These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....
weird facts cullage
Lol at Nelson... funny man. that was what was important to him jare.
ReplyDeleteWhen will i go and live in Norway. See enjoyment oflight when i think of this Nija.
Love those two enemies turn to frenemies then friends.
hmmmmmm
These facts are very bumpy
ReplyDeleteI love fact 3, this is how true friendship should look like, you fight, pick up yourselves, settle and become even more better friends.
ReplyDeleteBut no it ain't like this anymore😟. nowadays one of the party will be plotting a revenge somehow.
Good to
ReplyDeleteKnow
Oh, I remember blues clues.feeling nostalgic
ReplyDeleteWillie Nelson has always been an interesting character, he and a few other guys started the activism for the legalization of Marijuana and for the use of biofuels. I like him as a Poet and an actor but can't say same about his country music.
ReplyDeletePic 1: sworn ganja man.
ReplyDeletePic 2: while Nigeria continues to fool herself.
Pic 3: they found friendship in the folly of enmity.
Interesting facts
ReplyDeleteWillie Nelson?? Oma ga fun e o.ni to ri igbo?lolz
ReplyDeleteFact3: Awwwww. friendship made under circumstances like this end up becoming friends for life.
Interesting......