Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former MBGN Iheoma Nnadi Posts Her Relationship Status..

Friday, June 10, 2016

Former MBGN Iheoma Nnadi Posts Her Relationship Status..

Most Beautiful girl in Nigeria 2014,Iheoma Nnadi is still single but......

Her heart belongs to the footballer i guess cos the last few days and the drama they allegedly had to deal with has strengthened their bond....
God bless their relationship and help them take the next step.

43 comments:

1. She is ugly... I missed the part where she was once the most beautiful girl in Nigeria. . What a farce. . Smh

2. This girl joro njo agbeg

3. Please lets see ur face monkey! If u dont like her we can understand, buh say this girl is ugly is pure jealousy

4. Seen her at Lagos airport, I concur, her looks are average

2. She should do what ever she wants with her life, we have more pressing need in dis country.

3. Small girl dont go and read book and become something more that MBGN. Una ynash still dey scratch una.

You are single and not available ok oooo Okechukwu ti take over. Sorry for you until he breaks your heart then you will put COMPLICATED

1. name completer10 June 2016 at 11:50

Loveme tender

2. Lovemejeje u call this old mama small girl?, with this kind strong stone body, this one is agadi nwanyi Abeg, this one even senior katie henshaw sef

3. Lovemejeeje this one no b small girl abeg,with this her strong iron face

1. Welcome back! Where have u been?

2. Her pussy go strong like stone, very dry tinz

5. Hard to assimilate this face was the most beautiful face in the said year.

1. Lmao....chai,Nwunye G!!! I do mean.

2. Nwuye g, e choro zo na comedy, she ugly sha

6. nobody cares about this okoro looking girl and who she's fucking. At least I don't....

7. Aunty Stella their will be nothing like next step cos, that guy is such a player. He's just doing census on top our female celebrities.
    The guy wu olatunde

8. Be thankful for all the struggles you go through. They make you stronger, wiser and humble.

Don't let it break you,let it make you...

9. SHEY YEYE ANNA BANNER WOULD HAVE BN PATIENT AND SETTLE WITH A FOOTBALLER JUST LIKE OTHER BEAUTY QUEENS. BUT HER STUPIDITY MADE HER RUN TO A GUY WITH A GF AND BABY ALREADY. NOW SHES STUCK!!! NO flavour, no footballer hubby either...

10. Snarky oh! abeg free me before you kill me with laugh.

Time will tell.

11. Most badly banged girl in Nigeria. Hehehehehe

1. Choi

Too tired to reply her sef

2. Fool! Who and who banged her or is she more banged than u. Thats how u pple will be typing nonsense upandan in d name of "i must comment"