These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...
weirdfacts cullage
Lol @Bruce Lee
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Interesting
ReplyDeleteThat Hong Kong gangster is really a gangster.
ReplyDeleteLol @ south Korean soldiers
And they traced Bruce Lee to the US nad killed him.
ReplyDeleteImagine.
ReplyDeleteWeird facts indeed
ReplyDeleteDon't believe @pic 1. I like the gangsta guy in pic 3 lmao
ReplyDelete*off to Google gozu*
ReplyDeleteThese japs are freaks
Tot I was d only one
DeleteToday na Ching Chung Chu
ReplyDeleteThat finally explains why Bruce Lee was killed, so as his son
ReplyDeleteBruce lee died of cerebral edema while his son Brandon Lee died of was accidentally shot on set with a prop gun
DeleteSo they both died on set? Chai!
DeleteDon't understand the last one.
ReplyDeleteThere is a serious feud between the South & North Korea, They are holding hands to make sure no South korean is pulled to the North Korea...
DeleteHehehe...olodo
DeleteFrom ya name you are ibo,
So let's just say...biafra don get independence eh! And there's a border line btw Biafra n Nigeria. So biafra will hold hands to open door leading to nigeria. They are holding hands make nigeria no drag ya ibo brother enter nigeria. U understand now abi?
Google it!!! Don't use your MB for only Stella's blog abeg
DeleteBrainless!
DeleteAnon 17:58 U sabi book die
DeleteAnon 17:58 tis not a tribe thin nshiko but her sayin she doesn't understand means she no get de rationale behind it nd for cryin out loud hu does that?
DeleteIntelligent sumbori from havard wey de across street..pls grow up for dt mental side u get dts wired to say ..ooh u ibo..ooh u hausa..ooh u yoruba to be saying...ooh dis naija sumbori...
takia
Am not jenny tho.
The oversabis of Stella's blog, did you or did you not notice the door was in quotes? Unless they were there to rescue factory workers in that their shared plant abi wetin dem call am again, this pix needs explaining cos none of the soldiers on both sides would risk crossing the boundary in the tentative peace the have
DeleteAnon17:58. Now I get. Thanks alot.
DeleteAnon21:58. He wasn't being tribalistic, he was just stating why he needed to use Biafra as an example.
Bleeh!!
How scary can dis gozu legend be???
ReplyDeleteWow...
ReplyDeleteWeired facts mainly about Asians,
Lol @ d Hong kong ganster...hehehe asking for advice on how to invest. #smh#
Think I will like to hear "Gozu" story..#tongue click#
ReplyDeleteToday is asian wierd fact.
ReplyDeleteOff to google. Gozu here I come...
Those that have googled the gozu story... Shaking yet? Make I ask before I run go Google wetin no concern my ancestors
ReplyDeleteI tried opening it twice still it didn't open, it's a sign that I shouldn't read it đđđ
DeleteGozu cannot fear me at all.
ReplyDeleteY d person wey de tell d gozu story no die?
ReplyDeleteAsk stella
DeleteI rem when we used to pay 50Kobo just to watch Bruce Lee in our primary sch. days.