Ewooo!!!...LOL
Hehehehehhee this man cracks me ....
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
36 comments:
End time Simi
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahhahaaa i love falz mehn
DeleteChoi
DeleteLemme prepare my own and send to Stella
Oh boy dat face "badh" gan
DeleteWhat is this?
DeletePlease don't bring simi into this
DeleteHeheheheheh
DeleteHahahahhahahaha even as a young boy he had a funny face.
ReplyDeleteBabe,i saw your comment late oooh.
DeleteThe Chin-chin di egwu!
Don't laugh at him most guys from single and mingle look like him. .
DeleteLol @ di egwu!
DeleteOnye nni!😂
Anony u just cracked me up. Why are u looking for trouble this late morning? Are you a Spirit?
Anon 10:44 you mean am? Wow!
DeleteShanzEmpire
This can't be my falz na, Falz is very ansome, I cannot accept this.
DeleteHahahhaha Pipi u are a clown!He is very ansome abi? Not handsome. LOL @ cannot accept this.
DeleteThrow back of life...
ReplyDeleteLMAO@Chisos is Lorr.
ReplyDeleteHe's so funny that I don't even know whether to believe him or not.
Endtime boy alinko
DeleteShanzEmpire
Off to follow him on gram!
DeleteRight behind u Adaorah!
DeleteIdonbeliefit too
DeleteSmile
ReplyDeleteFalz my boo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo...lmao!
ReplyDelete😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteLol, funny guy
ReplyDeleteLols badt guy.
ReplyDeleteReal fling back
ReplyDeleteWow! Throw back from the days of old.Nice one
ReplyDeleteThis throwback is da bump lol
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteChoi! Looks so different.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Dude has always been a bad guy... Funny cap though....
his face looks very funny..badt guy
ReplyDeleteI actually prefer Falz when he's speaking that his "that kind of a skenario" English to when he speaks correct English. Lol. That Skenario Falz is actually very endearing, haha.
ReplyDeletefunny guy
DeleteHonestly. :)