Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 255

Thursday, June 02, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 255

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage.

26 comments:

1. 1978...hmmmn

lol @Bert and Ernie do not exist below the waist

2. 2 guy's night every week ke?
    Hian.

Christian Bale is very dedicated but I think I prefer him in Psycho,Evil roles... don't want him ruining romance for me. LOL

1. Ruin romance????
      I think he's hot.

But then,I am single and viewing through rose-tinted glasses.Using juvenile innuendos and even giggling in that silly annoying manner.
      Saturday should do and come abeg.

3. They don't exist below d belt ! Hahahahaahah

4. They don't exist below d belt ! Hahahahaahah

5. Hahahaha.....so true jare, they are puppets

6. Yea! There are just puppet... lol

7. Bale is indeed a dedicated actor.

Racism still exists in this world as long as my computer keeps underlining the African name with red, but does not do that with the English name and white signifies something good and black signifies something evil.

1. I love this your comment. Thank you! I thought i was the only that observed it

2. English names are registered and catalogued. African names aren't, and mind you the people that created these programs are mostly English speaking.

3. Den programme your own computer with ur village pples names...abi ur brain no dey work?

8. Yea! They are just puppet....lol

9. I love that bert and ernie fact, the reply is just too beautiful. Touche indeed.. I dont know why these LGBT movements want to turn everything upside down. They have even suggested that Jesus Christ may have been gay and are agitating for a homosexual disney fairy tale couple. Heterosexuality may become extinct soon.

1. I pray for my children daily. I fear for the next generation.

10. Who is christian bale?

11. Christian bale is it. So much dedication.

12. Christian please share your weight loss tips abeg

13. Christain Bale is the bump.

1. U need deliverance from bad spellings*rings bell and whips koboko#sakam

2. Chinekemeeeeee!!! Bump??? In this 20th abi 21st century??? Am covering my face in shame on your behalf biko...

3. Ok... but whose bump????

14. The CEO of Sesame street is smart

15. Dedicated actor in deed..the body tho