Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Bovi Posts ThrowBack Photo

Monday, June 20, 2016

Comedian Bovi Posts ThrowBack Photo

Oh My goodness!!!..Bovi was a handsome lad when he was young.

Nice old school car!

30 comments:

1. Omo see that old ride Peugeot 404 lol.Nice pics

1. My kweston is,who is he going to gv that flower? Who him pluck d flawa for?

2. Look at his cute face with tiny feels. I like the car and it's colour.

3. Fine Bovi,My favorite comedian,only his face cracks me up...
    Followed by my newly found Still ringing,those duo ehn lol.

4. Nice pic
    Bovi grew up in an enlightened, middle class family and this shows in the delivery of his art, no wonder corporate brands want to associate with him.
    Dude is my hommie from way back

5. No time to lick ass20 June 2016 at 08:12

I love bovi

6. Is today Thursday @Bovi?

Tired of this old school "shit"

Very dry comedian,I must say

7. Kwakwakwakwa...
    He was an ajebo...people that have that Peugeot 404 then are rich!...
    The funniest part of this picture is the hibiscus flower he was holding...hahahahaha...

1. You know this. Lol. That's exactly what I thought upon seeing that vintage car. Na posh baby.

8. So cute!
    Now all he does is make me laugh with the different expressions on his face.

9. When Stella, what of now, lol.

10. Eehn Stella, what of now, lol.

11. Cute lil pumpkin he was then....

What do I qualify him with now?

12. Thank you Jesus, am a year older. Nice throw back bovi.

13. It's obvious he grew up in comfort
    Not all those that will be forming .

14. Peugeot 404 in 1980?

15. I think his one of the best in the industry .

16. Awwwww he was a cute baby
    Bovi Bovi! Dude cracks me up. His face is just funny.
    See dat ride. M guessing it's a Volkswagen.
    Saw one Peugeout 504 on our way to and fro church. This same colour. The General and I were just awwwing and awwwing. It was also in top shape.
    After some minutes,We overheard my daughters talking with each other and I heard my "Chakakwu" second daughter say " I just can't believe they like that car.Like really?" We just told them they won't understand. And their Dad tried telling them about the history of the car but they looked soo bored. And when he said he wished he had his camera so he can take a picture the two of them burst into this very long laughter😂

1. I just love the way u talk, ur true self can really be seen from ur words,u must really be fun to be with,u like details die like my eldest sis! The general is really a lucky man!ave a nice day!

2. Hahahaha TGW!
      You and your daughters and your stories make me laugh all the time. Especially that your second daughter. Reminds me of my own daughter,though the third one. Would really like to meet you. Hahahahaha No dull moment. Bless you dear.

3. Thank u Lolo the Lolo. Imagine ur sis and I meeting=House on Fire! Lol
      Thanks Anony and Queen Nwa Sister-In-Law-To-Be to Buhari😂

17. Bovi ma all time best