WHAT IS THIS?
I do not think this is a time for this Alibaba sir,no one wished him death..Whatever he got was in the line of duty and nothing personal please.....We are mourning the man.
I am one of those who called him out but it doesnt stop me or anyone else who did from paying HIM glowing tribute!!!
SMH!
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
32 comments:
This Ali baba always wants to be taken note of. Talkative...
ReplyDeleteI know it will come to this
ReplyDeleteSome people can just be very stupid. So cos they thought he wasn't good enough to continue being a coach means that they thought he wasn't a good person??
ReplyDeleteAbi what should stop them from paying him tribute.
It seems Ur useless fame is beginning to affect ur sense of reasoning.
Oya, freeze, I am waiting for u to come and defend dis nonsense again.
Don't mind him
DeleteOld yet senseless
So cause people called for his resignation means they never liked him?
Old man with a shallow sense of reasoning.
You are so right eka, simply because people disagreed with him does not mean they hated him.
DeleteSometime this Ali baba talks like one who smokes crack..
ReplyDeleteWhat has his firing got to do with a man who died cause life wasn't the same after losing his wife.Was he hungry? Ali Baba silence is golden sometimes please act your age
I tire o.
DeleteNext thing, he'll come out and tell us that it's one of his 'funny' jokes.
Mtchewww!
They asked for him to be fired, no one asked for him to die. May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteAll of una go de alright
ReplyDeleteSdk but he is saying the truth nau,
ReplyDeleteWhen you are alive you ain't available to people but once you are dead,You become the best thing that ever happened to them,even your enemies will sing your praise.
I like his early call out, so that all those hypocrites will read and hide their faces in shame.
*Valuable*
DeleteAli baba you are 50 not 15. Borrow sense abeg.
ReplyDeleteStella your own is different. I stand with Ali baba on thisn Nigerians are used to this eye service nonsense.
DeleteWeather you believe it or not, losing his job was part of what made him soo soo lonely. I know Steven Keshi. I know he loves his wife, I know he felt the impact of the way he was treated by the NFF and everything.
Do you know that they dragged him to court? He was disgraced. All that coupled with the loss of his wife contributed to the state at which he was before he died.
Everyone deserted him. If he still had his job, he would have been busy and not felt her departure so badly.
Alibaba said the truth.
Stella your own is different. I stand with Ali baba on thisn Nigerians are used to this eye service nonsense.
DeleteWeather you believe it or not, losing his job was part of what made him soo soo lonely. I know Steven Keshi. I know he loves his wife, I know he felt the impact of the way he was treated by the NFF and everything.
Do you know that they dragged him to court? He was disgraced. All that coupled with the loss of his wife contributed to the state at which he was before he died.
Everyone deserted him. If he still had his job, he would have been busy and not felt her departure so badly.
Alibaba said the truth.
You know him and you wrote his ''Stephen'' as ''Steven''. You are just one hell of a name dropper!
DeleteDey didn't wish him death/dead they only ask him to resign!
ReplyDeleteAli baba you are not making sense at all..
ReplyDeleteWhy do we have eulogies at funerals? That's life.. If u scold someone today and the person dies the next day, will that stop you from saying nice things about the person?
Dis doesnt make sense
ReplyDeleteThe fact that people wanted him out of the super eagles job didnt mean they wanted him dead
Ali Baba goofed on this one
So finally people have seen you finish Alibaba. You talk toooo much. Anything to appear relevant... SMH
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing wrong with what Alibaba posted, neither is the timing off as you have alluded to.
ReplyDeleteUncle brother Alibaba chill please.
ReplyDeleteLet's go easy on him.
ReplyDeleteSometimes our opinions are off. We don't get it right all the time.
Ali Baba shut up and investigate the rumour in town that say's Basket mouth is ducking your wife. Olodo. Some one mentioned it on the other blog many weeks back.
ReplyDeleteAli Baba is right and that was also my thought . You Nigerians are fake people. Many didn't just call for his sack but they said many cruel things . You think that didn't break his heart?! Then he dies and you lot act like you cared! Same way you lot gather here to bash celebs everyday but when anyone passes then the fakeness starts. That's the way Goldie was bullied till she died only for the same bullies to turn around and be saying eeya. You lot need to learn that your words on social media or otherwise have lasting effects
ReplyDeleteI guess he should never have been fired so he wont die. Puleeeease! His work with the national team was done and he was fired -whether in a nice way or not is another story. Mr Baba should learn that one can be criticized without hate. RIP Mr. Keshi.
ReplyDeleteEven if they didn't fire him, death will come when it will come. His death has nothing to do with the occurrences of his coaching career. He is a celebrity by all standards and both friend and foe mourn his death.
ReplyDeleteAlibaba is right.
ReplyDeleteAli Baba can't even speak a good English....mtcheeeeeew. Which one is Most of people? It should be 'most of THE people''
ReplyDeleteIt's true what he said! Nigerians are fake. I'm sure so many people must have deserted him cos he wasn't in that position again plus loosing his wife. It's just sad. May his soul rest in peace. #notAFootballFanThough
ReplyDeleteAli bab needs to shut the fuck UP. he talks too fucking much.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous who posted at 8 June 2016 at 13:14 spoke my mind. Most pple are fake....You hurt the man with bad words . ..you broke his heart,and now u mourn!
ReplyDeleteThis guy sometimes washes his senses away when taking his bath. Must people talk when they have nothing sensible to say?