Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Epic Throw Back Photo...LOL

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Epic Throw Back Photo...LOL

I can only spot two celebrities in this throw back photo...Basket mouth and Teju Baby Face..

Basketmouth I look at you here and i realise that Miracles started happening a long time before i even knew that word...CHAI!!!

37 comments:

1. Basket Mouth, Azadus, Teju babyface,ermm, ermm *looks at ceiling*

2. Azadus go vex for you o Stella!

3. Stella, I look at you and i realise that Miracles started happening a long time before i even knew that word...CHAI!!!

4. I spot Azadus and Dj Tee.
    When Owu was hugging them
    Lmao.

5. I use to love teju baby face show.. Don't really know what happened to that show

1. They were on a break but theu are bavk. The King of Talk returns this week! Watch brand new episodes of Teju Babyface show on LTV Thursday 9pm, TVC Saturday 7pm, HipTV Sunday 4pm & Other Stations.

6. 4th person should be gbenga adeyinka.

7. Is Teju d 3rd guy from the left???
    Epic indeed!!!
    Lol

8. From Left Basketmouth, Azadus, Teju babyface. 4th and 5th unknown

9. The guy close to Basketmouth tho, is he physically impaired??? See posing...lmao...and he looks a bit like Phyno, it's definitely not Phyno.

1. Lol@physically impaired.. That posing was the "in thing" as at then..lol

10. Basket mouth, Azadus, Teju, MrX and DjTee

11. Lmao indeed nobody is ugly they are just broke.
    Basket mouth is a living testimony.

12. i think teju, basket mouth , azadus , dj vinny... Dont know the blck guy in the middle.

xclusiv.

13. Shantelle's Empire15 June 2016 at 12:41

Basket mouth,Azadus,Teju babyface. The guy with beard,I dont know him....but i think he's a music director or so...

Azadus,were have you bn?

14. B mouth, Azadus, teju baby face..

15. Shantelle's Empire15 June 2016 at 12:45

I think second from the right should be Jazzman olofin(hope i got the spelling right).
    Shuku shuku bam bam
    eyin to ba nu ko re,eyin ti ji le bam bam
    throw your hands in the air,raise the roof roof.......hehe.
    *you ppl should no laugh @ my yoruba o*

1. That's not Jazzman oh but that music was the "bump" then. I murdered that song with my configured Yoruba lolz

2. That's not Jazzman oh but that music was the "bump" then. I murdered that song with my configured Yoruba lolz

3. Haha @ configured yoruba,I dont even know what to call mine.
      Phonerised?kwakwakwa..may I not bit my lip one day.

ShanzEmpire

16. shey boil dey azadus armpit? SDK take note

17. LOL, I also see Azadus o

18. That was when Basket mouth was living in Kirikiri

19. The fourth person should be Dare, I think.

20. The fourth person should be Dare, I think.

21. The 4th man in between Teju and Dj Tee that u all don't know is 'Biodun Caston-Dada, the publisher of Acada Magazine

22. The 5th person is soundsultan