Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former President Goodluck Johnathan Implores Nigerians to support the FG in its fight against terrorism

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Former President Goodluck Johnathan Implores Nigerians to support the FG in its fight against terrorism

This is the Verified official twitter handle of GEJ...

12 comments:

1. Politicians in Nigeria are to one's fuelling terrorism in this.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Oga go and sit down for corner.

3. Well done sir!..
    You have done what Vuharia has never done...
    Respect sir!...

4. Peaceful Man.

Husband material. LOL

1. True Iphie.

But President material? ZERO.

Make e go siddon for parlour dey scratch Patience back as a good "horseband".

5. How i wish you held all those corrupt cabinet members accountable when u were In office ... If when people were shouting corruption up and down u had reacted n used the resources available to also fight the boko haram menace you sir would still be in office ! You were greatly loved at some point but you let people mess up ur government

6. Good One, Dr. Goodluck, you doing what a Statesman should do, good one Sir.

7. Linda nwannem oooo 😂😂😁😂😂😃. You don give buhari unique name. Kwakwakwakwa..

Babe kedu ije?

8. He should leave us, we support the government already.He should go tell his lazy arsed kindred to stop bombing our pipelines. Electricity is poor,people are suffering.