President Buhari receives Former President, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo GCFR in Statehouse on 3rd June 2016....
This Baba Eh!....Hmmmm who knows what he is up to?..perhaps he went to deliver his quarterly advice!..lol
Wetin we wan use dis one do now?
ReplyDeleteI'm sure baba is there for a useful advice
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Bubu don well
ReplyDeleteThanks b to God
You are right stella!
ReplyDeleteAdviser Olusegun!
Lol
wat is this baba looking for upandan.??Another favour I guess? tschewww *monkey face*
ReplyDeleteOlori you're very rude! You call somebody old enough to be your grandfather, monkey face? Smh
DeleteYou're a badly raised child! No wonder your customers are complaining.. "Attitude sucks"..
Cunny man
ReplyDeleteTwo yeye old men.
ReplyDeleteLike your father?.
DeleteHow to deal with the avengers and how to move the nation forward.
ReplyDeleteTwo yeye old men.
ReplyDeleteOBJ makes me laugh. Old papa youngie that wont rest. I like him though. Mischievous much
ReplyDeleteStella if you don't know Baba is the king maker of Naija
ReplyDeleteNonsense.... This our president nah thief also... Only God can help that country....
ReplyDeleteSee their faces.
ReplyDeleteYea. His advice is needed. That's why he's a an elder statesman.
ReplyDeleteOne comment that makes sense! Too many semi literates on this blog.
DeleteSoon he'll write his letter
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha...
No good can come out of this meeting.
ReplyDeleteBlind Jonathan fanatic! Enemy of Progress
Delete2 old babas that don't have any good things for this country
ReplyDeleteOld hags
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteThese are the leaders in power when I was a kid and was told we are the leaders of tomorrow now am getting older they are still rotating power/leadership,when will I be the leader?
ReplyDeleteThe power this man has in Nigerian politics no get rival.
ReplyDeleteUnlike others that operate behind closed doors after their Tenors...Baba struts the halls of Aso Rock with a halo on his head.
He has succeeded in laundering his image in Naija. We forget easily though.
Hehehehe. See his mischievous smile. I just have a soft spot for OBJ.
Oh nooo!!
DeleteNot again
*tenure
I don't trust the both of them
ReplyDeleteYeye old man
ReplyDeletei wonder waht they will talk about. who will advice who?
ReplyDeleteBaba Obj of life,see as Baba pose for camera
ReplyDelete@wiliwili blid Bullhara Fanatic owfar d change mantra na. Atleast I de get light for house when GEJ de there. No be dis one we we burn fuel for almost 24hrs just 2 charge phone and watch fim. Ano pay GOTV subs
ReplyDeleteI'm not ashaamed to say it. I'm a GEJ fanatic.if e pain u 2much, hug the nearest tranformer.