Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex MBGN Iheoma Nnadi And Footballer Emenike Emmanel Are Secretly Dating...

Sunday, June 05, 2016

Ex MBGN Iheoma Nnadi And Footballer Emenike Emmanel Are Secretly Dating...

Former MBGN Iheoma Nnadi (crowned 2015) and Footballer Emmanuel Emenike are rumoured to be in love and secretly dating ....Their relationship which started jokingly is about three months old according to Olofofos...

Yes,Dating for about three months and Trying to keep it hush hush..The olofofos allege that  Iheoma has been traveling to London to visit him and all those bags and gifts she gets and posts on her instagram handle are from him... 

The secret lovers are currently in Lagos and from what Olofofos whisper Emenike seems to be serious with her. 
Iheoma Posted Emenike's Pics on his birthday on her Instagram handle but she has since deleted but not before Stella Dimoko Korkus Olofofos screen munched.

Emenike also Posted a Pic with Iheoma on his Instagram handle on Friday but he deleted it before we could grab it...

Olofofos say that Iheoma has ditched her rich Sugar daddy,A friend of a past President of Nigeria and has decided to pitch her tent with Emenike who has also dumped all other love interests for her.

Heres hoping their love makes the long haul!

82 comments:

1. Sharp bitch,eat what you can and vamoose.

1. Why are you wateRmarking it? LIB carried ds news 2days ago you dey watermark wetn dem post 4 IG??? Lol

2. I was just thinking the same thing.Saw this already in LIB like yesterday.stellz no need for the restriction. It isn't an exclusive.

3. Anna ebiere take note.instead u go wait for your own,u jump into snatching sumones own see what ds ihuoma is enjoying.ur here dragging man wey no go ever be urs.kpele proud mum

4. Anon 17:03.
      I also screenshot. That' also give me an exclusive same way Stella and Linda screenshot.
      So calm your titties down

5. Stella how can you make a fool of yourself my watermarking the pictures. A public picture for that matter. You sure can make a foolish fool out of your old self. Clap for yourself.

6. I'm sure this is a temporary phase! When they are both done, they will move on

7. Thank you Anon 17:03. And Anna Banner is even prettier than her.She rather chose to snatch and get pregnant too. By this time she would have been with a good man who loves and respect her. Na wa!!

2. Are they IN LOVE or having SEX ?

1. These days,means one and same thing.

2. Sassy you just made my afternoon. Lmao@ means one and same thing these days...

3. Why date a married man with afo beer that won't marry you at the end of the day when you can easily hook a single,rich sexy nigga?...
    This girl is wise!...

1. Gbam Linda, although I was surprised about the sugar daddy part. I was kinda hoping...

2. Gbam Linda, although I was surprised about the sugar daddy part. I was kinda hoping...

3. Hahaha...abi o. I love her style abeg.

4. Gbam! Gbammer!! Gbammest!!!

Loud it

5. He is married?

Hmmmmm

6. My sharp thoughts exactly, God bless you Dearie!

7. Queen believe you me, there re sugdads Sexier, finer ans richer than single guys. Trust me, I don't go for sugdad's afo beer. Never! Who's with me?

8. Read and understand first bf commenting xoxo the dumb.

9. He is not married she made a parable @xoxo.

4. chaiii
    Stellosky I trowey salute!!!!!!!
    But who could the rich ex sugar daddy be o
    decoders oya......

5. This Emmanuel sha ugly, but is pocket fine die.

1. Shoutout to my man Emmanuel Emenike
      Dat's how Emperors roll
      All the pretty chics wanna fuck us

6. Not-so-beautiful queen with beautiful luck. Nigerian Guys love oyibo pepe, she always flaunting gifts from admirers on her IG. Issorai though

7. Seriously fantastic dating. The man never marry. Good luck to both of them. We don't want to hear any chronicles because footballers are Ashewos

8. Congratulobia. Wish them well

9. Good for them, Stella why watermark the pictures? Na "kweshion" I ask ooooo.

10. Good for her but the ifeoma girl is a beauty

Choi choi

11. Hian! This Emenike na only you waka come? You've tasted all Nigerian celebrity, only you? Maka why??

1. @fan Emmanuel I swear at "tasted all Nigerian Celebrities"... Eve Esin wanted to die untop his matter. Choi!!! She dint even get quater of what this queen is getting from Emenike. In fact too many of "Asabawood" actresses fell cheaply for him. They sure luk gud 2gether

2. Na only that one you know?this guy fucked ini edo,fucked Anna banner and sandra..the two flavour baby mamas.he fucks white prostitutes,too,even some American prostitutes he invites to his dubai befor london.all he does is to sleep around esp celebrities.he is just a sad groupie.

12. Footballers marry beauty queens. It seems to be the trend.

13. Hmmm Stella pls remove the watermark, the news is stale, saw it on the other blog on Friday.

14. Good for her! Let her package herself and behave well so he'll marry her o. With the economic state of the country everybody is looking for luxury life and a bright $$$$ future.

Anna Banner this could've been you but lack of sense won't let you be great. Even till today. That's what "MBGN" is all about. Keep yourself in a strategic place so a rich man will find you. Not durry Flavour.

15. Perfect couple. Wait o, I thot Emenike was dating Ebube? Iheoma is beautiful. Plz stick to emenike. He's single and rich

16. He dates everybody

17. Ebube has been finally dumped, eyahh, this ihuoma is not a fine girl, Emenike likes girls in the news.

18. Na wah oh, Na your picture ni? Why watermark it? Nigerians no dey Sue sha, if they did all u bloggers will be outta bizness

19. Pls the decoders in the house who is the friend of the past president of Nigeria?

20. They sure look good...young single adults. I want a footballer too so that i can have a glimpse of living life in luxury. If you know you play for Enyimba united abi Udu Champion or your secondary school team.....abeg jump n pass my comment. Kikikikikikikikiki

21. How can you watermark a pic someone posted on IG. Na wa ooo. The pics are not exclusive to you now.

22. Footballers and mbgn Queens has been the recent bread and butter.match made in....hell or heaven as the case may be.

23. That he is fucking a girl does not mean they are dating.stella the pics of Hermes is not from Emenike.yes I said it.this guy will not spend money on any girl.its only one girl I knw he can spend money on.wont mention name.this one buy Hermes for woman?very imposicant.this guy is a sex freak,he invited ini to london to fuck.that one carry her big yansh go there.no shame.he has virtually finished all nollywood loose girls.he posted this picture to spite sombdy.but him and this ihuma fit each other.two dogs.the guy loves to Fuck girls and brag about it.his list is endless..he likes beauty queens,that he will fork for free..how is ur akwaibom beauty queen,anna banner nko?and he talks a lot too.i pity whoever u wife.pls marry ihuma e fit una two.no good girl deserves you.thank god ur Ex Mobo left you.swandering dick

1. akpabio for president 20195 June 2016 at 17:44

Lol Pls serve us more gist anonymous naija gist live chai I raise nyansh for you oo but u sound pained,fucked and dumped by emenike sorry ooo

2. I am not surprised at Anna Banner part.Only a cheap girl will get pregnant for a man expecting a baby with another woman.These days pretty girls have lower self-esteem issues.Someone once posted sometime ago that she had a thing with Ice Prince after winning MBGN. Very disappointing something. To think Anna's shakara would be top-notched and hard-to-get but no; She's cheap as f**k.

24. tHE MORONS WHO HAVE BEEN CUSSING ME OUT SHOULD HALT IT.

The source just informed me that she sent the info to two blogs but lied that iwas to only me and advised i munched the photos cos those two pics have been deleted from instagram...stuff was even sent in yesterday but i used today.I dont know whether anybody else used and i didnt check...I dont go around like that abeg.....and there is no way i would have marked those photos if i had known i wasnt the only one who got it..I am even very upset with source who has been begging.

1. Sdk u dnt hv to call ur bblog visitors morons for pointing out a single mistake ..u too d vex,ar u hot tempered??

2. Take a chill pill madam,ko le to yen,haba

3. Take a chill pill madam,ko le to yen,haba

4. What's with callin ur BVS Morons?pls show some respeck

5. Ahah. She can't call you moron but you can belittle her intelligence and call her names? You people are funny!

25. The morons? Abeg. Relax. Don't be insulting people anyhow because they said something you don't like.

1. Are you minding the idiot. She's a bitter woman.

2. Person wey frustration don kill 4 obodo germany

26. Something tells me Ihuoma is th one sending this stories to bloggers.
    Didn't know Emmanuel dated Ebube. Ini Edo tohtoh go don turn well,hian! Na only she dey?

27. How can yo call Bvs morons for calling you out? When you are the queen of call out?? Calms yo tIts down Stella! Post or not you got d msg! Subtle reminder, pride comes b4 a Fall..#All love

28. Yes I said the morons and I repeat it because insulting me and family n kids over a Facebook post I made long ago is wrong. I deleted that comment in different variations becos of d abuse involving my kids as usual.
    There is something called correction or criticism without insult. Haba

Enabling your insults gives no one any right to go beyond the threshold of respect. Can u source for news?why do u fucking come here to judge n insult me for my alleged theft of story or mistake?arrant barbaric nonsense!* clap back*

1. Hmmmm

*walks out of the post quietly *

2. Chai!!! Who do you? You're too bitter bitch. You need some sugar and honey in your petty life. Jezzzz! I can't deal please.

3. buhahahaha. this is a clap back? Abeg stick to blogging.

4. They are morons Stella I agree with you. This is not even about correction, its about bringing it to her notice and not abusing her. This only show she doesn't waka about blogs to copy she would have known it. Well done Stella.

5. Priscafarry must be one of the morons. Did u no read where she said they insult her and her kids? And u say she's bitter? U must be a fool. Insult stella all u want but leave her kids and family out of it. Ha!

6. You guys should leave Stella. After all you'll always insulting her for any slight errors she makes whereas most of you BVs lives are just Chronicles on a daily basis. Stella is human so she should be corrected with love. Personally I would fight anyone who insults my family members for no reason. You BVs are the ones who should take a chill pill.

29. See level na. They look good together though. Ladies shop for your beauty products and baby products at diapersnmum.com