Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Did You Know These..?

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Did You Know These..?

Hmmm....I tried swallowing and breathing at the same time..NO WAY!

54 comments:

1. Video games makes you more creative!!! Interesting

1. Yep, we can't breathe and swallow at the same time. I think it's because our wind pipe closes when we swallow.
      Interesting facts.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Now I know, I'm clinomainic

3. Ok, off to play fifa. Thanks for the info

2. Some men will be so happy about that last fact even when they know it's not true

1. Now I know why fire victims can't perceive smoke while sleeping when the fire started.

4. Ok...noted

Good morning members of @BVN

5. The Third one isn't very accurate

1. Biko correct us then. So I don't go bragging about wrong information

6. Yes that is why I loveeeee video games.

1. Chop knuckle better pikin

7. The not having sense of smell when you're sleeping is so not true! How many times hubby don wake me up with smell of food? Lol

1. True talk.. Smell of food can so wake me up. Fried things especially.. I perceive my hubby's fart in my sleep sometimes too.

2. Believe me isn't really sleeping.cant u see some fire victims hardly perceive smell of the smoke before it kills them

8. Do you know touching a ladies ass could make your dick hard?

9. Pencil put in between teeth also ease headache.

10. The no sense of smell when sleeping is false. Who comes up with all these assumptions?

11. Mehn! I believe everything but that sense of smell when sleeping own nah lie! Cos my cousin mess dey make person wey dey dreamland reverse come back to life.

1. 😂😂😂😉😂😂😂 d smell of my mess dey wake me up from sleep sef.

12. No sense of smell while sleeping? Na lie...smelt my a/c wire burning in the middle of the night.

Brain activity after death? Who don die before come back?

13. No sense of smell while sleeping? Na lie...smelt my a/c wire burning in the middle of the night.

Brain activity after death? Who don die before come back?

14. That clinomaina or wetin u call am..that is so me, but life does not allow me to enjoy that excessive need:) Got to work and take care of the family! If you ask my son, what is mummy's favourite thing to do, the boy will say SLEEP! Only if he knows...:)

15. The liver too can heal itself.

16. That no sense of smell when sleeping is a lie. When you perceive the terrible smell of a fart then come & tell me you didn't wake up. The brain activity own how did they know? Did anybody die then woke up & told them?

17. Clinomaina is killing me after two years of job hunt with 2:1 in agronomy. I pray I find a way to put a smile on my parent face who struggled to meet my needs while in uni before it's too late.someone should pray for me before I loose my mind.

18. The sense of smell part isn't true...
    The one about brain activity for 7 mins after death is so 😥😥😧😧😧😦

19. That one about not being able to smell in your sleep is a big lie.

20. Intresting we learn every day

21. me i have strong sense of smell when am fast asleep....but i can only smell specific things.

22. That Playing of game part sounds cool oh... I no my wife will read this so, so wifey you no go vex when i go buy Play Station 4 come house with that cash oh..
    I will be more creative to think of another way to get the cash back... LOL
    That information about you sleeping and your sense of smell doesn't work is a FAT LIE.
    There some conditions when you asleep that your sense of smell with be the one to bring you back to reality, smelling of something burning and a very nasty Fart will jolt you back to reality. #Thatsmytake

23. i tried the pencil, mind, smile thing. loo

24. clinomania mehnnn dats so me.