Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Terry G The Professional Slapper Strikes...

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

Crooner Terry G The Professional Slapper Strikes...

Crooner TerryG Slapped DJ Jimmy Jatt’s Protegé because his Song was Turned off due to his ‘Misbehaviour’ on Stage, and efforts to get him off stage proved abortive. Reports had it that the Artiste was ‘very high’ and was hurling Curses at the Audience intermittently.....

TerryG uttered statements like: “We go ALL go Hell Fire”, “Ogun go fire una”, “Mother F*ckers”,etc, amidst falling on stage several times, as he tried to give an energetic performance which didn’t turn out well. The DJ(Jimmy’s Protegé- @iDjPhriz) who was said to have been acting under instruction from the show organisers, put off Terryg’s Music and Terryg shouted “Dj Play song”.....

After a while the DJ Started playing #Olamide’s “Take It Outside”-Durosoke. And TerryG was so embarrassed, not knowing how to leave the stage. With the Crowd screaming “Go Away”, “Dey Go”, “Wooo”.

TerryG then went on angrily to Dj JimmyJatt’s stand and landed an epic hot slap on the face of the DJ...
Story expkained by codednews ng.

*I am sure you have read this report elsewhere?What is your take on this?

47 comments:

1. An irreverent pervert who even took him there.

1. When all his songs is about knacking akpako.

2. This one is looking for who will kill him, just like the cake baker wey follow pesin go house go die for person front yard.

3. Person wey no dey too get shows to perform
      He kon see one kon go misbehave
      He go just dey disgrace my hood😩

4. I was told he even begged to perform on stage.
      Now all the dj's has said they won't air his song again he is now begging.

5. 😂😂😂 the slap even reset the dj brain coz after the slap he immediately played Terry g song.

2. Onto wetin now ? What was the DJ looking at after the slap ?

1. People think weed na toy
      Weed has destroyed and sadly keep destroying it's slaves

3. I only agree on the HELL fire part.
    The list of names is endless.
    Terry G is HIGHLY humble.

4. I only agree on the HELL fire part.
    The list of names is endless.
    Terry G is HIGHLY humble.

1. U and Terry G for goat are the ones going to he'll! Dumb comment!

5. Shantelle's Empire7 June 2016 at 17:52

Lmaooo epic slap. Whoelse heard the sound?na that type dey let person see star for morning.
    There was a time this dude stabbed a dj(happened some years ago). I really do not know what his prob is,he's actually 'razzer' than i thought.

6. Such an intelligent guy wasting away on drugs....If you hear this Terry G speak, you'd never believe those well constructed English are coming from the image before you. It's such a pity really. Say No to drugs.

7. This is what happens when you allow drugs to take over. Who even invited Terry G to perform at an event sef? His career is definitely over

8. He has tendered his apology though...

9. I said it before that Terry G is demented, he is suppose to be in yaba left. I mean who invited him for a show?

10. I hate to see children been slapped not to talk of adults. WTF is wrong with this people. Uncivilized bunch. Mtcheeew. Nigerians are too aggressive. ( most )

11. Wonderful! I'm just reading this. Must they "high up" before every performance?

12. Princess Scheherazade7 June 2016 at 18:15

Hahahahahahaha...
    2016, the year of drama!!

The slap sef was uncoordinated, like he used his whole body to slap the DJ..lol

1. This your comment got me rolling on the floor lmfao. Choi

13. @Terry was so wrong....He was not billed for the program and they they"pitied" him to come and perform,only for him to overstay his welcome on stage....they asked him to leave,he refused..only for the @DJ to stop his music,then what next? He slapped the @DJ

Foolish guy

14. Haha kwakwa,choi d dj go don see correct stars

15. E knack the guy akpako na!

1. Choi! Stella ooooo ! Your BVs ehn.... I fitn't shout lmfao

16. I've spoken with this terryG once and he can be a really cool and likeable guy when he's not high.

Like I don't get why people drink when they cannot hold their liquor.
    Drinking to get tipsy is the best for me not getting drunk and misbehaving.

Just negodu how he ridiculed himself.

17. Who are all those ones that behind the DJ that didnt even beat the hell outta him? Mchewww.
    No DJ should ever play his song again and lets see who will remember his dead career

1. So that he will die for their hand?

18. Lmao... Effect of weed overdose

19. He has apologised. The weed don clear from his eyes

20. Indiscipline and lack of control over whatever he took before going on stage.

21. Just tell me this...I hope d dj landed d idiot a slap also

22. Too much alcohol in his system.

23. Replies
    1. OMG!OMG!!OMG!!! U just finished me with this..funniest thing I read all day.

24. Chai!
    Chei!
    Chui!
    TerryG y na!
    Good u apologized sha!
    Dj and doz indirectly n interestingly affected, please forgive him.
    Thanks

25. Sorry for deviating. Pls a bored sister need people to chat her up on bbm 7b7007b7 thanks

26. Pls sorry for deviating, a bored sister need people to chat her up on bbm 7b7007b7