Lord, Amen. And may his family and friends be consoled. Chaaa! Horrible news!

36. Sigh, what's going on? Rest in peace sir

37. We are in perilous times...our sins have finally caught up with us

38. Y are they all dying na? God abeg ooo

39. Wetin happen? Kai!

40. So young Rip.Is untimely death d in thing? Or have d been suffering from serious Hbp? Or are d into what we don't know.
    True

41. I'm tired of RIPs.
    No more deaths please Lord.

42. Another very sad news!
    RIP Amodu Shuaibu

Both Keshi and Shuaibu died few days apart in Benin city during the funeral rites of the late Oba

Bini i hail o

43. Another death. May Almighty Allah forgive him his short comings and grant him jannah.

44. Death clouds hovering everywhere. Dear God please protect our families and loved ones.
    Rip coach

45. What's happening??????????
    Nigeria needs God's intervention, the last days is definitely now.

46. This is strange ooh.... Death every where

47. What the...!!! RIP Sir

48. Haaa! This death is getting too much oo.God help us .RIP sir!

49. 2016 has taken way too many people, everywhere you look someone has just died from cancer or an accident or did not wake up from sleep. And with the way things are going in this country people might start committing suicide. Imagine a civil servant in my state who had not being paid for six months lost his daughter to asthma because he had no money to buy an inhaler.

50. This comment has been removed by the author.

51. Sooo sad! May his soul rest in peace

52. Jehovah have mercy on us.
    May his soul rest in peace,may God grant his family strength and comfort them at this sad time.

53. EHISELE Toilet Pack. Handy, Hygienic and Affordable. 07055577609 and 08067918831. BBM PIN--7bc04e0311 June 2016 at 12:21

Eternal rest grant unto him o Lord and let Thy perpetual light shine on him. May his soul and the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in place. Amen

54. What is happening in the land? So so sad.

RIP coach.