Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cruelty At It's Peak In India!

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Cruelty At It's Peak In India!

Nobody should come here and tell us that this is photoshop or a hoax...OMG!

49 comments:

1. Omg!
    Omg!!
    Omg!!!

I can't even look at this

1. This is not possible.are there no Female teachers in d sch?

2. This is not possible.are there no Female teachers in d sch?

3. See that foolish woman on the left, at the back, see her long neck and she's laughing?? Foolish woman, what is funny here? Gosh

2. I can see a woman laughing
    Jeezzzzz!!!!!

1. I don't think she is laughing, zoom on it, it's like an expression u make when you can feel someone 's pain literally.

2. Na Indian film be this. The kids don't even look scared, nobody is threatening them to be still either. This ain't real

3. She's smiling. So photoshoped.

4. Exactly o..first thing I saw was her long neck and teeth.

3. My 3 year old son did not fall for this. Why must you Stella?

4. Not one to condemn people because they have a few idiots among them.. But there's something not right about Indians.. They have this barbaric and cruel mentality that its beyond belief! And i know because i have done business with them for a very long time. What is the meaning of this wickedness now?

5. Any idiot try this with my child, I pour you acid and go to prison.😈😈😈

1. Acid?? The person have chances of survival. I kill you straight up and go to jail for life!

6. Stella u should have waited till tonnorow for Throwback Thursday na, dis pic came out wen I was in d womb 😆

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

7. Oh No!
    I don't even know what to say.

8. This can't be real mehn. This is evil

9. Can you just imagine.. Wat kind of punishment is dis?

10. Na lie joo... it is not possible

11. Let me count... there are about 20 kids with arms stretched out in that photo. if their parents don't find it an absolute abuse to their kids thus not taking the sparingly, who am I to start venting? The pic is very old though.
    Indians! I slapped one in traffic the other day. Idiot almost bashed me driving recklessly, had mouth to be talking trash on top. I double crossed him, drew my handbrake up, came down, like lightening, opened his door, dragged him by the shirt and gave him a hot slap with a sound warning. See fear all over his eyes. Got into my car and zoomed off. Trust passersby to hail their very own Nigerian. The idiot comes to my country to intimidate me? Well he had another thing all together. Heheheheehe

1. They feel they are well connected in Nigeria and can humiliate us especially their staff

2. Lmao... I can only imagine

3. Ahahah. Next is all those Lebanese that drive rough.

12. Cursed Country!!!
    Who will fight for the rights of the poor in India??? Even their celebrities don't care.

13. Shantelle's Empire15 June 2016 at 12:37

Jesus christ! The devil and his angels are dwelling among us,they are no longer in hell.
    See that lady smiling

14. I don't believe it, this is too cruel to be true

15. No reason why that lady there would be smiling if this is for real

16. Stella how did youvfall for this? This picture has been shopped and its very old.

17. Man inhumanity to man. Wickedness at its peak.

18. Where is our salon? Please come and explain this.

19. snarky hates indians.15 June 2016 at 13:31

I'm not surprised they're Indians, that's if the pic is real. They're the most stupid, fucking retarded race ever, even worse than the lebanese and chinese! Stupid rapists.Tueh! Scum of the earth.

1. I got the opportunity to work with one of their companies in Surulere but I rather stay home than work with an Indian, Lebanese, Korean or Chinese. Still wondering why the NLC and whatever labour commission refuse to deal with them

20. Anything they do i believe it oo. Indian people came from DEVIL'S Belle

21. Even if he is their father, he can't do this to them not to say they are someone's children, lailai adonbilivit, haba!

22. This can never be real

23. This pic is not real abeg.

24. Well I don't think is real,cos dis not nice at all.

25. Well I don't think is real,cos dis not nice at all.