Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Falz The Bahd Guy Posts Throw Back Photo..

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Falz The Bahd Guy Posts Throw Back Photo..

Ewooo!!!...LOL

Hehehehehhee this man cracks me ....

36 comments:

1. Hahahahhahahaha even as a young boy he had a funny face.

1. Babe,i saw your comment late oooh.
      The Chin-chin di egwu!

2. Don't laugh at him most guys from single and mingle look like him. .

3. Lol @ di egwu!
      Onye nni!😂
      Anony u just cracked me up. Why are u looking for trouble this late morning? Are you a Spirit?

4. Shantelle's Empire22 June 2016 at 12:30

Anon 10:44 you mean am? Wow!

ShanzEmpire

5. This can't be my falz na, Falz is very ansome, I cannot accept this.

6. Hahahhaha Pipi u are a clown!He is very ansome abi? Not handsome. LOL @ cannot accept this.

2. LMAO@Chisos is Lorr.
    He's so funny that I don't even know whether to believe him or not.

3. Falz my boo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo...lmao!

4. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

5. Wow! Throw back from the days of old.Nice one

6. This throwback is da bump lol

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude has always been a bad guy... Funny cap though....

8. his face looks very funny..badt guy

9. I actually prefer Falz when he's speaking that his "that kind of a skenario" English to when he speaks correct English. Lol. That Skenario Falz is actually very endearing, haha.