Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Female Celeb Quotes On Everything Woman!

Monday, June 06, 2016

Female Celeb Quotes On Everything Woman!

Beautiful words on quote from Nigeria's female celebrities.....

culled -Maternity nest on facebook.

30 comments:

1. Lol @Tiwa's quote

2. Aunty Betty's quote is so on point.You men that refuses to take the responsibilities of a father,your place in hell is reserved.

3. Uhmmm!

I don't really agree with Betty's quote. Why is it only the man that deserves reckoning?
    Well, unless he was married to the woman, then abdicated his responsibility when a child came.
    Or raped said woman.

Yeah, I'm also stumped when I see people asking pregnant women, their due dates.
    If she doesn't tell you herself, why asking?
    Nigerians and their unnecessary curiosity.

They'll even be touching your stomach without permission, like they're your husband that made the baby with you...lol!

Then, get pissed if you don't tell them that you're pregnant, and they get to find out from your protruding abdomen.

Exactly, Waje!

Damilola, word! Some women be thinking that pregnancy can trap a man to be with them.
    If he doesn't want to stay,you can't make him.
    Don't go praying for his day of reckoning if he refuses to marry you, when you were not forced to spread your legs like an eagle.

Some of them decide to stay, for the sake of the child, but end of making their wives lives hell.

Lmao @ Tiwa's quote. No be small ojoro.

4. Up*

Oh, and I'm not justifying men not taking up their responsibilities o.
    It's wrong.

You mustn't marry said woman, but at least, make sure that your child is taken care of.

5. Thank you aunty Betty, so true. That Toke's side view made her unrecognizable.

6. Hahahaha
    Typical females like me. Most topics are about Men and motherhood! LOL

Tiwa you know this! I totally understand. LOL

Toke's, typical Naija everyday question... I'm not allowed to fall sick without... e don enter? It grew on me..Hahahahahaha

I like Damilola.
    Lilian is so likable.

Menn,plenty posts... jeezz!

7. I love Betty and Chioma's quotes....so true!!

8. Omawunmi's quote so on point.

9. Tiwa's quote is funny. Toke's quote is the truth!!!

Sis Yemi is now a celeb? Ok

10. Only omowumi made sense to me. The rest are too long for a quote!

11. I love Betty's quote

12. All said well.

I love Betty Irabo's quote and Omawumi's. Lol @ Tiwa.

13. Tiwa's quote is very funny!

14. Pls who is sisi yemi?

15. From Uches quote means Mercy needs Jesus!

16. Is her name not uche jombo stella because these day you write uche jumbo i dey ask because you supposed to know before i go dey form who know come make mistake. I love betty, uche ,chioma and omawumi quotes