Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Minister Ngozi Okonjo Iweala Turned 62 Today...

Monday, June 13, 2016

Former Minister Ngozi Okonjo Iweala Turned 62 Today...

Former Minister of Finance, Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala turned 62-years-old today, June 13th. She's pictured celebrating with her husband and Senator Ben Murray-Bruce during an indoor party.

Wow,she is still very young...Happy Birthday Madam and God's blessing.Wish you many more years of celebration!

29 comments:

1. Lol..BMB no be by force to kiss am. Ahan..lol..lovely

2. She's just in her house laughing at Nigeria's economy.
    Happy birthday ma'am

Senator Bruce really likes her.

1. Baba will soon beg her to come and bail us out

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha...

3. Awww!

See how simple and in love they look.

Mr. Ben trying to kiss some 'common sense' into her skin.

Happy birthday, ma'am.

May your days be long. Amen.

4. The only woman that understood the Nigerian economy and handled it so well like an egg,this new minister of finance should go and learn, I miss the last government, money flowed even though they ate money but money flowed,economy was alot better

1. Lol...Mrs Kemi Adeosun

With her unkept hair always like someone that just left @Buhari bed

2. Hear them!Silly Nigerians! Money flowed? You all deserve the leaders you have.

3. Galore you sound demented.

4. That's the problem. All you want is money flowing even if none is saved for the future generations. All we care about is today, tomorrow nko?

5. Anonymous 04.33;
      galore is so right. The kemi woman's hair is always looking unkempt. Even her appearance and dressing is nothing to right home about.

5. But this common sense senator sha...na by force to kiss?.tueh

6. HBD Ma'm

Mr common sense, enjoy

7. Please come help Buhari and the empty heads working with him.

8. Happy birthday dear Ma'am! Enjoy your day.🎊. Loads of respect

9. Happy Birthday Ma'am. Nigeria's best finance minister ever.

10. May you celebrate your next 50 years in jail smooth criminal

11. Happy birthday ma'am. If you love your country mbok come and loosen Aunty Kemi's hair and put some common sense inside.

1. Your comment is ' wicked'. Hahahahaha

12. The Woman I love and look up to.
    Intelligence extraordinaire!

Happy birthday Ma'am

13. No comment. Happy birthday to her.

14. Happy birthday ma,age with grace