Friday, June 10, 2016

Comedian Alibaba Talks About Two Faced People...

He is referring to you,Oh two faced one!!
Una sabi unasefs..

Hmmmm!!!

22 comments:

1. Ali Baba should please keep quiet.
    Is he not among those praising the people that oppress the masses bcos of what he gets from them. Who are the people that pay N500k for VIP in his shows?

2. True talk.. Quick to judge condemn nd 'change mouth

3. 2face is not new in the world now. It is everywhere. Alibaba there is nothing you can do about them.

Failure na orphan oooo. Success get generations upon generations

4. hahaha naija i hail thee

5. I thought we re done with this ish?

6. Who public opinion epp. If one keeps dwelling on what people will say then the person is doomed.

Two faced people are those who do not reason on their own but goes with public flow. Empty brains...

7. As long as the earth remains there will always be 2 faced people.

Even Jesus that is that son of God had a 2 faced disciple, who then are we?

8. Story man!

Leave this Keshi matter be, abeg.

Obviously, that's what you're still harping about.

Two faced people should do their thing, as long as you're observant enough to know them, and keep them at arm's length.

Tbillz is a debtor, is/was a cocaine sniffer.

End of story.

1. Don't mind him.
      Harping on it as if it wil change the fact that he mis-yarned.

2. Tiwa is a harlot and always will be (ask femi otedola).

9. Too many people overvalue what they are not and undervalue what they are...

10. Ali baba, please face your family. Your opinion is shrouded with ameboish sayings. What you wrote describes who you are. Na your type go leave your house pass neighbors 1,2,3 land for neighbor 4 house come yarn this trash. Abeg e don do.

1. I don't even understand his talk talk. Using other people's issues to score cheap points. He just had to repeat Tiwa's ish again when everyone has forgotten about it. Nonsense

11. Even after taking my time to read, I still didn't understand anything smh.

12. He's right. Too often we fall victims to the danger of a single story because we fail to obtain full accounts of transactions from all parties involved.

13. Hahahahhahaha. Alibaba and his analysis.

Ali baba should understand that most people behind these Monikers that roam the internet are either kids or mature adults that reason like toddlers (no offence to the very sensible teenagers on Social media).

Secondly, not everyone that has access to the internet are hundred percent sound upstairs. LOL

Lastly,Alibaba..People reserve the right to change their minds ooh.
    Nothing is wrong with having a different opinion after getting a clearer picture of a situation,if stated properly.

14. Stop repeating wht we already knw

15. Also known as two-headed snake,very dangerous &difficult to where dey belong,

16. Can this guy just go and sitdown please