Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dublin Based Woman Who Blogs Calls Out Gov Fayose For Owing Her And Threatening Her Life.

Monday, June 20, 2016

Dublin Based Woman Who Blogs Calls Out Gov Fayose For Owing Her And Threatening Her Life.

MUST LISTEN...

OMG!!!....I have never laughed so bad....this is the most hilarious,serious ISH i have ever listened to in a decade..her intonation and pronunciation is EPIC...OMG!

She begins with ''hello my viewers,its me your girl..''says she is agemate with Fayose and recounts what caused their quarell - MONEY!

This woman practically went for the governors 'blokos' and finished him..
She said Fayose rigged the election and talks about all the Death threat he has issued to others.
She says the Fayose's are fraudster and that they cannot ''fraud'' her...she says she is an Angel and hates lies.
She says she hates him for insulting President Buhari all the time and asks him if the President is his mate....

She says his brain is melted by the Ogogoro he takes and he does not have sense...
She says he has a cracked voice like a frog..and asks ''Is that not your voice?''

She says thunder will strike him and he will die for using Diabolical words on her on the phone..She says she is an Angel roaming ''The Hart and the heavens..''
She says people like Fayose to be dealt with.

She says after rigging election,he still has the audacity to run his mouth and that if he tries any nonsense with her or her family,he will regret it for the rest of his life,she says he is an empty barrell and cannot do anything...
she asks ''why do you attacks people?''
She says the batteline is drawn and that she is not an easy person.
She promises him that she will escort him to jail but before then she says he must pay for the advert carried on her blog and will show him that he should never fuck with a blogger.....

Her name is Esther Adetokunbo......

108 comments:

1. Wow! Waiting for Fayose's response.

1. Mtchewww

Na really "who let the dog out"

I hope she is not suffering from drug overdose

2. ..."to make sure I change all the negativity 'toewards ' you to positivity"...lmao..."whenever they 'attacks' you in the media, I always correct it to my own positivity"

Chei
      All hail the Negativity changer!!!
      Ina nu kwa!!! Hahahahahahahaha

3. Oh my goodness!!! Ahahahahahaha what did I just listen to????

Stella stop it.. Lmaoooo!!!! I don die o!!!

Like what the.....??? No I'm gonna listen to this over and over. The English and H factor is epic!! Did she say she's a blogger??? Ahahaha

Fayose u don buy market o. This is hilarious. Lol

4. The woman say..."I am not a human beings, I am spirit" lwkmd.

5. Lolz this woman is demented!! The comments here are crazy, lolll. Can't stop laughing. Stella kiss kiss! I love u scatter. You know who this is.. Winks winks

6. Hahaha.. Dis woman has no chill sam sam, dis cracked me up plus d one she put up for Iya were Kemi Olunloyo
      Chai

7. Hahaha.. Dis woman has no chill sam sam, dis cracked me up plus d one she put up for Iya were Kemi Olunloyo
      Chai

1. Brown envelop journalism; the hallmark of present day journalism. Who even know this woman and her blog? So educated as fayose, he wii naw give somebody like you brown envelop to hype him? Na wa! I can't marry a politician oo. The wahala too much.

2. "Even PMB, which is our president is older than your father, you always lashes and bashes on him..."

"...i have 3 phones, I use one for official which is 24 hours one, I use one for friends and I use one for my job".

Chei!
      Aunty stopeeeeet, stop Hembarazin yaself na.

3. "Is only God I 'scare' in this life, who d ell are you?"

4. Lmao
      Omg omg
      The end was Epic!!!!
      Chei!
      Ibadan kwenu!
      Estabod is repping wella.

5. Hahahahhahahaha Pipi oooooo
      #faints

6. Fayose has met his match. Always calling her hon her phone. Piping Lee, wicked gal, Hembarazinot. Lol

7. Trust Fayose to give it to her back. The man won't let it go. I assure you. Lols

3. Fayose is nothing but a thug and he will be disgraced out of office.

4. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    She sure say na only advert money the man dey owe am? The man fit don "shop" her kpekus join..
    Ikwa ikwa ikwakwakwakwakwa
    Iya mmi

1. Lool.. Asin eeeh.. D vexation no b here

2. Lol

Na only woman wen man don chop her "kpekus" dey vent like this

Hahahahaha

Nonsense and ingredients

5. Onigbese Fayose go and pay your gbese oooo useless man

1. So after listening to this video, which I'm sure u didn't. U still think fayose had any transactions with her??

6. Chai,that name "Angel" just reminded me of that one that roams here.

I didn't watch,lest it turns out to be her.

1. More like angel mary jane.
      There is something about 'human beings' that call themselves 'Angel'. Kwakwakwa...let me goan watch. Ana ma bia#

ShanzEmpire

2. LinLin,from comments...they sound alike. LMAO!
      Anahum ele!

3. This video is a must watch. I've been laughing like an imbecile. Never seen anything this dramatic. And she was damn serious. Lol

4. Hahahahaha as in eh! My day is madeπŸ˜‚Thanks to this woman πŸ˜‚

5. Sis Eko, I "haff" pissed on my bed. Why am I off work today? Hehehehe hehehe. Okoooooo

6. You can't fraud me Sisi Eko.

And you Pipi Lee, no one on (h)earth can confront me unless you can confront God.
      If you have a common sense,you wil know this.

@ Iphie Dearie,all his brain is melted by the ogoro he is taking.

@Linda,I have 3 phones. I use one for offica.(the l is missing)

@ Tertrina,you have a craccccked voice. Like a frooooog. Is that not your vooooice?

@TGW,I not known you have a reversible brainπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚( na this one wan choke me with laugh)

And you Galore,listen I am a Light. I was born LIGHT!

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Above all, na her face,it's seriousness and the hand movement that made this an off the hook comedy 101.

@ Mrs Esther,Madam Good afternoon o Hahahhaha all the laugh is in good faith o.

7. Buahahahha anonymous biko dry that ya piss o..Lmaoo. I just watched the clip again.

@GW.. lol. But I'm an angel, I move like "a spirit". Eheheh hehe

8. Hahahahahahahaha,TGW!!!..

9. Kikikiki @The GW.. u are so crazy lol. My belle ooooo!!!!!

7. I know fayose is not alright, but madam u for just speak ur native language. Ur message would have been better put across

1. Same thing I was thinking.

8. This one don kolo finish. Another Kemi Nkem O.O

1. I tell you

But this one still dey learn were @KemI Omololu Olunlunyo dy.

Craze get grade "indeed"

2. @ Galore, my dear u nailed it o!
      CRAZE GET GRADE.
      I am so embarrassed on behalf of that woman. Kai! As in When I run into any article about her, I can't help but imagine what her kids go through seeing her despicable behaviour,seeing her rant like that. Kai!
      #shudders

3. Y'all should go and see the recent video KOO just published were she insulted Dayo Amusa.. you'd laugh ur brains out. Jobless woman. Lolll

9. Replies
    1. Are you for real!? Do you honestly believe fayoshe or the average nigerian politician is above this?

Wow! Go on and continue to walk the streets "gullibly"

10. Kwakwakwakwa...
    So many mad people in this world...
    See this old woman disgracing her self because awon APC have given him a chicken change!...
    She sounds like a scorned ex!...
    I'm sure Fayose has fucked and drilled her wrinkled old pussy without settlement!...
    Nobody is talking about the underaged children that voted in the north!...
    So in your stupid menopause mind,APC didn't rig Vuharia's vote in the north?...
    Useless old woman!...
    All those curses will return back to you a thousand folds!...
    APC and Vuharia are using every thing to shut Fayose up but it won't work for them...
    Fayose is a moving train that won't be stopped!,..I can't wait for his reply!..

1. @QUEEN AND BOSS, CAN YOU PLEASE STOP ALL THESE WRONG USE OF PUNCTUATION MARKS EG .......,!.......,?......,AND !,..... IT GIVES ME HEADACHE TRYING TO READ YOUR COMMENT

2. Which kain scorned ex. This one be like person wey animal go date talk more of fayose ni. Dis one is just trying to curry favor from vuharia like u call him.

Btw, linda, have u noticed that there are no pics of vuharia returning to naija (at least I haven't seen any). I stand to be corrected tho. Shebi anytime he's returning, there are usually people standing and waving. Hehehehe.

3. APC have given him?
      Oyibo supo.
      Leave lengthy write ups for white diamond!!!

4. Get over yourself woman and get busy while @ it..

5. Eka Joy oponu ayerada, when u no go listen to news. It was on channels news up till 10pm last night.
      He arrived, shook hands wt his service chiefs', party chairman, ministers. At least , I saw OYEGUN,AMAECHI etc.
      He also inspected d guards of honour

6. Egbami oo.. how can anyone think Fayose has gbenshed this old woman?? Ewwwwwwww

11. Inukwa blog?,..
    Who knows you and your stupid blog?...

12. U have been abroad for 30 years nd u no fit speak proper English.. U are an angel indeed nd ur blood group abi type is rare, na only 2 people in this world get ur blood group lol

1. Hahahaha....the video cracked me up so bad. Hopefully this should induce labor, hahahah!

2. Safe delivery.

3. Tetrina I'm sure it will induce more lmao. I'm just a mess today. This woman needs help. The angel part finished me.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Jenny o

Tetrina dear, e fit induce labour. Over-fit sef.
      Counting down? Yea? Jisike nne. God's favour as u bring forth a beautiful baby❤️

5. Ahhh, Amen and Amen lovey :-)

13. She said election so well the first time lol them went "very nigerian" with it thereafter....lol..Ride on girl

1. Lol. She was overcome by emotion, anger, and even lost most of her English with it

14. Hahahaha. Shey na with this Ilawe-English she take do PR work for Fayose?
    Stella listen up, you are my Hailders, I am a womanbeing, you can't fraud me amd I won't fraud you.
    Listen up annoying bvs abodeiring me, all of your brains have melted because of the ogororo you are taking.
    After 30 years of living abroad, I can't believe this woman is still speaking this boosit engris.
    Its me again, stranger, signing out. Bvs don't attacks me because in this war you have started, you will drown in it.
    Hahahahaha. Sdk thanks for making my day.

1. She come end am with " don't fuck with me"... Eheheh

2. Oh how Chisos igweeeeeeeeeeeee

15. I Just finished watching this video and all I can say is that this woman's brain is high on a cheap drug!...
    Typical yaraba person that has only mouth with no action!...

16. OMG!can't stop laughing... warridis?
    Gist I had to download it. All my friends must listen to this.
    Truely Truely oyinbo langauage is bitter lol

17. Haaaahaa not a fan of Fayose though but this woman is a joker,abeg mama elo sempe

18. An eye opener. But then again we all know how the election was rigged on both sides. No need for death threats.
    Next plz.
    SBO

19. Kwakwakwa... chimooo... you guys need to watch this video ooo.... the "Engluba" dikwa too much ... "I am not a woman being, I'm a hangel"

20. This is comedy 101. But I get the message. Fayose should biko pay her money sha. Afterall she's not either civil servants that you owe 6mnths salary.

21. This is comedy 101. But I get the message. Fayose should biko pay her money sha. Afterall she's not either civil servants that you owe 6mnths salary.

22. she said Himail instead of Email, Hearth instead of earth, horn on the phone instead of on the phone. Lol this grandma Pls go and look after your grand children and stop embarrassing yourself online.

23. Thank God no need to waste my MB. Stella don download give us.

Madam carry go

24. hmmmmm... this woman has killed me 1.I posted a youtube.
    2. Fayose lashes and bashes on her.
    3.Ama blogger evenshually.
    4.Jesu am an angel.
    5. Your brain is melted by a ogogoro.
    6.Fayose you have a reversible brain.
    7.you attacks peoples? (fayose why?)
    Finally fayose you have started this war and you will drawn with this war...

SDK..Thanks for making my Day too..Happy new week

25. hmmmmm... this woman has killed me 1.I posted a youtube.
    4.Jesu am an angel.

26. She is not supporting any one oo. I have been watching her videos online now for some days. She has finished Kemi Olunloyo and Gov. Ajimobi. You all need to watch it, na real omo Ibadan oo.

27. hmmmmm... this woman has killed me 1.I posted a youtube.
    4.Jesu am an angel.

28. Eh yah...someone is off her meds
    She seriously needs helps

29. Kwakwakwakwakwa kea
    Can anybody take this seriously? This woman is obviously off

30. Is only God I scare in this world.

I am an angel.
    I have rare blood.
    I laughed so hard.

31. Lol @ she said you cannot fraud her ooooo

32. Attention seeker.
    She wants to famous for nothing

1. Both of you graduated from same school right?

2. Bad mouth πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

33. Kemi olulonyo sister😊😊😊

34. Let's bare in mind that Ekiti are very very.. In fact extremely local. Even with all their education, they still speak Yoruba English. So this woman is truly a score tool for campaign. The pple she is reaching out 2 will understand her n wil have complains about her Ekiti English. We might not no her but she might be popular in Ekiti or amongs Ekiti pple, home or in diaspora. The point here is, it is very possible that Fayose owes her
    She made my day though..lol

1. What is this one saying? Everyone knows that ekiti people are the most educated. And this woman is from Ibadan not ekiti. So get ur facts right.

35. This mama must be on cheap drugs. How can you accuse someone of not calling you and then the next minute you say he calls and has a croaky voice....are we oshogbo monkeys? Anyway I love it and wish we get more disturbing news for Fayose. Something to keep him busy. LOL @ melted brain....hahahahaha...opolo ti yo danu

36. Stella let mi just inform you now..."Am a blogger and am going to blog till am 120 years"... you cant beat that!!

37. So what's wrong with her intonation???

38. Madam you should have spoken in your mother tongue now....this is pure disgrace....after spending 30years in Ireland....nawaooo

39. Falz come to the rescue ooo. I'm literally laughing and rolling on the floor. Like seriously Ma'am?

40. IF UNA DEY FIND ME NAH HERE I DEY OH BEEN LAUGHING NNE STOP AT THIS VIDEO

1. lol. I don't blame u. Thank u for making my day mehn.

2. Sweetie this shit is real. I yaf laugh tire ooo. Lolllllll

41. Stella, I'm laughing so hard I have tears running down my eyes.my ribs are aching me ....(.u have a cracked voice like a frog, the thunder will strike you,all you voodoo will die. Ur brain is melted because of ogogoro) This woman deserves an award, she's the best comedian of all the years past and this year! She has finished fayose....completely. This is epic! Her accent na die. Oh my God, I can't stop laughing . someone pinch me please.

42. I really haven't laughed this much in a long time. This woman is psychotic.

43. I love the woman cos I got to watch her other videos. I'm looking beyond her imperfections.

44. Oh my God this is too funny I'm going to watch this video again and again.

45. This woman would make more income than blogging being one of the following : 1. Madam Patience Jonathan's PRO executive . 2. A comedian . 3. Joint project with Falz

46. This woman is the bomb! I can't get enough of her vids, she's so far the only one that dealt with kemi olunloyo in the best way both on fb, her blog and vids, she's also lifted lids of many things happening in Ireland, well done esabod