Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ekene Thelma Peter Is Missing...

Friday, June 17, 2016

Ekene Thelma Peter Is Missing...

Have you seen this Teenager anywhere?She is missing!

Her name is Ekene Thelma Peter(Ujaddughe) She is 16 years old and is done with secondary school. 

She is almost 6ft tall,light skinned,she speaks Engish language fluently,a little Ibo and Esan languages too. 

She is from Uzebu Opoji,Esan central LGA in Edo state but resides in Lagos.She is left handed,attends Christ Embassy,She left home on Tuesday and has not been seen ever since.

Anyone who has any information concerning her should should please contact me on 09084561634 OR Johnson on 08034200273 

Thank you.

83 comments:

1. Pretty gal, may she be found in Jesus name.

1. She looks like one of those girls in d beauty pagent upstairs.

2. She'll be found in good condition in Jesus name.

3. Such a pretty young lady! May she be found alive and in one piece, amen

4. Shantelle's Empire17 June 2016 at 20:37

The way people are getting missing in lagos is getting alarming. What is really happening.
    Fine girl,may you be found in Jesus name.

1. That's how that Eco bank staff is still missing till date. I wonder what the authorities are doing about it.

5. May she be found oo. Pls are there Ph married BVs? I need frnds.

6. Left home how, to lectures, church, see a friend, make her hair, left home to where?
    Was she having troubles at home, any friends, boyfriends, have you gone to check her last call log.
    Chat such a pretty girl God help secure her back home safely.

1. Infact, the parents would have gone to her network operator and obtained the call log of her line. I believe they will be of great assistance in such matters.

7. Hiannnnnnnnn!
    God protect her wherever she is.

8. So pretty

She is fine...You'll see!!!

9. So sad, where can this little angel be.I pray she is found ijn

10. She left home to where? Nowhere?
    I hope she's okay sha.

11. Omg!
    People need to be very careful. I pray she's found real soon.

12. God be with and return her home safely.

13. Choooo ,my bestie left home at 13 and her mother declared her wanted just me knew where she was ,but with Nigeria of today you cant tell .God let her be safe where ever she is

1. What r u on abt? Our education system has failed us

2. Ewe choke on my lines ,monitoring my comments as if iam your next door neighbour ,sorry am not in the same boat with you .The lines you wrote up there are all correct ewu gambia

3. At least ur second comment made sense. Its a blog dear, ppl need to decipher what ur saying. If they cant then u need to stop typing and just read. Ewu nigeria

14. God will bring her home in jesus name...

15. Wow such a pretty girl, i hope ur found.

16. May the mighty hand of the Almighty God bring you out fro
    Where you are IJN.

17. Awwwwwwwwww...beautiful girl...pls God keep her safe wherever she is and lead her home.

18. Chai nawa o
    God pls bring this girl back safely

19. Oh God,what's happening in this our country, this is getting too much, oh Lord have mercy,and let her family find her in one piece.

20. Chai!...
    Small fine girl...
    Hope her parents didn't made her to leave the house cos when I was her age,I use to leave the house anytime I was been scolded to my boyfriend's house...
    Then,there was no phone and no one will know my whereabouts...
    Kwakwakwa...adolescent age dey sweet mehn..
    Memories...I really gave my people tough time...

1. You be ashawo for Enugu, we know that already. Before they trade you to your mechanic horseband in PH.

21. So sad.I pray you return safe n sound to your love ones IJN

22. Oh no! The number of missing pple this year ehn. God pls, kee her safe and return her to her fam

23. May God continue to protect her until she is found in Jesus' Name, amen

24. Replies
    1. Oluwa ese omo yi ni riri loruko Jesu. E mu ibi gbogbo Ku ro ni Ona re. Amin.

2. Oluwa ese omo yi ni riri loruko Jesu. E mu ibi gbogbo Ku ro ni Ona re. Amin.

3. Amen,Lord pls guide her home to her family

25. God please do that which no man can do and return her safely to her loved ones

26. May she return safely. The number of missing people on social media is alarming. God keep us safe

27. This missing person stuff is getting alarming . God pls protect your children

28. She will be found ijn

29. She shall be found alive in Jesus namee

30. Replies
    1. Haahaaaaaahaaaa, yourcomment just made me laff, @De-Unbreakable.

2. Ewu loss NOT lose

31. She will come back safely in JESUS name AMEN

32. May she be found IJN. Na wah, the way people go missing these days. Doppelganger peice of shit, fuck yo mama u stupid scallywag. Don't be mistaken loose dog, I can't have a cheap skate,frustrated,bitter, man eating nwanne like u. I reject ur type of sister for myself and my enemy, cos ur type will wreck even ur twin's home. U are just a waste of spermatozoa, probably the one that mistakenly wrestled it's way out of a broken condom. And yes, I repeat it again and again, part of ur brain is in ur anus, go and hug a transformer u bush fallow. If u ever try insulting ur ancestors on this blog again, ul weep for ur existence. Asshole. Stella, Stella, lemme not look for this comment!

33. May she be found IJN. Na wah, the way people go missing these days. Doppelganger peice of shit, fuck yo mama u stupid scallywag. Don't be mistaken loose dog, I can't have a cheap skate,frustrated,bitter, man eating nwanne like u. I reject ur type of sister for myself and my enemy, cos ur type will wreck even ur twin's home. U are just a waste of spermatozoa, probably the one that mistakenly wrestled it's way out of a broken condom. And yes, I repeat it again and again, part of ur brain is in ur anus, go and hug a transformer u bush fallow. If u ever try insulting ur ancestors on this blog again, ul weep for ur existence. Asshole. Stella, Stella, lemme not look for this comment!

1. Nne easy on her abeg..wetin she do you?

2. Wetin Doppel do u?
      Abeg no vex again.
      Sorry.

34. Jesus!!! Ha! God pls bring your child home safely.

35. May she be returned home safely in Jesus name. Amen.

For thrilling stories, visit www.adaezewrites.com

36. God please bring her back, to her loved ones in good health. Amen

37. She left home for where? Is it that she didnt inform anyone of her whereabouts? Such questions will help a great deal. Hope she is found safely.

38. Ah, sombori's child go just disappear.....? Dear God locate , protect, re-route her back to her parents. Got a 16yr ils toi, just can't imagine the agony of her parents.

Hope some madam has not fooled her to take her abroad for a modeling job, since she is "6ft" tall.

39. God Almighty will protect her,Amen.

40. Chai!
    Fine young girl in high spirit.
    May she remain under the covering of Jesus Christ.
    Ekene I pray u r brot home safely.
    (hoping it's not a love tinz)

41. Father Lord, Please bring her home, safe and alive IJN, Amen. Any hand holding this girl from returning alive , receive the fire of the holy Spirit and release her IJN, Amen.

42. Hoping she foolishly ran away to one boyfriend. When girls are her age they could be very senseless where boys are concerned.

43. May she be found in Jesus name

44. Na ur papa bedrum dey go check, no b north only

45. I pray she returns safely..
    God intervene & reason Ekene's matter..

46. Only 16 and wearing lbs/kgs of hair already? All these young girls making themselves look like adults & adults things are happening to them, na wah oh. Hopefully she'll be found