Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Indeed!

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

End Time Indeed!

I read this and the first reaction from me was  ''huh?''
Whats yours?

41 comments:

1. Hmmmm na wa. It is your faith that makes you whole. Yea this is biblical as was done by Jesus Christ. But whether it is still valid or not depends on your belief and faith.

OK bye

1. A pastor usually say whether you believe or not, his Faith is greater than your doubt, (In terms of Miracles). Meaning whether you believe or not the miracle must happen to the oppressed.

What's your take?

2. Ho ha....*in yemialades voice*

3. The name says it all. End time disciples.

One trillion must be their pastor

1. Ashawo of life. U too dey comment.

2. Hey Skank,come and collect my phones.

5. People be searching for miracles instead of salvation. End time ministry indeed

1. Hmmmm very meaningful word.

6. Yes we can do all things through Christ,when we apply faith its totally possible,faith without work is dead.so am in full support

7. In as much as there are fakes everywhere. The word of God still remains n very valid. Miracles still happen. Jesus said, greater works shall we do. It's possible

8. Ooh... Na for tap she wash her face ? I been think say na for river Jordan. More followers for you o Mr pastor. #yinmu

9. Hahaha you be case. Na really one trillion their pastor.

As far she has faith, she is good to go and ok. Her faith made her whole

10. Hmmmmmmmm. I don don't talk about region, na them n their God sabi

11. With faith anything is possible. I doubt nothing I see done in Jesus name. After all His ways are diff frm ours

12. I stopped searching or looking for miracle the day I got duped. As e be so i no trust any yeye man of God. I believe in the word and the word has been working for me. She had faith and it worked for her. I pray it remains permanent.

1. Any man of God not "any yeye man of God" comment with some courtesy babe, you're a woman

13. I can only imagine lol.

Mother Nature.

14. Glory to God. Miracles still happen.

15. May God help us with all this pastors and their miracles

16. anything is possible but only if you believe because Faith can move all mountains and everything is possible.

17. Her faith has made her whole.

18. Uwa mme bi! May God help us from fake pastors!