Nigerian singer, Falz has just been unveiled as a nominee for the 2016 BET Awards Viewers’ Choice in the ‘Best New International Act’ category.
He battles other talented up-and-coming artists from around the world including: Emtee (South Africa), MHD (France), Tkay Maidza (Australia), WSTRN (UK) and Section Boyz (UK). Voting for the Viewer’s Choice category is now open, and will close on June 22, 2016.
Hosted by Anthony Anderson and Tracee Ellis Ross, the 2016 BET Awards will witness performances by Alicia Keys, Maxwell and more, as well as a star-studded tribute to legendary pop icon Prince featuring Sheila E., The Roots, D’Angelo and Janelle Monae.
The BET Awards will take place along with the BET Experience at L.A. LIVE in Los Angeles from 23-26 June 2016 and it’ll premiere on BET (DStv channel 129) on Tuesday June 28, 2016 June at 19:00 CAT.
Vanguard
*Multi talented Falz!!!
Congrats to him but the backstage presentation of this award irks me
ReplyDeleteVery creative artist
DeleteNice one Falz, well deserved.
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteThis guy is smart. He will be relevant for a long long time. Ladies shop for your beauty and make up products at diapersnmum.com
ReplyDeleteFalz d bad guy..keep blazing!
ReplyDeletecongratulations falz
ReplyDeleteI love love love his music but can't stand his comedy/silly way of talkin..I don't find it funny one bit.just like jenifa n mr ibu too
DeleteReally multi talented.. Thumbs up Falz..My man crush.. kikiki
ReplyDeleteWork weldone boss🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾
ReplyDeleteCongrats falz
ReplyDeleteAm happy for you Falz... i wonder why Olamide or Phyno cannot be nominated at any International award? I guess they are local champions then.
ReplyDeleteThe music industry is funny, Olamide is very big in Nigeria but Waje is bigger than him outside Nigeria. Waje is popular in East Africa and Southern Africa. She went for a show in Tanzania and performed for 70,000 people and they were singing her songs word for word, meanwhile Olamide cannot perform in any African country cos they don't dig his kinda music except maybe Ghana. Who cares for fuji outside Nigeria anyways? Flavour is huge in Africa likewise Yemi Alade, Yemi Alade is currently the biggest and most popular Nigerian female artiste across Africa. She penetrated the 52 countries on the continent.
Who asked you? Busy body
DeleteWho beg you for this meaningless analysis this early morning? Analyzing fellow oshi!
DeleteSounds like good news, I'm really happy for him... One of my favorite personalities in the industry
ReplyDeleteI like Falz but dude isn't multi talented, he is just not lazy so he puts hand inside every section of the entertainment industry. Congrats falz.
ReplyDeleteI like Falz but I'm voting for Tkay, that girl can rap abeg.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Falz I hope win
ReplyDeleteGood one Falz will definitely vote for you.
ReplyDeleteMy dear Falz..way to go!
ReplyDeleteI Neva liked falz oooo buh started liking him wen he sang soldier with Simi and his acting in jenifa's diary...love u sege..#sege he has come again o#(in jenifa's voice)ride on boo
ReplyDeleteHey guyz....I've bn following ds blog since early last year buh I barely comment just coz I've always bn lazy to type....pls welcome me and pls don't come and type trash to insult me here ooo...I love u doppelganger.... I love ur comments always...it's d bomb...James d husband and queen and boss d wife...u guyz should always post meaningful things biko,wat u guyz type affects ppl a lot if u don't know...tnx in advance
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world of the good, the bad and terrible people, people with multiple personality disorders and the almighty anonymous but all in all we are amusing people with stings in our snout if you do to much. Lol
DeleteYou want to be welcomed and you are going against the landlords. He he he just joking. I've never commented with a blog I.d before because I don't have one.Na anonymous get me.
DeleteWish him good luck.
ReplyDeleteWell deserved abeg
ReplyDeleteKwontinu falz the badt guy.. you are kum
ReplyDeleteMulti talented indeed
ReplyDeleteI Love Falz.
ReplyDeleteI hope he wins.
ReplyDeleteSee what music has beeen reduced to ...this clown nominated for music awards...smdh
ReplyDeletewhere is the link to vote.