Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Dr Sid Celebrates 400k Fans

Friday, June 10, 2016

Crooner Dr Sid Celebrates 400k Fans

Dr Sid has joined the list of those thanking their fans....

Do people make money on Instagram when their followers increase?

Please i need one million followers on IG before Sunday,I need to celebrate.THANK YOU!

32 comments:

1. Lol.. Ok na.. Let me go and follow you

2. Why are they celebrating internet bullies?

3. Wassup with celebrities celebrating numbers of their follower on social media? Is there some kind of chieftaincy title attached to it?

1. It's called showing appreciation.Nothing wrong in that na.

2. Sassy nothing is wrong, but this is fast becoming a trend among naija celebrities and am wondering why.

3. Throw back pictures is fading now so they need something else to keep us busy hence CELEBRATING FOLLOWERS. You ppl should start cooking jolof rice for us make we take celebrate biko.

4. Stella, make ur IG more active naow :\

1. When Jesus comes. Lol. Even if you tag Stella na the next year she go see am

5. Stella how do you expect to get one million followers when you don't post anything? I am even surprised you have up to a hundred followers.

6. Yes oo they make money.

He should send shokis to them before i go know who to follow.

7. Stella what is your ig name. At least shokis go follow

8. Shows popularity. Could translate to cash cos a company may choose to pay him to use his handle for an ad based on d large number of followers he has

9. Hmmmm...this is actually a big deal to many. Follow me too so I can come and celebrate my followers as well; @kuinscakesnmore

10. Lol at Make money from IG.
    Yes they make money, but it isn't in a direct way as you might be thinking.

When a celebrity has lots of followers it is believed you have good public relationship and image, be it controversial or nah.

If he(Dr Sid) tweets about a product now, it is assumed that 400k people will see/know about that produt.

That's why MTN (Makinwa Toke's Network) got to the stage she is.
    Before we knew it, she was the face of a makeup line, food seasoning...etc.

So yes,plenty followers dey epp.

People be attacking Dbanj saying his career failed, whereas this Dr Sid won't blow even if he stands on a landmine.

1. Chia isi caterpillar idikwa mean,na my Dr. Sid you dey wash like this?

2. I tell you. Himself and D'Prince nma to gather crowd for mavin

11. Shior..even korede bello of yesterday don reach million and this grandpa still dey celebrate 400k

12. Ok, Jesus needs followers too so He can celebrate, atleast one sincere follower, gives Joy to heaven. Thankio

13. Don't know whether to say 'congrats' or just keep shut.

14. The bv dt called out one Mr victor of God is good motors ajah garage on ihn dis afternoon...pls,are the d mother or d daughter?I'm just curious.

1. She's the daughter. You wan add am to your list? Feel free, you won't spend much sef. She does for bus ticket so she can do for 2h card.

2. Thanks,but no thanks..I no dey do cheape

15. Good for him. Who follow follow epp?