Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Taye Tawo Celebrates 12th Wedding Anniversary

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Footballer Taye Tawo Celebrates 12th Wedding Anniversary

WOW..This man is a complete loverboy and you need to see the Emotional message he left for his beautiful wife on their wedding Anniversary!.OH MY!

49 comments:

1. Nobody is ugly......
      HWA to them......the wife is so calm,no too much noise on IG

2. I so much luv his wife. She so done too earth and humble. First day I saw her we discussed like family luv u mummy aliya

3. Waoo, he got himself a pretty wife. So what was the rumour back then about him and Funke Akindele? Hmmmm

2. HWA to them
    Taye Taiwo cleaned up nice
    Money good oh.

3. Is this taiye? Omo! D guy don clean up.

4. This is very romantic, so Taye Taiwo can be this handsome? God is indeed wonderful

5. Congrats boda ismaila..I no know say u dey romantic like this.happy anniversary

6. Awww, I'm touched. So sweet of him. HWA.

7. Choi, Choi, Choi!
    12th you say? Didn't know he was married. Aww...
    Taye looks good, whoa.
    God bless your home. This is how it should be, gushing overcome your woman.
    Happy wedding anniversary to this beautiful couple. I like.

8. He's so smitten. God continually keep their home

9. Oh mine, words of a man in love, Infact fully in love, happy anniversary.. please God make my home crave so much love n even more.

10. Oh mine, words of a man in love, Infact fully in love, happy anniversary.. please God make my home crave so much love n even more.

11. 12 yrs anniversary? Wow.
    Isnt he suppose 2 be 30yrs old according to his football age? Hehehehe.

12. Nice! Happy anniversary to them

13. Beautiful

The person that wrote the lovely piece fo him really tried

Happy anniversary @Mr n Mrs Taye Taiwo

1. Ahahah wetin u mean? So he can't write?

14. The lady from d chronicles,u re not happy n wat a divorce yea, but u re busy causing damage n influencing pain in someone else's home, do u know wat d other lady most be going through, may God forgive.

15. Awwwwww...so sweet.
    HWA to them.

16. Supuuuuuuu!
    Oyibo wu agbara

17. Awwwwwww happy anniversary to them

18. Hmm,d guy don fine small now oo.

19. I love this.....all grammatical blunders were washed away by the love I felt flowing from this message. This must be a very special woman to make a man feel this strongly after 12years of marriage.

20. Shantelle's Empire26 June 2016 at 18:18

Nice,congrats.
    Money has made him handsome. May you not suffer mid life crisis and add 3more wives.

21. Awwww I dedicate my life!lover boy indeed.hma

22. Heard they split! Reasons?? Infidelity! So sad! Smh!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. They split and they're celebrating anniversary?

2. Na you split them?

23. So romantic.. Wish you happier years ahead.

24. Happy anniversary to you both. More love to you

25. Beautiful woman,happy anniversary.

26. Wow. I'm speechless. That's soooo sweet. Such a loving hubby. Btw, is this d Taye Tawo that used to be ugly before?! He looks so good now.

27. HWA....wishing them many more years together.

28. When there is money, a woman will/must give you her all.
    You can see the woman is well taken care of, so d marriage will even last 100yrs.
    Lack of money in a marriage kills the marriage. Let's be truthful here.

1. 100% true, my sister. Money, Power, Respect. With money, half of the problems are solved. You then focus on other things.

29. Twelve years kwa? Please we wedded the same day at Ikeja registry o! 09/06/2007. In fact they were number two, while we were number three. Haba ! Nor be 9 years be that? Ok, they probably did traditional marriage three years before the white wedding, cos the wife was dressed in white wedding dress with a their baby.

1. Calculate your own, and leave dem alone

2. My dear, I nor hold them o! Just wondering if I have also been married for twelve years without knowing ni jare !

30. Hmmmmm......does that mean he was married before they played under 20 world cup in 2005?Naija I hail!Age cheat!