FLOWING SPERM
Dear Stella,
Please help me ask your Doctors on your blog . After sex with my fiance the sperm always comes out .
This was not the case before now. Please what is medically responsible for this as we are trying for pregnancy. What is the solution to this problem.
Thank you.
Premarital sex... dont try anything till your married biko...
ReplyDeleteYour boo de learn where my own de, just five months of dating and very protective sex I still get pregnant,,,, don't know how it happens 2 D&C in five months.... may be I should intro you to him. dude is a monster. Me I don talk am say I no do again, it's mermaid till I get ring enter him house, no be me go remove all my pikin finish via D&C for one he goat...
DeleteWhen he marries you, the sperm won't flow out again.
DeleteAnony 12:44 you are a LIAR
DeleteIgbo girls be getting pregnant before marriage since 19gorodom
DeleteHer womb de leak???
ReplyDeleteEverybody be shouting premarital sex. I just hope your hands are clean.
DeleteHe has an improperly treated STD.
ReplyDeleteHe should visit a Teaching Hospital
Ode so the sperm will all stay inside ur body. So u hv nt read dat u dnt need a full bucket to get pregnant. Of course some will come out. An to tink u said ur fiance Nt even husband. My friend go for check up.
ReplyDeleteUr fiancé not ur husband? Abeg marry first, God get hand for ur Case.
ReplyDeleteAfter sex hang ur legs in the air for 6 hours to let the sperm flow in
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha...
OMG! Heheheheheehehehehehe
DeleteMy tummy hurts! Hahahahahaha!!!
All you need to get pregnant is a little sperm,all the sperm can't stay in. But you can go to them alagbo omo's for ose eda,I don't know what it's called in other tribes. Btw,why don't you get married first before "trying for pregnancy",cos we don't want stories that touch.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday everyone in the house.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
After sex with your fiance...are you supposed to be sleeping with your fiance....mschhheeew.
ReplyDeletePlease stop sleeping with him okay and ask God to forgive you. Wait till you marry. You will be sleeping with him forever after the marriage. So why the rush?
Judgeina I sight you.👍
DeleteVisit one of those elewe omo (herb sellers),they'll prepare herbs for you. It's very effective. It's called eda in Yoruba.
ReplyDeleteTell him to stop masturbating or sexing everyday.
ReplyDeleteIt is a normal thing.
ReplyDeleteUna don go hospital?
ReplyDelete#WhiteDiamondOut
'Fiance' 'trying for pregnancy'
ReplyDeleteMedically there is nothing wrong with semen flowing out of the vagina after sex because the amount produced is usually much and the vagina doesn't absorb the semen. Note that what you see flowing out is majorly seminal fluid,it is expected that the sperms inside should have found 'their'way into the fallopian tube on it way to meet the sister.there is no other place for the fluid to go to than to flow out. Either it flows out immediately or later unnoticed it will flow out. If you think it is a contributing factor to your inability to concieve then support your waist with pillow with your leg slightly raised to prevent it from flowing out immediately. It does not mean watery sperm as people call it but also to put your mind at rest by asking him to do seminal analysis laboratory test. The viscous nature of semen depend on the delay interval between sex, if a guy stays longer away from sex then expect a thick and voluminous semen,but if he is a daily ejaculator then it may be slightly water and less in amount..
Both of u should run a test, I think is an infection.
ReplyDeleteYour man is not man enough!...
ReplyDeleteHis watery sperm cannot give you pregnant!...
It's better you dump his ass before it's too late...
His watery sperm can not give you pregnant?.....its alright
DeleteAnon12.43, it appears you are new here. We oldies are used to the "queen"s gbaguns!
Delete*get...
DeleteWen u do the right thing by getting married before trying for a child, the sperms will stay put.
ReplyDeleteStory,abi that's when she will be trapped. Better she knows now that his sperm ain't working.
DeleteThis one you guys are 'trying' before marriage, what if it doesn't click on time? Will he not marry u again? Don't give urself HBP over what u can't control. You'll be amazed what 'rest of mind' can do once u guys try legally.
ReplyDeletePre marital sex hmmmmmmm, please repent and ask God to forgive you ( Osama's daughter )
ReplyDeletePassing by
ReplyDeletePls where can I buy preseed lubricant in port Harcourt
ReplyDeleteThere's a big pharmacy on d street opposite market junction along aba road, or order online, jumia.
DeleteYou can get preseed in pharmaceutical shops.
DeleteIs well.
ReplyDeleteJust pray for forgiveness.premarital sex.is ain't right
ReplyDeleteHe has promised to marry you once you take in abi? If you enter one chance,you are on your own.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...
ReplyDeleteIt's normal to flow out. It's when you're looking for pregnancy you begin to notice all sorts. Or maybe you can suspend upside down for hours after sex...lol.
ReplyDeleteAll you need is one sperm to swim in which happens instantly.
Hiaaa!
ReplyDeleteNo matter what some of the sperm stays inside. You don't need every single drop to stay in there..I'm also banging towards a nine months course too.
ReplyDeleteWell... If u are plump, fat or have belly fat, I will suggest you don't do missionary sex position {the man on top} when he is ready to release his sperms inside of you. Maybe gravity response from your fat belly is preventing easy flow inwards. So I suggest he ejaculated with doggy sex position. In this sex position, the belly is not resting on your abdomen. Stay that position for 1minutes after he ejaculated before standing or turning. I have seen a case like this and this solution I now give you helped the couple. I pray this helps. #CommonSenseMedicine
ReplyDeleteThats serious...Want To lose between 5-10kg within the next 9 days,Click Here To
ReplyDeleteRead
More
I don't know anything about this, I will advice you to go to the hospital to get more knowledge.