Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 269

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 269

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....

weirdfacts cillage

42 comments:

1. I loooooooooooooooooooooooooooove 1 & 2!!!

1. Please, I need the email address for IHN

2. @ kuins'cakes...no its not unless you don't like animals. If yu're cool with animals, it's fun

3. Hian. Who bought d so called abstract painting? Waste of money

2. May our politicians be like Abraham Lincoln...they are forever holding the pages to their noses to read what their aides downloaded for them.
    That painting sha! See why I like oyibo style of scam? 😂 abstract expression my ass

3. Painting? Ok

Lincoln's speech must have been really captivating.

Truth be told though, people should be wary of using incorrect grammar no matter the language.

4. AB Lincoln's speech: such are the kinds ai like listening to back then in uni.and in church.
    That painting:hmmmmm

5. that igbo girl22 June 2016 at 16:11

THOSE REPORTERS WERE REALLY LOST

6. So many comma fuckers on this blog.

7. Chai Abraham Lincoln, the man wey sabi

8. That painting for $43.8m somebody pls shoot me😒

1. Money laudering. That's how drug barons lauder money in the u.s

9. Abraham Lincoln! The great Man.
    I'm a scribbler,i'm sure I would have scribbled down the subject of the speech atleast before getting carried away. LOL

Giraffes can play anywhere but not close to my food..the Giraffe almost drank whatever that is in the cup(might not be a real photo tho)

Kikikiki@Comma Fucker.

10. Mk pple dey learn from number 1

11. Number one is true there are bvs here I read their comments and conclude how well schooled and groomed they are, spotless grammar and sentence construction. Two are already friends with me

1. Their names please?

2. Sisi Eko and co their English when they are angry I like

12. The painting.........Mehn! I think am also an expressionist... I can come up with something.

13. 3...is pure "art".

14. Princess Scheherazade22 June 2016 at 16:50

What painting was sold for over $43 million?
    Are they by any chance referring to that wall of blue paint?
    Oyibo don crase truly.

1. LMAO@Wall of blue paint.
      I frankly do not have "artistic" eyes...I'm not seeing beyond the blue colour.

2. It's amazing how no one knows its how money is laudered by corrupt politicians

15. Comma fuckers full this blog

that road divider of a painting is expensive...

16. that white and blue painting for 43.8millon dollars!!!!! h I a n!..oyinbo ti kolo

and the giraffe thingy? its so creepy...*goose bumps*

17. Abraham Lincoln, a great man indeed.the speech must have been awesome.
    White can be funny @ buy painting for such amount #smh
    That Giraffe better don't come close to me #so creepy

18. Abraham Lincoln!
    The Great Orator!
    The love they have for that man. Even me reading his history fell in love.
    Whenever I remember Obama,I remember Lincoln too.

1. So I saw that Video of his posted here this week and just fell in love with him again.

I love Obama!

19. Please where is the painting?

20. Is that a painting? Sold for 43.what million?

Oyibo self

21. REally? at the painting.

22. Would love to visit that hotel. #wanderlust #travelpreneur